US Politics

no-way-thumb.jpg
At least apP the Great loog have asked Me some thing if it refers to me but me not mentioned ,,, to me Big Sir then Dr. Sahab said that , i am tired of slave mentallity of my Nation , So he left for England among many others , But DR sahab convinced them Back , Please ASK IF ITS ME I AN NOT VERY GOOD AT ENGLISH but typos makes it more musiebAAt for mE as massi museebtAAy <<< Refered to no 1 again...... for the 1 who likes to AsK ,Me is a bit new and do not know why i am so disrespectful ...please refer to my mistakes maybe maybe havent done them i am against chews in you so they can have my ID used any time they LIKE as SHIAS,,,to cxhabge it to their likings or diskike

F,B was playing the same trick because of so many reasons 1 ,,, chews in you SHias ,, 2 hijacked juke box 3 hijacked songs , 4 hijacked Pictures , 5 telling or reminding you your doing of 80s which have been erased like hitlers doing it goes for the WORLD , 5 some 1 was climing this is her and theirs ,,, this is last for now ,, am i making any sense now DEAR SIRS G ,,, OR just chews are watching it ,,can change it any time ,,me here or not,,,Me not sure just a cockroach in my eye OR i have posted more then these just erased ,,,, just now was showing 63 jumped to 83

At least apP the Great loog have asked Me some thing if it refers to me but me not mentioned ,,, to me Big Sir then Dr. Sahab said that , i am tired of slave mentallity of my Nation , So he left for England among many others , But DR sahab cpnvinced them Back , Please ASK IF ITS ME I AN NOT VERY GOOD AT ENGLISH but typos makes it more musiebAAt for mE as massi museebtAAy <<< Refered to no 1 again for the 1 who likes to AsK ,Me is a bit new and do not know why i am so disrespectful ...please refer to my mistakes maybe maybe havent done them i am against chews in you so they can have my ID used any time they LIKE as SHIAS

F,B was playing the same trick because of so many reasons 1 ,,, chews in you SHias ,, 2 hijacked juke box 3 hijacked songs , 4 hijacked Pictures , 5 telling or reminding you your doing of 80s which have been erased like hitlers doing it goes for the WORLD , 5 some 1 was climing this is her and theirs ,,, this is last for now ,, am i making any sense now DEAR SIRS G ,,, OR just chews are watching it ,,can change it any time ,,me here or not,,,
hey if u want to say something be straight forward and stop writing gibberish

WHY SHOULD I REPLY TO A shia IN YOU OR hidden ONE THEY R ALL T T P IN APP LOOG THATS WHAT I AM SAYING YOU GIVING THEM EXCESS TO ANY THING MEANS IT CAN BE HAPPENING WITH EVERY 1 ,NO BIGGIE now ,,, HAAN TU SAAB KUCH HI HOOTAA JAA RAHAA HAI SADAAR MAMOON IS A SHIA TOO ,,, SAME AS MAIN ITNA MASHOOR HOTAA JA RAHA HOON KIA MAIN GEN RAHEEL SHARIF HOOTA JA RAHA HOON ,,,

OOYYEE SHIOOO saghaab logoon ko apna madhab CHECK KARAOO R U STILL MUSLIMS OR NOT ,,HIDDEN 1 KAAY BARRAY MAIN ABHI PATA NAHIN ,,,,,,, CHAALO OYYEE ZARA JALDIIII KAROOOO,,,,,USELESS ABHI PHIR CHANGE MARRAY GA NEW id MAGAR JAISAY HI PARTHAY GA PHIR CHANGE

MAIN BHI KAHooN BARII KIOON NAHIN ATI ,,,,T T P KI ,, idher meray pass bhi machine paay or idher bhi khud yaa shia in contact ...eik hi baat hui taqreebann.............

or kia kia jaantaa hai tu merraaay barraay main zara tafseelaaan bata daay eik hi dafa ,, abb kia yee bhi bhool gaya main urdu kaisaay likhain,,, pull shit shia urf chew ,,,,

WHY SHOULD I REPLY TO A shia IN YOU OR hidden ONE THEY R ALL T T P IN APP LOOG THATS WHAT I AM SAYING YOU GIVING THEM EXCESS TO ANY THING MEANS IT CAN BE HAPPENING WITH EVERY 1 ,NO BIGGIE now ,,, HAAN TU SAAB KUCH HI HOOTAA JAA RAHAA HAI SADAAR MAMOON IS A SHIA TOO ,,, SAME AS MAIN ITNA MASHOOR HOTAA JA RAHA HOON KIA MAIN GEN RAHEEL SHARIF HOOTA JA RAHA HOON ,,,

