US thwarted plot to kill Sikh separatist on American soil

CIA and ISI must once again join forces to crush India as was done with the Soviet Union.

@CENTCOM saar your thoughts?
I mean, you couldn't get Biden to make a phone call to your premier and you are here counting pigs.

CIA and ISI must once again join forces to crush India as was done with the Soviet Union.

@CENTCOM saar your thoughts?
Ah yes brilliant idea, the last debacle and spillover effect wasn't enough it seems. No way funding and training rogue elements can go wrong not like current day Pakistan isn't reeling under those same effects.
Also America has pretty much dumped Pakistan, I mean you have CPEC and military links with China which is supposedly your all weather friend but they still keep you at arms length cos your political leadership and executive is compromised and beholden to America. Excellent foreign policy, you are facing negative effects on both side and can neither enjoy maximum benefits from both parties. It's like a reverse Non Aligned movement where you beg each party to dictate your internal and external affairs and exploit your resources pretty much with no opposition.

Ah yes brilliant idea, the last debacle and spillover effect wasn't enough it seems. No way funding and training rogue elements can go wrong not like current day Pakistan isn't reeling under those same effects.
Also America has pretty much dumped Pakistan, I mean you have CPEC and military links with China which is supposedly your all weather friend but they still keep you at arms length cos your political leadership and executive is compromised and beholden to America. Excellent foreign policy, you are facing negative effects on both side and can neither enjoy maximum benefits from both parties. It's like a reverse Non Aligned movement where you beg each party to dictate your internal and external affairs and exploit your resources pretty much with no opposition.
pakistan better off with the west than commies anyway

Now pannu will hide in a hole to save his life .
so many bjp lovin nationalists nri but none willing to risk deportation or jail to take one for the team and take down these secessionists overseas

I mean, you couldn't get Biden to make a phone call to your premier and you are here counting pigs.

Pakistan belongs in the Chinese camp. With or without the generals.

so many bjp lovin nationalists nri but none willing to risk deportation or jail to take one for the team and take down these secessionists overseas
So you want us in the same category in which pakistanis are treated at US airport .no Indian national will be involved in any such crime on US or Canada soil , things can be get done by local thugs meeting them in mexico .

no one cares about u guys
itll be treated like black on black crime

Pakistan belongs in the Chinese camp. With or without the generals.
Pakistan is a powerful nuclear nation with bombs ranging from half kilo to many tonnes . As per shekh rashid he got pao pao bhar ke nukes . So pakistan should make group of islamic nations , leading them from front .

no one cares about u guys
itll be treated like black on black crime
Ja bhai mauj kar hame sab pata hai .aise hi nahi US ki company CEO bana deti hai .

That sounded like a perfect script for a movie

White man saved one good brown man, from a bad brown man. YAY saved the day :lol:

Separate from the diplomatic warning, US federal prosecutors have filed a sealed indictment against at least one alleged perpetrator of the plot in a New York district court, according to people familiar with the case. The US Department of Justice is debating whether to unseal the indictment and make the allegations public or wait until Canada finishes its investigation into Nijjar’s murder. Further complicating the case, one person charged in the indictment is believed to have left the US, according to people familiar with the proceedings.