Video Gamers report in!

so you dont like total war games? :D

im waiting for vietnam war era MIG-21s and F-4s.
no i love them
Napoleon is a little different than others.
I want to play Atilla so badly man but right now no graphics card......:(

Have you guys tried Armed Assault (Arma). That's the best war simulator one can experience.

no i love them
Napoleon is a little different than others.
I want to play Atilla so badly man but right now no graphics card......:(

i havent played Napolean TW and as for Attila TW , i like its expansion Age of Charlemenge gameplay close enough to Medieval 2 TW.

strategy as in war strategy or any strategy games?
Any strategy based game will do, last I played XCOM enemy within 'twas fun. Tried Attila then but got bored.

the new batman still not patched for PC but some are reporting they can run it smooth with 'normal' rigs, so it's hit and miss I guess.. probably worth trying if you're a big fan of the franchise, or just play the earlier games for now till they fix it.. arkham city etc are :smitten:
It's a pity, I already finished the earlier ones.

Please don't be judgmental. I know I have a terrible track record in regards to finishing games. :o:

In my library but haven't installed yet :sick::
Deus Ex: The Fall
Bioshock 2
Bioshock: Infinite
Fallout 3 - GOTY Edition
Red Faction: Guerilla Steam Edition
Dishonored: GOTY Edition
Metro 2033 Redux
Metro: Last Light Redux
The Witcher 2: Assassin of Kings Enhanced Edition
Mass Effect 2 & 3

Installed but too lazy to finish :D:
Fallout: New Vegas
Lost Planet 3
Payday 2
Red Faction: Armageddon
Mass Effect 1
Thief (2014)
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut
Elder Scrolls 4: Skyrim
Alice: Madness Returns
Assassin's Creed: Revelations
Assassin's Creed 3

Recently finished but with too much effort :lol:8-):
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood
Wolfenstein: The New Order
Crysis 1, 2, & 3
Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag
Assassin's Creed 4: Freedom Cry
Warhammer 40K: Space Marine
Far Cry 3

Currently Playing:
The Witcher: Enhanced Edition
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
RAGE
Bioshock 1
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2

Please don't be judgmental. I know I have a terrible track record in regards to finishing games. :o:

In my library but haven't installed yet :sick::
Deus Ex: The Fall
Bioshock 2
Bioshock: Infinite
Fallout 3 - GOTY Edition
Red Faction: Guerilla Steam Edition
Dishonored: GOTY Edition
Metro 2033 Redux
Metro: Last Light Redux
The Witcher 2: Assassin of Kings Enhanced Edition
Mass Effect 2 & 3

Installed but too lazy to finish :D:
Fallout: New Vegas
Lost Planet 3
Payday 2
Red Faction: Armageddon
Mass Effect 1
Thief (2014)
Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut
Elder Scrolls 4: Skyrim
Alice: Madness Returns
Assassin's Creed: Revelations
Assassin's Creed 3

Recently finished but with too much effort :lol:8-):
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood
Wolfenstein: The New Order
Crysis 1, 2, & 3
Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag
Assassin's Creed 4: Freedom Cry
Warhammer 40K: Space Marine
Far Cry 3

Currently Playing:
The Witcher: Enhanced Edition
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
RAGE
Bioshock 1
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2
good good now buy and finish witcher 3 :D

Not sure if I need to spend 40 USD (about 4,195 PKR) on witcher 3 when I haven't even installed witcher 2 lol. I'd be doing a serious disservice to my morals & the witcher series if I skipped witcher 2. :D:D

Yay finally finished Uncharted Collection (though i took too much time to finish it uh studies :3 ) oh man what an awesome game it is loved the last part more than the 2nd one too bad they pushed the last one to april now :(

Fallout 3 tak khela hai 4 aye nahi hai xbox par ,
Fallout 3 was a bekar game .

The graphics seem to be excellent .
Fallout 4 is also bekar lots of bugs and FPS issue on consoles sometimes FPS drops to 18 aur Fallout 4 Xbone pe to hai yr

one nahi hai na yaar
Xbox ultra slim 2015 version hai 250 GB with 4 controllers
maxresdefault.jpg