VIDEO: Following Prophet (PBUH), we should also sign deals with Jews to bring peace: PTI MNA

why are you living in a Country which has Recognized Israel ? why not come back to Pakistan than preach ?

You know, it's amazing the number of times my geographical location is deemed to affect the logic of my argument.

I preach 'don't recognize Israel' here as I would anywhere else.

JIS PALESTINE KI KHATIR PAKISTANIO KI JAN JATI HAI, WO KHUD ISREAL KO ACCEPT KERTA HAIN.
AUR WO HUMAIN KASHMIR PE SUPPORT NHN KERTA.
NA HI WO EXPECT KERTA HAIN KE HUM ISREAL SE UN KE BEHALF PE LARAIN.
HUMARI UN REPRESENTATIVE HER 2 YA 3 DIN BAAD AIK BAYAN PALESTINE KE HAQ MAIN AUR ISREAL KE KHILAF DA DAITA HAIN.
PAKISTANIS DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE DISPUTE. THEY SEE THE MAP OF PALESTINE AND HOW ISREAL HAS OCCUPIED IT ALL AND FEW TERRETORIES ORIES REMAIN OF PALESTINE. WHICH IS TRUE AND VERY SAD.
BUT THE PALESTINIANS THEMSELVES ONLY WANT JURUSSULM AND FEW AREAS. THEY DON'T NEED ALL OF THEIR OWN LAND BACK FROM ISREALSIS.
PALESTINIAN PM WENT TO THE FUNERAL OF THE MAN WHO CAPTURED THEIR LAND AND KILLED THOUSANDS OF PALESTINIANS...
WHAT A JOKE.
PAKISTAN SHOULD STOP WORRYING ABOUT EVERYONE AND WORRY ABOUT OURSELVES.

People here again talking about religion.
In short yes Muslims have peace agreement with Jews people.

You can't do anything now. Wait till prophet Jesus and Mahdi.

But parliamentarian interpreted the wrong meaning.

View attachment 518686

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Member of National Assembly (MNA) Asma Qadeer, while speaking in the National Assembly, said that following the teachings and practices of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH), we should also sign deals with Jews.

Addressing the House, she discussed the Kaaba of Muslims and Jews stating that when Allah (SWT) asked the Muslims to pray to face towards Makkah from Baitul Muqaddas, he ended the conflict between Muslims and Jews.

“According to my limited knowledge, Allah in that order decided that Masjid Aqsa will be Qibla of Jews and Makkah of Muslims,” Asma Qadeer said, adding that on this point the differences between these two religions should be ended.

She further said that even Prophet (PBUH) and Hazrat Ali (RA) also stated that you should make your enemies your friends and the best precedent over the issue was set by Prophet (PBUH) himself when he worked alongside Jews in Medina.

Talking about Prophet Ibrahim (RA), Hadeed said that during every Namaz we send Durood on Hazrat Ibrahim (RA) and his children which includes Bani Israel because the clan was derived from the son of Hazrat Ishaq (RA), who was the son of Hazrat Ibrahim’s (RA).

“I just want to say that scholars should find a verse in the Quran to unite Muslims and other religions including Jews so that humankind can become peaceful and Muslims no longer have to face atrocities in Yemen, Syria and other parts of the world,” she said.

“Just like Prophet (PBUH) signed several treaties with Jews, our parliamentarians and lawmakers should also work on these lines so that Muslim being prosecuted across the world can have peace and stability,” she asserted.

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...-sign-deals-with-jews-to-bring-peace-pti-mna/

@Maarkhoor @Canuck786 @CIS-TRANS @Yaseen1 @volatile @Proudpakistaniguy
@Tameem @AdeelFaheem

She's got mighty big ovaries to say that---.

I commend her for that---and condemn all those enemies of muslims / Islam who are against it---.

She's got mighty big ovaries to say that---.

I commend her for that---and condemn all those enemies of muslims / Islam who are against it---.

Israel=/=Jews...That's her misunderstanding... and Most of Muslims...
Jews aren't a problem.
Israel policies are.

Well...Some may say "What did Israel do to us to be against them"
Some may bring Palestine as the mirror of their animosity...
Others are Sheep masters...

But What good could bring with a "Policy/Ideology" who think they are superior to me and therefore my death is Halal for them and their Vision?

Well...If of course our perception of Humanity is "linked" to our Beliefs... Otherwise they will be no "Argument/Debate" to begin with.

Now food for thought for people to analyze who is spreading fassad on earth .
if you are pointing at OP than i believe you have opened many threads as well.
As per Quran fassadi is a person, group, state, who falsely accuse others and we all know for sure who they are.