OOYYEE SHIOOO saghaab logoon ko apna madhab CHECK KARAOO R U STILL MUSLIMS OR NOT ,,HIDDEN 1 KAAY BARRAY MAIN ABHI PATA NAHIN ,,,,,,, CHAALO OYYEE ZARA JALDIIII KAROOOO,,,,,USELESS ABHI PHIR CHANGE MARRAY GA NEW id MAGAR JAISAY HI PARTHAY GA PHIR CHANGE

MAIN BHI KAHooN BARII KIOON NAHIN ATI ,,,,T T P KI ,, idher meray pass bhi machine paay or idher bhi khud yaa shia in contact ...eik hi baat hui taqreebann.............

or kia kia jaantaa hai tu merraaay barraay main zara tafseelaaan bata daay eik hi dafa ,, abb kia yee bhi bhool gaya main urdu kaisaay likhain,,, pull shit shia urf chew ,,,,

I'm planning to run a mental institution in case anyone is interested.

hahahah again they have done it
eik word sahab main G enter kia kaay nahin before any 1 have even read it<<<iska pata nahin kia hOOo shias nain madhaab check krwaya kaay nahin ...r u human chews whats inside tappuu???

daas dafa check ki hui post hai Pakistan went over Nepal was a heading of a thread was changed to bangladesh right infront of my foolish eyes ...ha ha ha give shias anything

abb tu yee bhi pata nahin mujhaay kia dikhaya hai or wahaan kia haaiiii IF ITS POSSIBLE
KOI sir yahaan se a kaar mu;aahizaa karnaa chahaain tu

mulahizaaaa this is how checked that old post and is still changed typos and what NOT ,,,,

Main bahoot hi mashoor hootttaaa jaa rahaa hoonn ,,,kia main SIR gen SIR raheel shareef hootttaaa ja raha hooo,,,,,,though i never used GREAT NAME OF GREAT SIR here or any where else but just in this so called poetry ,,,,if ir can be called Poetry

the pic on avator is changed to something ,,,, you cant find it anywhere i can remake it or ask any 1 to do it IF HE SHE can all by urself SIR if its on AIR then Hijacked FROM HERE ,, means every thing is changed on face BOOK too while their r only shias sitting their or hidden at least they know each other

KOOn sa G C ,,,,,, see they are karting you not your class though the best trainned tomandos SIRS G they musnt leave now must have changed my address too,, its flat no 874 LDA FLATS MODEL TOWN Extention model town LHR ,, at least every shia knows it BUT not the real ones the MUSLIMS ,,

next to me above my head over it down 2 more 874 -B means floor no 2 he is in 875 B right shiayyy machine on me shiayy

GOOD luck shiaayyy Army operation here he will be informed pehlaay shia says here safe area shia says here ,,,,,,Every thing i have done or told you about you belongs to them is it true SIRS G ..? it was in you before shias have erased it have done that in 80s your old BIG BOSS TOLD THE NATION so we knows ,,,Every history is been changed m each and every thing single single of your trainning uptill then ,, thats what HE BY then told us by then how it all went round only app log can tell ,,, if u dont believe who shias r PLEASE RE CHECK ,, its your religion TOO its no shame sirs G too check every ones MUSLIM or it is a MUSLIM will not waste a Second ,,,

Just chacka of eyes recieved a Alert but been erased are net providing companies involved too ,,,, no alert its saying ,,,the shias their r not sleeping to as in thana here LIAQAT ABAD ,,, some 1 was suggesting you call thana to you and check thjeir T T P ,,, but first check inside you ,,,,,, otherwise they will make you look like POLICE

clearing shias from their will END all corruption from every where they are the one resposible for every thing in cities and every department comes under them spotted by APP LOG IN EIGHTIES

MDE of sirs G so so so sorry for what i have not donbe along others they RESPECT YOU WHOLE HEARTEDLY FOR SURE ,,, MEN AT THEIR BEST PAKISTAN ARMY aiseey hi nahin log kehtaay yaa app

nain invent kia tha this in 1980s re-invented by you again just a small mandaaak of you and your country sardarii copier of 1980s SIR GEN SIR M ZIA UL HAQ each and every thing ,,, BARAK OBAMA and more copying SIR GEN SIR PERVAIZ MUSHARAF EVEN IN WALKING what else me do not know yesterdays threat ,,thats why every one OLDIES of you is afraid of telling you any thing HOW and WHO have been doing it ,,,

LAST news warmest of welcome SIR GEN SIR R.SHAREEF IS COPIED BY THE PERSON YOU ARE SEEING IN AVATOR ,,,,,, ALL BY YOUR OLD ONES TO YOU ALREADY GIFTED APP LOG BUT DO NOT KNPOW WHAT HAPPENED ,,,, IS POISON IVY GOT EATEN TOO ALONG TRY THEIR TAPPUS TO SOME ACID MAKER AND HE CAN MAKE A BETTER ACID TO DESTROY IT ,, erased or still here ,,,,

check him speaking LOlz meanz my jokes r still publishing abroad thought its safe here hehehe khekhekhe and hahaha lolz every 1 is doing that great MUFT MAIN MILLAY HAIN but they r not spreading it muft ,,, lala zar ,, hehehe

