Viewpoint: Imran will never become the Prime Minister

Well, not entirely. Kayani refused army operation, despite PPP wanting it. now pMln got someone who listens to pM

So PMLN has credit of this operation. bhai sb pmln had also refused operation decision but after airport attack army put the danda then ganja agreed.

@WishLivePak,

Huzoor aap ko khwab ayi hai ya is khwab kay aap muntazir hain?

Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf won only 1 seat in the 2002 General Elections and by 2013 General Elections, that figure jumbed to 35.

Similarly, Pakistan Muslim League only had around 40 Seats in the late 1980s election and the next thing you Nawaz Sharif is Prime Minister 3 times.

What exactly did he achieve that he deserved 3 chances?

Exactly we all should be united against the enemies of Pakistan , with whom we are fighting on day to day bases. We shouldnt be divided at all.

Giving vote is another matter .They can be bought , manupilated e.t.c.

Just an advice : Try to respect others if you want respect in return. Jis tarha kay beh hain they are our leaders (IK, Nawaz, Zardari). Kindy change your dp people might find your it offensive.

Thanks
Ill disciss with admin. Take a look: is PTI resigning? | Page 2

We've elected PM. These people call him dog, say so many nasty things. They edit pics, like in the mentioned post. When I have legit pic (imran does ask for outside help), it becomes offensive? I don't complain about their offensive pics, they shouldn't either.

Not to mention disgusting pics of Altaf hussain being posted by ptians. Where they put him behind bars and crying etc.

Sorry, this isn't PTI forums. Here doesn'r work immi dual policy. Can't come in complain about immi pic when they abuse and make disgusting photos of elected members of parliament,

They refuse
So PMLN has credit of this operation. bhai sb pmln had also refused operation decision but after airport attack army put the danda then ganja agreed.
They refused due to immi suggestion. there was APC and everyone asked for negotiations. Immi still wants negotiations.

@WishLivePak,

Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf won only 1 seat in the 2002 General Elections and by 2013 General Elections, that figure jumbed to 35.

Similarly, Pakistan Muslim League only had around 40 Seats in the late 1980s election and the next thing you Nawaz Sharif is Prime Minister 3 times.

Idk, i didn't or wanted tp vote for him. People voted him.

My view is, they were fed with Ppp and pmln being other major party, they chose it

its true....IK cannot become PM bcuz the civil-military establishment will never allow it. the traders community will never allow it.....this is the bitter reality.....

The mach is good move election would be good for Pakistan

a) Mr Nawaz has taken enormous amount of Loan
b) Has not been able to get cheap gas from Iran
c) Has not been able to reduce load sheding
d) Has not been able to reduce poverty
e) Terrorist attacks on Jinnah property
f) Terrorist attacks on Airport

Quite shameful

Well to be honest, this is wrong move at very wrong time. IK should have waited more and gathered more support by keep establishing good governance concept in KPK. This step of ignoring each and everything and going towards march is desperate step and it shows either of the following things:
  • IK knows that something somewhere is terribly wrong leaving him no other option except to march (like: PML-N decided to change KPK govt.); or
  • He was 100% sure that they both (TUQ+IK) are going to be overturn the government
In b/w you should also keep in mind that government has accepted demands of the PTI/IK therefore, this march does not (I repeat) DOES NOT JUSTIFY the fulfillment of demands other than resignation of NS. If they agree on anything other than resignation of NS then it's already a flop march.

Whatsoever happens, in the end this govt. is not going anywhere leaving IK and TUQ no where to go and believe me it will end any/every kind of hope people had with IK. This was not a mistake but rather a false step taken on wrong advice.

I want to overthrow the current government but I think there is lack of interest/enthusiasm of public to do that, signifying that crowd is not as much as it should have been.

same blabber from you, even if you have to be negative all the time still at leave give us some negative points. you have become the most useless poster on PDF.

wasn't bhutto was hanged :omghaha: I must add funniest poster too
I guss still better that my memory works perfectly?
At least I am not making the living people's the dead ones just because my urdu memories been freezed out, cleaning the snow in Canada ?
like you made farooq sattar dead, ?
Noora minds , never shy, even though they keep getting zalleel? :enjoy::enjoy::enjoy::lol:

Well to be honest, this is wrong move at very wrong time. IK should have waited more and gathered more support by keep establishing good governance concept in KPK. This step of ignoring each and everything and going towards march is desperate step and it shows either of the following things:
  • IK knows that something somewhere is terribly wrong leaving him no other option except to march (like: PML-N decided to change KPK govt.); or
  • He was 100% sure that they both (TUQ+IK) are going to be overturn the government
In b/w you should also keep in mind that government has accepted demands of the PTI/IK therefore, this march does not (I repeat) DOES NOT JUSTIFY the fulfillment of demands other than resignation of NS. If they agree on anything other than resignation of NS then it's already a flop march.

Whatsoever happens, in the end this govt. is not going anywhere leaving IK and TUQ no where to go and believe me it will end any/every kind of hope people had with IK. This was not a mistake but rather a false step taken on wrong advice.

I want to overthrow the current government but I think there is lack of interest/enthusiasm of public to do that, signifying that crowd is not as much as it should have been.
Wow please book me for my future readings ?
Fake fear factor, fedrl govt is running every where to save itself , & is in clear panic?

its true....IK cannot become PM bcuz the civil-military establishment will never allow it. the traders community will never allow it.....this is the bitter reality.....
Things never happens what one wishes?
It's goes to all? IK.
civil-military establishment
& TRADERS too?
I mean no on e has expected, ZARDARI would be our president ?
But things happened & he became ?