The sad part is she made a stupid statement with wrong facts but the biggest problem is today Israel leveled Gaza to dust and all those criticising here never made a single comment on the actual issue. I can really what this whole concern about Israel is going.

Let me share some historical knowledge with everyone. Please read up on a series of incidents that happened on September of 1970 where almost 25k Palestinians were slaughtered. Now you probably be thinking that Israel must have orchestrated that, sadly that is not the case. The fact of the matter is that, this achievement goes to a Pakistani Brigadier who was stationed in Jordan at that time and was ordered by King Hussian to squash the Palestinian rebellion. After the massacre the Israeli PM had quoted that "we haven't killed as many Palestians in the past 22 years that have been killed in last 11 days".

The name of this Brigadier was Zia-ul-haq and this incident is known as "Black September"

zia1.jpg

ابھی 3 مہینے بھی نہیں ہوئے اور یہ حکومت پہ در پہ اس طرح کے کام کر رہی ہے جس سے محسوس ہوتا ہے کہ مقتدر قوتیں بہت عجلت میں ہیں اور اپنا مخصوص ایجنڈا جلد از جلد مکمل کرنا چاہتی ہیں.
کیا ابھی بھی کسی کو عمران خان اینڈ کو کے یہودی ایجنٹ ہونے میں کوئی شک ہے؟

A)Nawaz sharif has israeli business partners.
B)He employs thousands of indians in his steel mills in gulf and has even shamelessly developed the village from across the border where his chutiya khamdan lived.
C)OP and post nonsense is based on a blog.. whose “author” is someone named “suddaf chaudry” lol.

https://www.middleeasteye.net/news/...nfirm-israeli-plane-landed-pakistan-553677754

This report however even claims Pak moving forward due to the saudis?

Jidr shareef khandan nay bachi di thi..:lol: the same ppl.

Let me share some historical knowledge with everyone. Please read up on a series of incidents that happened on September of 1970 where almost 25k Palestinians were slaughtered. Now you probably be thinking that Israel must have orchestrated that, sadly that is not the case. The fact of the matter is that, this achievement goes to a Pakistani Brigadier who was stationed in Jordan at that time and was ordered by King Hussian to squash the Palestinian rebellion. After the massacre the Israeli PM had quoted that "we haven't killed as many Palestians in the past 22 years that have been killed in last 11 days".

The name of this Brigadier was Zia-ul-haq and this incident is known as "Black September"

zia1.jpg

Oooooiiii the another one of the genocide mafia is tripped.
Biradir, ye film defence.pk per buhat dafa chal chuki he.
Tum ko bhi Australian nationality mil chuki he ab gussa jane do.

Oooooiiii the another one of the genocide mafia is tripped.
Biradir, ye film defence.pk per buhat dafa chal chuki he.
Tum ko bhi Australian nationality mil chuki he ab gussa jane do.

thanks for your advise, but i don't recall asking for it.

The sad part is she made a stupid statement with wrong facts but the biggest problem is today Israel leveled Gaza to dust and all those criticising here never made a single comment on the actual issue. I can really what this whole concern about Israel is going.

Today Israel levelled Gaza is due to the stupidity of the muslims---.

The muslims had their chance to destroy israel by making peace with it in the 70's---.

The problem is that you have no vision and understanding of what to do---you have no tactics---no game plan---no strategy---you have no understanding---you have no thinking capabilties---.

In order to act against an enemy---you have to understand the behavior of the enemy---and in order for you to do that---you have to get into the brain of the enemy---and in order for you to do that---you have to have conviction in your belief---you have to have confidence in your actions---.

You failed to save afghanistan from the US invasion---and that was so easy---how can you challenge israel---?

zia1.jpg

And those palestinians were terrorists---they wanted to destroy the very state of Jordan---the state that gave them protection---.

How about afghans in pakistan---what if they form an army and want to overthrow the govt and start killing pakistanis enmasse---you pakistanis are going to butcher them---so stop this bullsh-it---.

it seems jews conquered islam
More and more muslim coutries choose to be friends with israel

And those palestinians were terrorists---they wanted to destroy the very state of Jordan---the state that gave them protection---.

How about afghans in pakistan---what if they form an army and want to overthrow the govt and start killing pakistanis enmasse---you pakistanis are going to butcher them---so stop this bullsh-it---.

One man's terrorist is another man's freedom fighter. You are right about Us Pakistanis will butcher anyone that tries to harm our country.

Another thing that i find interesting is that these Palestinians were being supported by Syria.