With all due respect, please refrain from this "sold out" nonsense. His ideas were much closer to Hillary's (he's a leftist, obviously), and he's made his views about Trump very clear, regardless of what you might think. Sanders hates the man and his ideas. He will be fighting Trump on his first day in office. Other than on trade, Trump is diametrically opposed to just about everything Sanders believes in.
When he endorsed crooked Hillary, he endorsed war and regime change.

Our perspectives on this are obviously very different, I'm not American, don't live there so I don't care about your domestic issues, nor would it be fair for me to take a stand on those. I never even cared too much for what it might mean for India or this region in specific, thankfully, bad as it is, this is not something that will keep the President of the US up at night and worrying all day (not just yet anyway lol). The middle east mess, and possible conflict with Russia aka ww3 will, and on those issues Donald has been really common sense and smart all along.

We want a new US foreign policy, a non interventionist and common sense one like Trump's been talking about for a year and a half. He's promised lots, I hope he delivers.

give Trump a chance !

It seems that Mrs Nixon predicted Trump's victory & success in politics before any of us ever did ..

Cw1e7gzXUAAVHd-.jpg

While I'm willing to give Trump a chance, isn't it worrying that he puts people like Jeff Sessions and Stephan Bannon in high positions?
@Atlantic Wolf
They remained loyal to him & supported him throughout his campaign when he received flak from so many Republicans & Conservatives. It's only natural that he reward them.

I won't defend Bannon ,but I will quote one of his best journos here:-"
"I Am A Gay Jew And Steve Bannon Made Me Into A Star" -Milo Yiannopaulos

http://www.breitbart.com/milo/2016/11/18/milo-channel-4-gay-jew-steve-bannon-made-star/

DO NOT FALL FOR EVERYTHING THE MSM SAYS. They are shamelessly biased in favour of the Democrats & they still can't beleive that Donald Trump just Trumped their candidate =D

& Jeff Sessions isn't that bad of a person, yes he is anti-marijuana & anti-illegals. But I don't believe he is racist anymore
Read this article
http://theresurgent.com/how-the-med...-proves-they-learned-nothing-on-election-day/
This is from an Indian American

==========================================================
& look at how Trump is dealing with Chris Christie right now despite him being the first person to endorse Trump!! He & his loyalists have are begin marginalized & kicked out
https://nypost.com/2016/11/13/trump-is-dumping-christie-over-bridgegate-insiders/
President-elect Donald Trump is so disgusted with Chris Christie’s handling of the Bridgegate scandal that he’s kicking the New Jersey governor out of his inner circle, The Post has learned.

“Trump thought it was shameful that Christie didn’t take the fall for [convicted aide] Bridget Kelly,” said a source close to the transition team. “Trump is really angry that Christie is sending a soccer mom to jail. He believes 100 percent that Christie was behind it all.”

=============================================================================
So perhaps he isn't that bad of a person & his choices won't be that bad.

His choice of head for the CIA is a really good choice,one even #NeverTrump Repubs & libertarians like Justin Amash strongly endorse & support

@Desert Fox

Now it's our turn to return the favor, pay him and his supporters back in the language they understand. Which is fact-free generalization. Now we are gonna tell it like it is.
And I join PDF with two American flags and declared an anti-Muslim Islamophobe. So you mean to tell me fact-free generalization was non-existent from people like you prior to this election? ... I think not.

You obviously hate Constitutional elections, or is it just this one?

PS: You are doing exactly what he wants you to do.

And I join PDF with two American flags and declared an anti-Muslim Islamophobe. So you mean to tell me fact-free generalization was non-existent from people like you prior to this election? ... I think not.

I'm pretty sure that he was referring to crazier Trump supporters like Desert Fox, not to Americans in general.

To lump him in with some other people who may have assumed some things about you is completely unfair. Just like some nativist right-wingers who assume things about immigrants, Muslims, and even non-whites in general.

You obviously hate Constitutional elections, or is it just this one?

People are free to express their opinions, even if you disagree with them, as long as they do it peacefully. Also, many people agree with him:

Screen-shot-2016-11-10-at-9.57.16-AM.png

If there was any doubt about whether Donald Trump meant business with his hard-line campaign pronouncements on immigration, race, terrorism and more, the president-elect went a long way to dispel them Friday with his first appointments to his national security team and at the Justice Department.

