Urdu Speaking Women Blast On Altaf Hussain And Salutes’s Gen Raheel Sharif

What probleum u have 55 countries u could have wrote 54 why india all things all allegations are going one direction seems like u r the one who wrote the letter to me
They found it convenient to Spread their Message throughout so when did sending any message become Illegal in Pakistan on the first Place???
Mqm is terrorist party thats it and with operation in khi karachi flouishing every killer belong to your party mqm
Karachi is not even close to something called FLOURISHING especially these days although in terms of Law and Order situations are quite similar to situation Karachi had in Musharraf's period(Criminals were more active to Street Crimes only) but in terms of Administration Karachi is still the same so there is nothing so called Flourishing here rather better then before onlyon Law and Order basis.
Why ranger cayght killers will end up mqm

Eangers sent list of killers mqm
Rangers caught killers from 90
Rangers caught weapons from 90
You harase people for extortion
Every crime end up your destination
Why Rangers couldnt able to CONVICT them from Courts if they are Actually Killers????

First of all there is only one woman who blasts not women ... Secondly she is in UK not in Karachi ... She is a random lady she can't become the voice all Urdu speaking women .........

And perhaps you didn't notice one thing ... She said I was looted in Karachi ... And looters were neither Afghani, Chinese nor Somalians ... Those were Karachiites and she was looted on katti pahari "Batayen wahan kis ka hold hai" :omghaha: Lol ... MQM has hold at katti pahari ... Joke of the day :lol:

Bhai not altaf bhai type bhai but brother bhai!! Please wake up i beg you!!! Wake up and grow a conscience please!!

A humble request from a "karachite"

Altaf is terririst and their party is only one agenda killing people you forgot 12 march incident and every single person they talk is truth most of urdu sindhi etc represent what she says

Karachi is not of muhajir it is of every single pakistani

Asking for help to india verbaly and physically in form of letter what else proof need his talk in delhi bbc report all suggest this mqm is treason party.
It would have been great if you had talked about topic and specifically my post because you quoted to me directly ..........

You support those who r enemy of state so it makes you enemy of pakistan
Dude I don't need patriotism certificate from nor anyone else ... So get chilled ..........

Really-----there is someone else in UK too---for over 20 years now----. He is obese---he is an alcoholic---he has some brain damage---he is confused---he is Altaf Hussein-----

And personally I don't like him nor want to see his any role in Pakistani politics ..........

Bhai not altaf bhai type bhai but brother bhai!! Please wake up i beg you!!! Wake up and grow a conscience please!!

A humble request from a "karachite"

What have I written wrong ... Kindly let me know ........

and you take him Seriously like a sane person when he is doing that????Not even MQM workers takes him seriously these days that is why he often complain of Minus Altaf Formula in MQM.

Are you out of your mind? I have a hard time believing that MQM workers don't take him seriously. With a flick of his fingers he fired the entire Rabita Committee, who else in MQM has such absolute powers. He rules with an iron fist, his word is the last word in MQM. There is no one, absolutely no one who can challenge his reign in MQM.

If MQM workers did not take him seriously, they wouldn't be defending his statements on the Television. Altaf Hussain is MQM and MQM is Altaf Hussain. This is the bitter reality, i don't think he will let go of his powers anytime soon.

Hi
I show you a back side of a picture
Now I show you front of it, couple years back we ( my family house in Karachi ) has a problem of extra thousands RS over billing of land slide phone and I was visiting Karachi that time, take that bill I knock every possible way out coz it was a mistake of telephone company but no one was ready to listen THAK HAR ke as per advice I give that bill to sector in charge of that area to help us out for over billing and after next few days we pay what we use, I didn't give a dime to sector in charge neither he go over there with guns, they help anyone if the complaint is genuine, aur talange malange are in all naslas be it urdu speaker or punjabi whatever.

You were lucky enough to have source or acquaintance, not everyone has that opportunity

Are you out of your mind? I have a hard time believing that MQM workers don't take him seriously. With a flick of his fingers he fired the entire Rabita Committee, who else in MQM has such absolute powers. He rules with an iron fist, his word is the last word in MQM. There is no one, absolutely no one who can challenge his reign in MQM.
I use the word these Days when he is using Obscene Language quite often and I know a lot of them are not taking him seriously because he is getting out of his mind. As for Rabita Committee every one knows Farooq Sattar has a Place in MQM and people would respect his place no matter what Responsibility Altaf gave Farooq Sattar. Rabita Committee so these responsibilities change doesnt matter much now a days.
If MQM workers did not take him seriously, they wouldn't be defending his statements on the Television. Altaf Hussain is MQM and MQM is Altaf Hussain. This is the bitter reality, i don't think he will let go of his powers anytime soon.
Defending MQM is necessary as Altaf Hussain is made a Copy right of it by Fanatic Minority while other sane supporters and Workers UNDERSTAND that they cant Alienate them as keeping MQM United is first Priority which includes Fanatics as well.

