Virginity Tests

No one I know ever cared about hymen or blood on first night. You make it sound like divorce happen next day if there is no blood but guess what? In that case divorce rate in Pakistan would be sky high. Pakistani society is conservative but doesn't care about hymen rupture.

A society that is conservative but would turn a blind eye to virginity ? Lol wtf.

The divorce rate isn't sky high because like I said these occurrences usually happen in the middle class. In lower classes there's barely any awareness as to what even a hymen is and in the upper class I'd agree with you that there isn't much stigmatization of the matter because there's much more sexual freedom among those people and hence less judgement. Also while I can't give you a statistic (you can guess why) I'm fairly confident that 90% of Pakistani women do bleed on their wedding night. Why ? Because there can only be two reasons as to why they wouldn't, one being that they were sexually active before (hope I don't need to explain to you why this isn't the case in our society) and two because the only other reason they would rupture their hymen is due to some pretty intense physical exertion (mainly observed in gymnasts and track sports).

@El Sidd yar ye to fatwe bhi deti hai :lol:

Bhai ye karen to halal hai.
Hum kare to haram hai.

Dalit samjha hai inhon ne bhai mardon ko. Victim card play karke jeet jaengi and mene ban hojana hai. Or duniya ki sabse superficial larki hogi ye agar larki hai. Like chalta phirta bolta khata peeta Apple ki Siri.

ShadesOfPenDiSiri

What the f*** ? After reading this I'm confused as to even if you've ever witnessed Pakistani society or not. We are one of the most conservative societies. There is segregation down to the bone and here you are talking about dildos and pre marital intercourse ?

No one I know ever cared about hymen or blood on first night. You make it sound like divorce happen next day if there is no blood but guess what? In that case divorce rate in Pakistan would be sky high. Pakistani society is conservative but doesn't care about hymen rupture.
These days premarital sex is also becoming a norm in pakistan specially our youth in universities etc.So Kabira is right on wedding night you must assume she was born hymen less or ruptured it by masturbating if blood is absent.

A society that is conservative but would turn a blind eye to virginity ? Lol wtf.

Where did I say that? Hymen isn't proof of being virgin and vast majority of Pakistanis know this. Never came across any divorce next day or anyone saying there must be blood on first night. Maybe your social circle consist of complete dickheads and stupid people.

I’m not specifying this concept taking place in Pakistan - what I am stating is that in Pashtun culture it does take place which is a certain percentage of Pakistan due to cultural practices. However the general society do want to pose that question forward - which is fair enough if it’s something they want as a preference however only if they’ve also met the category themselves and not be hypocritical about it.

Other than that it’s having passwords to social media, phone or knowing exact whereabouts on a daily basis which is too much due to their own insecurities.

A person with a filthy mind will always see other through dirty lenses

Ignore them, they are all cut from the same soiled cloth! Sooner or later, if they can't discuss the subject with a modicum of civility, they resort to brutish ape like outbursts, attacking your person, and petty insults!

Then i guess your little freind is wet all the time or your soap and shampoo ends quickly :lol:

TMI, please don't share your sexual fantasies with me. Leave that for fifty shades of samosas!

Bhai ye karen to halal hai.
Hum kare to haram hai.

Dalit samjha hai inhon ne bhai mardon ko. Victim card play karke jeet jaengi and mene ban hojana hai. Or duniya ki sabse superficial larki hogi ye agar larki hai. Like chalta phirta bolta khata peeta Apple ki Siri.

ShadesOfPenDiSiri
Like me dekhun to mujra sheikh rasheed dekhe to sikafat :lol:

Ignore them, they are all cut from the same soiled cloth! Sooner or later, if they can't discuss the subject with a modicum of civility, they resort to brutish ape like outbursts, attacking your person, and petty insults!

TMI, please don't share your sexual fantasies with me. Leave that for fifty shades of samosas!

Lmao exactly

I’m not specifying this concept taking place in Pakistan - what I am stating is that in Pashtun culture it does take place which is a certain percentage of Pakistan due to cultural practices. However the general society do want to pose that question forward - which is fair enough if it’s something they want as a preference however only if they’ve also met the category themselves and not be hypocritical about it.

Other than that it’s having passwords to social media, phone or knowing exact whereabouts on a daily basis which is too much due to their own insecurities.

A person with a filthy mind will always see other through dirty lenses

Mam i can assure you this is considered ancient practice in cultures that do and i am calling BS on your Pashtun culture claim.

The reason i let your charade go with just teasing and trolling is because i know women have it stacked against them in pakistan but its not as shitty as you paint it out to be.

Enforcing a third party view has never worked. Things pan out gradually with time and as i said this is almost non existent in Pakistan.

As far as divorves go. Its a curse on society and a punishment because society has failed to interpret the concept of holy matrimony and the state too hesitant to barge in on percieved rights of culture and expression.

You look at this from a different perspective as people do in Pakistan. Both left and right will be united in such issues.

And i am not playing men vs women game. Its not my cup of tea.

Where did I say that? Hymen isn't proof of being virgin and vast majority of Pakistanis know this. Never came across any divorce next day or anyone saying there must be blood on first night. Maybe your social circle consist of complete dickheads and stupid people.

"Hymen isnt proof of virginity"

Oh ok then. It's clear we have a doctor in the house so I'd say the argument is over.

I'm fairly confident that 90% of Pakistani women do bleed on their wedding night
You watch every suhaag raat in this country through hidden cameras? :lol:
Not sharing the fantasies was actually sure how sexually frustrated you are.Give your right hand some rest and get laid dude :lol:

Mam i can assure you this is considered ancient practice in cultures that do and i am calling BS on your Pashtun culture claim.

The reason i let your charade go with just teasing and trolling is because i know women have it stacked against them in pakistan but its not as shitty as you paint it out to be.

Enforcing a third party view has never worked. Things pan out gradually with time and as i said this is almost non existent in Pakistan.

As far as divorves go. Its a curse on society and a punishment because society has failed to interpret the concept of holy matrimony and the state too hesitant to barge in on percieved rights of culture and expression.

You look at this from a different perspective as people do in Pakistan. Both left and right will be united in such issues.

And i am not playing men vs women game. Its not my cup of tea.

Fair enough. But you do agree that Men in general pose this forward

Not sharing the fantasies was actually sure how sexually frustrated you are.Give your right hand some rest and get laid dude :lol:

What bullshit are you talking about???

Oh buddy it's a much better claim than "pre marital sex has become a norm in Pakistan".
Because I'm assuming you got to that conclusion after you did a survey in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

500full.jpg

Fair enough. But you do agree that Men in general pose this forward

What bullshit are you talking about???
Nothing replying to bull shit posts in a befitting manner.

Oh buddy it's a much better claim than "pre marital sex has become a norm in Pakistan".
Because I'm assuming you got to that conclusion after you did a survey in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
As @Kabira said you surround yourself with people like you and posts are shocking.I personally know several girls in my social circle who screwed plenty of guys.Zahra haider is not alone in this country.Not everyone is like zahra haider who talks openly.