Unity.

Jeez! I can hardly believe this crackpot!

What he is trying to do is unite Pakistanis by rounding them up to hate Indians using the very same racist language that is used in the U.K. Against the likes of him! (Where he fled to avoid living in glorious Indusland flowing with milk and honey).

This is exactly what Adolph hitler did with Jews. Tried to unite Germans by an emotional appeal to their racial hatred!

It would however be foolish to equate a giant and forward looking country with a few million exiled Jews. We all know how that chapter of history ended . Looks like this Pakistani failed to learn that lesson!

Edit - Pakistan will flourish once it occurs to enough Pakistanis that their problems are created by THEMSELVES and can be solved by THEMSELVES.

No amount of racist venom thrown at your neighboring countries, be it Afghanistan, Iran or India will actually save you economically or diplomatically.

I'm glad an Indian at least admitted that we're no more similar to you otherwise Indians will try their hard to force pakistanis to believe that their all origin is from India . Indians won't let pakistanis think that our roots are in Islamic countries instead of India .
Believe me I've even seen indians abusing turks when they show friendship or their linkage to us .

Heck they even abuse every person who shows friendly feeling toward Pakistan.
Man I hate your gangoos to the core , they can't bear anyone being friendly to us .
We really want to get rid of you and I hate how you try to stick to us like glue .
You were. Origins wise - yeah.
But since 47, Pak has chosen a different path.
So we are not the same now. Not any more. One is an Indic and other is an Islamic civilization. :)

Remnants of lingering similarities should disappear in a couple of generations in Pakistan (i hope, fingers crossed).

This thread is beyond amazing. One guy pulling stuff out of his ***, inventing facts, theories and history on the fly, and everyone else trying to engage with the lunatic as if he makes even an iota of sense.

True. Nothing but pure hatred and victim mentality. We are saints, everyone else is a demon.

This @Kaptaan guy gets his arse kicked by Indians on neutral forums, comes to Pakistani forums to went out his frustration where he is given a free hand by moderators. Such a Pakistani :lol:
I been to your forums for while, but you guys use too much foul language .. And when Pakistani responds, your mod ban em right away.

You were. Origins wise - yeah.
But since 47, Pak has chosen a different path.
So we are not the same now. Not any more. One is an Indic and other is an Islamic civilization. :)

Remnants of lingering similarities should disappear in a couple of generations in Pakistan (i hope, fingers crossed).

Oh I hope Ganges reclaims its lost civilisation too after it overcomes the constitutional oppression.

Inshallah to your last sentence.

I been to your forums for while, but you guys use too much foul language .. And when Pakistani responds, your mod ban em right away.
Re-read, I was talking about non-Indian, non-Pakistani websites. Indians own you guys there when there is no Pakistani moderator to cover your arse. Anyways, that's a no brainier considering India has 400+ million internet users while Pakistani has hardly some 20 million Internet users.

Inshallah to your last sentence.
Persian, Turkic, Arab, Afghan etc customs should be inculcated more.

All this sari culture, shaadi ala Indic style etc should ideally disappear. Stay true to the course you have taken in history. :) Create a unique Islamic civilization - shed the Hindu/Boudh past. Totally.

Wish you the best. :tup:

Oh I hope Ganges reclaims its lost civilisation too after it overcomes the constitutional oppression.

And yet it is India that has to provide a platform for your musicians and artists.

It is the land with no culture where we have dozens of flourishing movie language groups, classical and popular music genres, plays and theater in every city, new buildings both with modern architecture and regional styles, vibrant literature in English and local languages, billions being pumped into sciences and new research, commerce and trade, visitors from all over the world, a dynamic fashion industry...I could go on.

What does Pakistan have civilizationally that you nurture?

Religion and religious places...nothing else...

No music, no dance, no commerce, no architecture, no science , no literature ....nothing ...just a whole vat of religion and more religion. Highly civilized!

Persian, Turkic, Arab, Afghan etc customs should be inculcated more.

All this sari culture, shaadi ala Indic style etc should ideally disappear. Stay true to the course you have taken in history. :) Create a unique Islamic civilization - shed the Hindu/Boudh past. Totally.

Wish you the best. :tup:

Culture evolves man.
Culture is not defined that someone walking down the street randomly start busting moves in synchronization with the others around.