First of all there is only one woman who blasts not women ... Secondly she is in UK not in Karachi ... She is a random lady she can't become the voice all Urdu speaking women .........

And perhaps you didn't notice one thing ... She said I was looted in Karachi ... And looters were neither Afghani, Chinese nor Somalians ... Those were Karachiites and she was looted on katti pahari "Batayen wahan kis ka hold hai" :omghaha: Lol ... MQM has hold at katti pahari ... Joke of the day :lol:

So u have a issue she is in UK.. But not what Bhai barking on tlf from UK ? She also mentioned ppl living in UK from Karachi who have become mega rich with money from Karachi. What did she meant by that ?

It would have been great if you had talked about topic and specifically my post because you quoted to me directly ..........

Dude I don't need patriotism certificate from nor anyone else ... So get chilled ..........

And personally I don't like him nor want to see his any role in Pakistani politics ..........

What have I written wrong ... Kindly let me know ........
Neither do i supporter of tafget killer

So u have a issue she is in UK.. But not what Bhai barking on tlf from UK ? She also mentioned ppl living in UK from Karachi who have become mega rich with money from Karachi. What did she meant by that ?

She just said people like taxi driver have become rich but which people ... Do they all belong with MQM.....??? She didn't tell their names ... This is just a random accusation without any evidence ... Did you see Habib Jan in first scene of video..??????

I dont care what she said or not but i see you defending like mqm is party of saints comon brother you live in khi i dnt know what you do but i own a small business and i have experinced mqm shit first hand!! So please dont tell me that mqm is not a problem!! Yes there are many other problem in our city but mqm js the biggest and they need to be eradicated asap!!! Then there is "bhutto zinda hai" ka bs!!!

We pakistanis need to freaking move forward now its been 68 years and freaking bhutto ab tak zinda hai...freaking some idiots still call themselves mugajir...sher is still selling our coubtry!!

As long as people like you support these assholes we wont progress!! Look at singapore a country no bigger than khi is a economical power and look at us how fucked up we are!!!

Stop defending mqm,pp,pti they wont do shit for us!

Why Rangers couldnt able to CONVICT them from Courts if they are Actually Killers????

You must be either joiking or totally out of your mind to suggest that !

Do tell, Out of all the terrorist caught since WOT, how many of them have been charged and sent to hell.

It was only after APS attack that it gained momentum and the idea of military cout came into light, but then again looser courts have halted the execution.

Last I checked saulat mirza was MQM's worker who was executed !

Altaf is also a random man and he is making all Urdu Speakers look like they are against the state @Pakistanisage

These MQM'ers are either in deep denial or too foolish to read the writing on the wall.

Large majority of Urdu Speaking community considers Altaf Hussain a low life Murderer and MQM a Mafia of Bhutta Khors and Criminals.

I dont care what she said or not but i see you defending like mqm is party of saints comon brother you live in khi i dnt know what you do but i own a small business and i have experinced mqm shit first hand!! So please dont tell me that mqm is not a problem!! Yes there are many other problem in our city but mqm js the biggest and they need to be eradicated asap!!! Then there is "bhutto zinda hai" ka bs!!!

We pakistanis need to freaking move forward now its been 68 years and freaking bhutto ab tak zinda hai...freaking some idiots still call themselves mugajir...sher is still selling our coubtry!!

As long as people like you support these assholes we wont progress!! Look at singapore a country no bigger than khi is a economical power and look at us how fucked up we are!!!

Stop defending mqm,pp,pti they wont do shit for us!

First of all I didn't say that MQM is a saint's party ... MQM is same like common Pakistani ... As nation we all are corrupt ... No wonder if our politicians and rulers are corrupt ...........
I am just against propaganda ... I also do a small business but did never have experience like you had ............

You must be either joiking or totally out of your mind to suggest that !

Do tell, Out of all the terrorist caught since WOT, how many of them have been charged and sent to hell.

It was only after APS attack that it gained momentum and the idea of military cout came into light, but then again looser courts have halted the execution.

Last I checked saulat mirza was MQM's worker who was executed !
When they got every agency working on case related to MQM in the form of JIT then how would they make Excuses regarding that on the first place????

If a guy like Saulat Mirza can get the Punishment then why not Convicting others as well because in the end of the day when we consider our agencies working together in the form of Joint Investigation Team there shouldnt be a problem or otherwise this would pose a Question Mark on Credibility of all our agencies together.