VIP Treatment for Robert Vadra to Continue, Confirms Aviation Ministry

You are planning to plant bombs on us and the Indian police? :(
But why do you want to risk blowing up innocents?
Bombs on you?? Babu bajrangis deserve much worse. Aaah Babu Bajrangi is innocent... Indian courts don't believe so though I know Bhakts believe so. So when are you on your next expedition aka to feel like Maharana Pratap after tearing a woman's womb...:victory:

@SarthakGanguly What's wrong with our Babu Bajrangi? Why is our Babu Bajrangi deleting his posts?

Bombs on you?? Babu bajrangis deserve much worse. Aaah Babu Bajrangi is innocent... Indian courts don't believe so though I know Bhakts believe so. So when are you on your next expedition aka to feel like Maharana Pratap after tearing a woman's womb...:victory:
Coherence pls. Sentences are losing their meaning.
Tearing a woman's womb is not something to jump with joy. May be for ISIS fanboys like you. But not for other people. Such folks are put behind bars. With good reason.

But why do you wish to blow up Hindus and non Muslims with bombs? Especially those who have nothing to do with all this?

Coherent pls. Sentences are losing their meaning.
Tearing a woman's womb is not something to jump with joy. May be for ISIS fanboys like you. But not for other people. Such folks are put behind bars. With good reason.

But why do you wish to blow up Hindus and non Muslims with bombs? Especially those who have nothing to do with all this?
Ouch but Babu Bajrangis like you enjoy slicing up women and children, Don't you? So why hiding those orgasmic pleasures of yours when they are very real?

What's wrong with you? :hitwall: Our tastes seem totally different. This is outrageous. Don't post such gross smileys after such posts. Not funny.

Oh common... Why are you acting like a typical 90's Indian lover? Dil me hai yeh(Babu Bajrangi's bravado) magar aati nahi aati nahi...:bunny:

You may think there is bravado is planting bombs to take out political workers and policemen, doing stuff like you mention above. But I don't agree. I don't understand why you want to slice Hindu women's bellies? What satisfaction will you get out of it?

Alas but they are all done by Shaka boys and Babu Bajrangis like you and then go on to describe them with great interest. So itna mat ban... I do know that you are rearing for another escapade of yours to feel like Maharana Pratap...:enjoy:

I am off to bed and don't you worry Saheb will transfer the Judges if required and you will get clean chit so that you can start planning your next bravado(Of course Naroda Patiya istyle):cheers:

All India | Press Trust of India | Updated: September 10, 2015 23:29 IST

13COMMENTS
robert-vadra-650-afp_650x400_51427899544.jpg

File Photo: Robert Vadra, son-in-law of Congress President Sonia Gandhi.

NEW DELHI: The Civil Aviation Ministry has no plans to remove the name of Congress President Sonia Gandhi's son-in-law Robert Vadra from the elite "no-frisking" list at domestic airports.

"We are not withdrawing Robert Vadra's name from the list. It is not on our radar," Minister of State for Civil Aviation Sharma told the Press Trust of India today. As of now, Mr Vadra is not frisked at airports if he travels with an Special Protection Group or SPG personnel.

If he is removed from the elite list, he would be subjected to frisking at all airports even if he travels with an SPG protectee.

The issue of Mr Vadra's exemption from frisking and checking at airport has been raised many times. Civil Aviation Minister Ashok Gajapathi Raju had last year said that the no-frisking list should be meaningful and not "ornamental".

The current no-frisk list includes the President, Vice President, Prime Minister, Union Cabinet ministers, Leader of Opposition, Supreme Court judges, high court chief justices, chief ministers and their deputies, governors and ambassadors. Those who are protected by the SPG, such as Mr Vadra's wife, Priyanka Gandhi.

Ms Gandhi and brother Rahul, are also not frisked at airports. The Home Ministry had recently asked the Civil Aviation Ministry to go ahead with its plan to review the list of 33 categories of people, including the Dalai Lama and Mr Vadra.

The Home Ministry had said that it did not consider the threat perception to Mr Vadra serious enough to warrant his inclusion in the no-frisking list but advised the Civil Aviation Ministry to take a final call after consultation with the Special Protection Group.

...so you are happy that Wadra is off the hook an Teesta is getting all the sticks at her back..
...aren't you..

...so you are happy that Wadra is off the hook an Teesta is getting all the sticks at her back..
...aren't you..
It doesn't matter about my happiness but Bhakts seem to be dumb stuck after seeing that the Congressi damaad has now become BJP's damaad after all the election rhetoric.

..Bhakts may or may not be in shock..but pappu ke paaltus are in cloud 9....
..you dislike Modi at the cost of India.....
....Modi is the best option for India NOW...
Bhakta or no Bhakts but this is the fact..
..what option u oropose rahul, kejri...o_O

..Bhakts may or may not be in shock..but pappu ke paaltus are in cloud 9....
..you dislike Modi at the cost of India.....
....Modi is the best option for India NOW...
Bhakta or no Bhakts but this is the fact..
..what option u oropose rahul, kejri...o_O
:blah::blah::blah: OK now chill down and take a deep breath....:lol: