[video]Sameer Tiger ran for his life

We have 1,362,500 active Indian soldiers how many tiger do you have? Oops sorry had!!
Ask the BAT team that bring heads of indian soldiers to play football with :lol:

Watch from min 29:00 :rofl:
This is a bad time to be a freedom fighter. The situation is you even if you bark against army you will be killed, and unlike yesteryears not a single head will move. Terrorists are terrified. Cry wolf once, cry wolf twice.

Tiger mein itne ched kardiye hai ki maloom nahi pad raha ki khaiye kaha se aur....

Look at these randian gashtoray squealing like the black pigs they are. I saw **** all in the video.

The fact that it takes 100 plus men in armored vehicles to search for 1 man proves that your army is just a bunch of daal deprived hijras. :lol:

Look at these randian gashtoray squealing like the black pigs they are. I saw **** all in the video.

The fact that it takes 100 plus men in armored vehicles to search for 1 man proves that your army is just a bunch of daal deprived hijras. :lol:
Interestingly, they are not using tanks and fighter jets. Another neighbouring country had to deploy air force against terrorists.

Exactly. Kashmiris aren't terrorists my diaper head fraaaand.

Oh they are terrorists. HM is labelled as terror organization by EU and US.
LeT too.
They are very much terrorists my dear friend.

Looool

Oh they are terrorists. HM is labelled as terror organization by EU and US.
LeT too.
They are very much terrorists my dear friend.
Definitely not so in Pakistan

you were asking for f16 planes from america to fight terrorist brother.

Should be ask F 16 to fight terrorists ?

Nope, they are dead.