Unche log unchi pasand.......etc

anant_s

What is common between Kanpur and Pierece Brosnan?

Pan masala:p:

Her Majesty's top agent endorses Pan Bahar.:dirol:
1.jpg
2.jpg

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...irs-twitter/story-pYv9VElKAP91qv2j515Z5O.html

Brexit is certainly turning out hard for Britain.:D

@Levina @PARIKRAMA @jbgt90 @ranjeet @kaykay @Roybot @Robinhood Pandey @nair @MilSpec @litefire @Spectre @AUSTERLITZ @scorpionx @Nilgiri @Joe Shearer @Abingdonboy @WAJsal @Arsalan @hellfire @Soumitra @Ankit Kumar 002 @thesolar65

:omghaha: Saw this add on today's newspaper and I was like WTF! Do I know this old man?? :undecided:

And then i saw his name and signature at the bottom.:lol:

Good going pan bahar.:tup:

Next rajnigandha will hire Sean Connery for the endorsement.:D:D

Desperate times for the old actor, or so it would seem. Do not laugh at these indignities of life. Better men than us had had to endure them.

:P

Sirji, Aapka naam tag nahin ho paa raha hai. :(

@GURU DUTT : Guruji, Bhakt ka pranam prapt ho :cheers:
bhai kyon joota marte ho khud ko hamara bhakt keh ke :nono:

waise i was shocked myself in the morning thought it was some kind of mistake looked twice even wife asked who is the guy when i showed she said he looks familiar i told her he is 007 from golden eye and tommorow never dies and she was shocked but like me was proud of the fact that an indian comapany had enroled a so called a all time style type british style icon for a product for which many westerners use to make fun of indians specially the spitting habit waise this has to be one of the biggest PR fiascose by PB and the biggest marketing triumphs by the pan bahar group

Just saw this on a hoarding today. My immediate expression was wtf!!! :lol:

No need to feel bad for him. He must have been paid millions of dollars for this. These paan masala companies are filthy rich. That's money most of us here will never see. It's hilarious though.

bhai kyon joota marte ho khud ko hamara bhakt keh ke :nono:

waise i was shocked myself in the morning thought it was some kind of mistake looked twice even wife asked who is the guy when i showed she said he looks familiar i told her he is 007 from golden eye and tommorow never dies and she was shocked but like me was proud of the fact that an indian comapany had enroled a so called a all time style type british style icon for a product for which many westerners use to make fun of indians specially the spitting habit waise this has to be one of the biggest PR fiascose by PB and the biggest marketing triumphs by the pan bahar group
Guruji welcome back!
Ab aage kya kahu aap kudh samjhdaar h.:D:D