Usman Buzdar and Behria Town. Story of Honesty

United Kingdom
I want every Pakistani to listen to this video with open ears and understand what is happening in Pakistan.

Why Pakistan is in the doldrums. Why it is going down.

If we do not stop mafia like Malik Riaz, Pakistan is doomed.

This is very dangerous. If all this is true, then Buzdar has to go immediately.
PM IK has to take action against Buzdar and Malik Riaz.

Why pick and choose between different Mafias?

Malik Riaz is idolised by Imran Khan

Why pick and choose between different Mafias?

Malik Riaz is idolised by Imran Khan

really!!
El Sidd, you should have straight thinking man.
Any excuses for corrupts are not only wrong but are very damaging for Pakistan, no matter who they are.

This man Malik Riaz has done it so many times that it is important to stop him and his illegal activities.
Remember, he had "Forest Land" given to him by Chaudhries.
Taken up thousands of acre for free in Bahria town Karachi no small thanks to Zardari.
The Bahria Icon in Karachi's land is taken with illegal means as well, Zardari has 50% share in it.
This man is a mafia don, a symbol of Corruption. He should be made an example.

really!!
Any excuses for corrupts are not only wrong but are very damaging for Pakistan, no matter who they are.

This man Malik Riaz has done it so many times that it is important to stop him and his illegal activities.
Taken up thousands of acre for free in Bahria town Karachi no small thanks to Zardari.
The Bahria Icon in Karachi's land is taken with illegal means as well, Zardari has 50% share in it.
you think @El Sidd cares? its here as what I refer to 'stealth' tooi wal. ain't I right?

I want every Pakistani to listen to this video with open ears and understand what is happening in Pakistan.

Why Pakistan is in the doldrums. Why it is going down.

If we do not stop mafia like Malik Riaz, Pakistan is doomed.

This is very dangerous. If all this is true, then Buzdar has to go immediately.
PM IK has to take action against Buzdar and Malik Riaz.

Yes saw that ... great reporting by imran ..

If true this could be the end of Usman ... having following imran khan for years one thing I know about him he has no tolerance for his orders being disobeyed

Why not build the ring road using option 2 or option 3. There is no point dragging this issue.

really!!

My thinking is pretty much straight when GoP helps Malik settle land disputes in UK under constitutional protectorate.

Why target poor Buzdar?

Have the moral honesty to go for the head of the snake and not toy with appendages

you think @El Sidd cares? its here as what I refer to 'stealth' tooi wal. ain't I right?

I hope you feed Niazi some baajray ki roti when he is in Jail for corruption

But wo to Usman buzdar sa kam handsome ha. But bolnay main tez ha. Hamaray mpa ko bana dain wo acha bolta ha

interview hoga Malik Riaz se. Riaz seedha banda hai usko apka mna impress karlega

try karlen.

taveezi buzdar kahi nahi jata. pm cm sath jaenge

Usko hundreds of members of Punjab assembly ki himayat hasil ha 2 lakh police walay uska under ha media walay propaganda karka kaisay hata sktay hain

WhatsApp message per hat jaega aadhi neend me. waqt anay den

EdN9bGvXYAE25UU

My CM:pop: