Unlike Fake Indian Surgical Strikes Pakistani Operations Have Zero Drama But Confirm Terrorist Kills

Areesh

Yup we don't need our media and movie stars to create kills for us.

Neutral sources confirm them for us ;)

Some major cross border kills in past few years:

DvU2DFYX0AAVdfa.jpg

DvU2DRtWsAAKhHS.jpg

DvU2DtFX4AMVc51.jpg

267100_67002807.jpg

_110802757_khalidhaqqani.jpg

thumbs_b_c_5ba3698681bbd5cb788ab4f2224f34cb.jpg

Confident and strong let their actions speak for themselves, but insecure and weak do randi rona more and actual work less.

randi apna randi rona na karay to bhookhi mar jai us ki bhi koi ijjat hai babu.

There are two big reasons why this safron fascist is still around :
1. His sudden 'disappearance' will lead to well known massacres of muslims.
2. He is the one who will destroy his country by saving us resources.

Yup we don't need our media and movie stars to create kills for us.

Neutral sources confirm them for us ;)

Some major cross border kills in past few years:

View attachment 604807

View attachment 604808

View attachment 604809

View attachment 604810

View attachment 604811

View attachment 604813

Good thread .... we should catalogue all the recent killings across borders here .

Names, orgs and ranks would help others.

My dear child --- given India's truly ludicrous war hysteria and media hype, no claims (whether with high or zero drama) have much substance.

For all the chest-thumping, BJP and the Indian Armed Forces should explain to their frenzied masses and frustrated middle class patriots --- instead of issuing threats and then getting their asses kicked in aerial engagements and their submarines spotted --- why they're unable to simply invade Pakistan or even take an inch of territory from a nation that is, by all measures (population, land mass, economy, armed forces budget, armed forces size, etc.), many TIMES smaller than India.

I like this one... He is imploding India... Let's send him some $$$$

Fake surgical strikes by India resulted in Modi getting more seats(18-20 more according to surveys) and that resulted in three fourth majority and the CAA/NPR/NRC issue and all the fault lines in Indian being stirred.

So that fake surgical strikes proved to be good for Pakistan.

LMAO fake

LeT doesn't operate outside IoK and particularly in Afghanistan

Even in Afghanistan you have these fake strikes to show for yourself :rofl:

Standing ovation for Markhors. You have killed and eaten enemies of Pakistan. We cannot see you - but please know the Nation has the utmost respect for your contribution to bring peace and security in Pakistan. Well done our unknown heroes - we see you not but we are thankful to you for being there.

564c5d3747272b14bc27e90c99abc714--donkeys-antlers.jpg

There are lot more kills than mentioned here and yes we should not start keeping the record here.