Trump's trifecta in selecting Sen. Jeff Sessions for attorney general, retired Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn for national security adviser and Rep. Mike Pompeo to lead the CIA sent a strong message that Americans are going to get what they voted for in electing a Republican whose campaign talk about national security matters largely toggled between tough and tougher.

There has been ongoing mystery about what to expect in a Trump presidency: Even some of Trump's own supporters wrote off some of his more provocative campaign comments. Trump's own policy statements have zigged and zagged depending on the audience. And his first two appointments to the White House staff — GOP Chairman Reince Priebus as chief of staff and onetime Breitbart News chief Steve Bannon as a senior adviser — sent a mixed message with the choice of an establishment figure and a flame-throwing outsider.

But Friday's picks offered a concrete indication that Trump's presidency may in fact be headed sharply to the right on issues of national security.

"If you believe in personnel as policy, it's pretty clear where the arrows are pointing," says Calvin Mackenzie, a presidential scholar at Colby College in Maine.

Princeton historian Julian Zelizer says the three choices all represent conservative figures with track records in government, not "wildly out-of-the-box people who don't even come from the world of politics."

"That's a message not just about him following through on his campaign promises, but it's about partisanship," says Zelizer. "He's giving a signal to the Republicans to stick with him because he'll deliver."

Trump still has plenty of big appointments yet to make, including secretary of state, that could telegraph other directions. And Congress, too, will have a say in setting national security policy.

Trump's three latest all have sharply differed with Obama administration policy:

—Sessions, the Alabama senator and former federal prosecutor, is known for his tough stance on immigration enforcement. He's questioned whether terrorism suspects should get the protection of the U.S. court system, opposes closing the detention center at Guantanamo Bay and has highlighted concerns about voting fraud, which the Obama administration sees as a non-issue. He has said Obama's counterterrorism policies have "emboldened our enemies" and those concerned about warrantless wiretaps have "exaggerated the extent to which this is somehow violative of our Constitution." His appointment to a federal judgeship in 1986 fell through after he was accused of making racially charged statements while U.S. attorney in Alabama.

—Pompeo, the three-term congressman from Kansas, is an outspoken opponent of the Iran nuclear deal, has said NSA leaker Edward Snowden is a traitor who deserves the death sentence and has said Muslim leaders are "potentially complicit" in terrorist attacks if they do not denounce violence carried out in the name of Islam.

—Flynn stepped down as director of the Defense Intelligence Agency in April 2014 and said he'd been forced out because he disagreed with Obama's approach to combatting extremism. Critics said he'd mismanaged the agency. Flynn has pressed for a more aggressive U.S. campaign against the Islamic State group, and favors working more closely with Russia.

The three appointments sync up with messages that Trump voters sent in the exit polls on Election Night.

Trump's backers put a higher priority on addressing terrorism and immigration than did Clinton's supporters. Three-fourths of them said the U.S. was doing very badly or somewhat badly at dealing with IS. Just 2 in 10 thought blacks are treated unfairly in the U.S. criminal justice system. Three-fourths backed building a wall on the southern border to control illegal immigration.

Trump's positions, meanwhile, have gone through different iterations, continue to evolve and still have big gaps.

On immigration, his views have arrived at a policy that sounds much like Washington as usual. The approach he sketched out in a post-election interview on "60 Minutes" would embrace the Obama administration's push to deport the most serious criminals who are in the U.S. illegally as well as the call by many Republican lawmakers to secure the border before considering any legal status for those who've committed immigration violations but otherwise lived lawfully. He even pulled back a bit on his vaunted southern wall, suggesting a fence may be enough for part of it.

Trump the campaigner also moved away from his inflammatory vow to freeze the entry of foreign Muslims into the U.S., settling late in the race on "extreme" vetting of immigrants from countries and regions plagued by violent radicalism.

He's vowed to crush the Islamic State group, but he won't say how.

Trump has also said he believes in enhanced interrogation techniques, which can include waterboarding and other types of torture that are against the law and that many experts argue are ineffective.

Republican Rep. Devin Nunes of California, the chairman of the House Intelligence Committee, on Friday dismissed Trump's comments about waterboarding as the talk of a "first-time neophyte running for office."

"Water-boarding coming back, I find that hard to believe," he said.

Cars pass by a billboard showing US President-elect Donald Trump and Russian President Vladimir Putin placed by pro-Serbian movement in the town of Danilovgrad on November 16, 2016.
this is great, the worlds 2 leading nuclear weapon and military powers might come to some sort of understanding and may even ally against groups like ISIS and FSA :agree:

unless you're a crazy person who either wants a caliphate (a jihadi) or a crazy person who feeds off the idea of crazy people doing crazy things for sake of establishing one, and wants to wage wars for regime change all over the middle east (a neocon), why would anyone have a problem ?

Marine Le Pen knows the score:

http://www.reuters.com/article/us-france-election-le-pen-idUSKBN13B230