US intelligence chiefs warn of direct conflict between India, Pakistan: Report

Gazwa in itself means a battle in which Prophet Mohammad participated in person. After the passing of Prophet Mohammad PBUH there can be no gazwa whatsoever. Some people are just delusional here.

Laal Topi is the one who started this topi drama of Gawa e hind among other shenanigans.

O bhai ghazwa hind hadiths are a known phenomina, lal topi is not responsible for bringing them into lime light, he's only responsible for that nimat shah thing....

Bhai jo samjhna hai smajho meine theka ni liya hua apna dimag ki dahi karnay ka. Tu saray baitho raho Ghazwa ka intezaar karnay meanwhile your own Ameer Al Momeneen PMs and Presidents are doing Balatkaar of your Economy, People and land 24/7. Apna ullu seedha hota nae hai aur yay chalay hein Gazwa e hind larnay.

There are bigger clowns in Pakistan who sell distorted form of religion to people and majority of people buy that happily. Such people exist in every country but we have an abundance of them in Pakistan. If muslims had followed Islam in its true essence then we wouldnt have any arseholes like ISIS or Taliban or Alqaeda.
Idiot u still need more evidence to convince u that ttp n isis have nothing to do with muslims and are brain childs of cia/mosad/raw......
Bhai jo samjhna hai smajho meine theka ni liya hua apna dimag ki dahi karnay ka. Tu saray baitho raho Ghazwa ka intezaar karnay meanwhile your own Ameer Al Momeneen PMs and Presidents are doing Balatkaar of your Economy, People and land 24/7. Apna ullu seedha hota nae hai aur yay chalay hein Gazwa e hind larnay.
Judging from the fact that u are commenting on the issue from the past hour, lagta to aisey hi jaise tum akele ne theka liya hua hai ais masly ka, n are u mocking the hadith of prophet(pbuh)theky ke bache?

@smuhs1 @Awan68

Can we do away with religion talk? These are predictions or analysis 800+ years old. Present time analysts, governments etc are all pointing towards a conflict as well.

@smuhs1 @Awan68

Can we do away with religion talk? These are predictions or analysis 800+ years old. Present time analysts, governments etc are all pointing towards a conflict as well.
I never start these things yet i always jump in to shut certain people up who think we r fools n dont knw which side thier qibla moves n who they lobby for......naitmat shah whatever is not my concern but open mockey of prophet(pbuh)'s hadiths i will not tolerate....

I think we should nuke this dirty impure land called india and wipe it off from face of world .
This shameless cunt deserve this .

LOL, and then ?? :p:

sholey-5.jpg

Smart businessmen yes, than and now a lot has changed.

Nope, the mindset had never changed. I guess you need a real example to understand that. :)

Just ask mujahadeen and they will handle it.Indian weakness is always be it's long coast line.you know what I mean!xd India deserves more Mumbai like scenarios.we are sick are tired if their war hysteria.

Idiot u still need more evidence to convince u that ttp n isis have nothing to do with muslims and are brain childs of cia/mosad/raw......

Even if what you allege is remotely true, at the end of the day the foot soldiers who blew them-selfs are either your own citizens or you friend Afghans.

You will still have to admit the the soil is so fertile that the agencies mentioned by you can easily utilize them. So it is not the success of the agencies, rather the twisted mindset that exist within you society that is the root cause. :-)

Just ask mujahadeen and they will handle it.Indian weakness is always be it's long coast line.you know what I mean!xd India deserves more Mumbai like scenarios.we are sick are tired if their war hysteria.

Wow, another Mumbai.

Well keep on beating the Mujaheddin drum, it will be always in the better interest of Pakistan's foe. Can't you see it's your Mujaheddin and Jihad policy which has done more harm to Pakistan and Afghanistan than anyone else in the region. :(

Alas some people don't even learn it the hard way. :(

So what role US is thinking to play ? I mean if this briefing is given to US Senate then it means there is something of interest to US as well.

So anyone can explain or throw some light ?

Will the 1.5 billion people of india let a single man named modi launch a war with pakistan to serve washingtons ego games to contain china??, are those 1.5 bil people ready to end all for washington and dreams of an extremist like modi of akhand bharat(which is not possible in any scenario), r u willing to go down this road of no return???, open ended question to all indian members here...

Spread fear among masses so they turn to US for their militiary needs.
More fear, more orders for US weapon factories.