Elaborate please

@WishLivePak,

Sorry for being off-topic. But is SUPARCO just a username you picked up, or you officially representing it? If you are, please create a personal account for non-SUPARCO-related posts (or political posts at least). I would hate to see the agency take sides in politics. Your personal opinions are your own and should not be associated with the agency. Thank you.

About the power projects can any one point out which are up and running its already been a year.....2017 is very optimistic considering the Nandipur fiasco....Karachi metro PML-N doesn't have a chance in Karachi against MQM...PML is completely dependant on Punjab and with all the development concentrated on Lahore neglecting rural areas especially in South Punjab PTI can make inroads.....the point is PTI has room to grow KPK is locked while for PML they can only hope to hang on

Ill disciss with admin. Take a look: is PTI resigning? | Page 2

We've elected PM. These people call him dog, say so many nasty things. They edit pics, like in the mentioned post. When I have legit pic (imran does ask for outside help), it becomes offensive? I don't complain about their offensive pics, they shouldn't either.

Not to mention disgusting pics of Altaf hussain being posted by ptians. Where they put him behind bars and crying etc.

Sorry, this isn't PTI forums. Here doesn'r work immi dual policy. Can't come in complain about immi pic when they abuse and make disgusting photos of elected members of parliament,

Its not about complain , its about respect , One should be mature enough to let go of the stupidity other do (condemn then strongly ) but dont follow the path of immature kids.

I do agree with you that people supporting PTI act very immaturely sometimes , make pictures and do nasty things but then one can only advice them , no one can force you or them to do anything .It up of the person and his maturity .

I hope you understand my point.

Regards

The mach is good move election would be good for Pakistan

a) Mr Nawaz has taken enormous amount of Loan
b) Has not been able to get cheap gas from Iran
c) Has not been able to reduce load sheding
d) Has not been able to reduce poverty
e) Terrorist attacks on Jinnah property
f) Terrorist attacks on Airport

Quite shameful

This is perfect example of posting without proper research.

Answer:

a) To invest billion-dollars projects in Pakistan.
b) Iran doesn't offer cheap deal, not PMLN fault.
c) Because the energy projects has been initiated recently, that too by Nawaz Sharif whereas this should have been initiated by Musharraf or Zardari at least. Khala baag dam concept was brought by Nawaz Sharif has been disbanded due to political interferrence.
d) The energy projects will take time to officially launch its operation. By the time it is ready, the economy will benefit a lot which will serve reduction of poverty as well, Insha Allah.
e) PMLN listened to Imran Khan, not General Kiyani regarding peace negotiation with TTP. Hence, terrorist attacks on Jinnah property.
f) PMLN listened to Imran, not General Kiyani regarding peace negotiation with TTP, Hence, terrorist attacks on Karachi Airport, not to mention responsible for killing more than 50,000 civilians.

FYI; I am not PMLN supporter. Thought you should know this at least.

@WishLivePak,

PTI was all set to repeat the previous performance until the Lahore Jalsa where People just popped out of no where. All the political influx started after that Jalsa, not before. More interestingly, the founding leadership started distancing from the PTI after that.....
He is reaping the reward of the performance and hard work of Shahbaz Sharif. Even in this term, the performance delivery will mainly rest on Shahbaz while Nawaz will play safe in the Centre,

IF those projects as listed in the OP are done by 2018 then it would be curtains for Imran Khan as far as winning the top political slot. He may be able to win in KP again based on his performance--which I think KP will probably vote for Imran Khan again. But it is Punjab which decides the rule in the center. I foresee Sindh remaining under PPP and MQM holds whether through 'Dhandli' or through genuine support.

Anyway, lots of us who supported/still support Imran Khan are distancing ourselves from him. If his blunder of opposing the Swat operation in 2009 was enough he blundered again by first opposing the recent military operations and then only mildly supporting the operations. Are we not better off since the NWA operation?! Is Swat not much better now than it was in 2009? Yes, I suspect the NWA militants are hiding and will strike back later but their strong hold are certainly broken.

PPP and PMLn are more mature now. That's why both are against derailment of democracy. Sure sindh isn't in Islamabad, but they have Sindh provincial gov't, which they wouldn't want to lose.
You are right that PPP and PMLN are mature....Because PPP spend their five year (bari. Yahi rat lagyay hway keh PAKISTAN k baqa khatray may hai aur PPPP walo nay aur kuch na kar k serf PAKISTAN k hifazat k hai... Aur abb yahi geet ab PMLN thor maror k gah kar 5 sal nikal laingay q k PAKISTANIO K pas time k koi kami nahi hai..aray bai agar jamhouriat is tarah ko chez hoti hay to kia app log qabool karain gay...aray bai khuda ka wasta tum log b ab mature ban jao....agrar sahi jamhouriat chahtay ho jim may awam k falah ho to imran k sath do warna is PPPP aur PMLN wali jamhouriat sa to acha one man show yani Musharaf walo hukumat achi ti.

I guss still better that my memory works perfectly?
At least I am not making the living people's the dead ones just because my urdu memories been freezed out, cleaning the snow in Canada ?
like you made farooq sattar dead, ?
Noora minds , never shy, even though they keep getting zalleel? :enjoy::enjoy::enjoy::lol:
your English memories aren't doing any better either