Marriage is a civil contract among two adults. It doesn't require a Maruti or a Manager title.

But I am going to wish you luck that you rise above this oppression where you are forced to listen to the Arabic adhaan. Noise pollution is harmful to the health.

The oppression that Mulzims slaughter practices out in the open.

The oppression of love intifada.

The oppression of communists.

The oppression of seculars.

The oppression of South hogging the economy and tourism.

The oppression of the majority by worthless minority.

The plight of Hindus in secular India is almost like of the Jews by Nebuchadnezzar.

A sad state of affairs.

India is the only country that has had her land snatched and 70 years later sits there like a big cow entertaining superpowa status. To gift connates respect. To get snatched connates meekness.

And as a Brahman take care - your are swimming in sea of untouchables. Stay clean and take extreme caution it does not rub off on you.

Only reason we are fighting for GB is Afghanistan. You see we need a land strop to get connected with Afghanistan and other Central Asian states, by only GB we can completly bypass pakistan. Same way by getting GB we can destroy land link between pakistan and China, our enemies(?).

But i agree its shameful for a 7time larger country that we can not even get that land back from our small brothers. But what can we do ? This nation is ruled by Baniyas (Khatri and gandhis) there are no rajputs or martial brahmins in indian politics. Maybe its sign that we lost control over a nation and civilization that we built.

On purity, our lord Indra have already decided our future. If mix8ng is going to happen, i dont think we will be able to stop it. Same applies to rajputs too, kshatriyas of our once great nation and civilization. If you are a racialist than you should be worried as after us their next target will be Pakistani race. Thank you for your kind words tho. ;)

This thread severely undermines the factors that unites India today, despite having far more linguistic, ethnic and religious diversities than Pakistan. Mere hatred against a common enemy can not be taken as an gluing factor for nation building. India's post independence national ideology was deeply inspired by it's pre-Independence national movements. Social-economic policies, political structures were intensely debated in the National Congress's conferences, which was not in case of Muslim League's whose sole agenda was to oppose Congress in whatever way it found. That is why you see the stark difference between the ways political and socio-economic structures, role of military evolved in the two countries.

No. Hatred against you did not dominate our national policies. I can say a lot more about especially on what terms and why Pakistan leaned on USA right after 14th August 1947 but I will leave it to you to read your very own history which is penned down by several Western and Pakistani scholars, not just Indians. Fortunately, India today is united against predominantly bad governance, corruption, unemployment which overwhelms our election agendas. Not a single political party since Independence ever won majority by mere rhetoric against Pakistan. But can you say the same? I think no, you can't.

He is confused. This confusion is the hallmark of a society that cannot decide what it wants to be. His is a concoction of wishful thinking, cultural appropriation mixed with dubious racial chauvinism. One moment is a libertarian wishing that there could be a gay pride parade in Pakistan, next moment he is a jingoistic nationalist whose sole basis for pride in his country is that it sticks it to India. On one hand a majority if his posts will contain blatantly racist overtones about skin color and beauty, and on the other hand he will accuse Indians of allying with KKK.

Such hypocrisy and moral bankruptcy could not be created in a lab. I have to give him that.

And yet it is India that has to provide a platform for your musicians and artists.

It is the land with no culture where we have dozens of flourishing movie language groups, classical and popular music genres, plays and theater in every city, new buildings both with modern architecture and regional styles, vibrant literature in English and local languages, billions being pumped into sciences and new research, commerce and trade, visitors from all over the world, a dynamic fashion industry...I could go on.

What does Pakistan have civilizationally that you nurture?

Religion and religious places...nothing else...

No music, no dance, no commerce, no architecture, no science , no literature ....nothing ...just a whole vat of religion and more religion. Highly civilized!

We have everything we need. As a bonus these are all evolving thus why they are even richer than India some might argue.

And yes. Its just religion.

Otherwise we would never have separated.

We nurture life. Life breeds everything else.

What's with the impatience. Its been just 70 years. Abhi to party shuru hui hai sarkaar lol

True. Nothing but pure hatred and victim mentality. We are saints, everyone else is a demon.

Consistency is the key. If one were to either play Victor or vanquished with even some consistency, you can atleast expect respect or sympathy. In one sentence he is Achilles who has slayed Hector, and in the next he is Edmond Dantes who has been subject to monumental treachery. If only he could make up his mind already.