UN concerned over development of Pak nukes

Just the other day I was reading a journal which told a fairy tale about Khalistan movement. :D

All levity aside. Im just a concerned neighbour. :D
Thanks for your concern. Much appreciated. I was reading a book which detailed the record of gross human rights violations all over your country and the freedom fighters fighting for Balochistan's independence. Of course that's all untrue. But what made me sit up was that it was written by a famous Pakistani journalist!! So it isn't a fairy tale after all, what?! :P

4 things -
1. so you are back after that day. even if we say that raw is responsible for bomb blasts in Pakistan, then it is hardly 10 %. the rest is Taliban and you know it(Plz accept this).

10% or 100%. You mess with the bull, you'll get the horns. :D

2.you choose to ignore the second part of my post on Muslims killing Muslims. because you know that it is true .

Muslims killing Muslims...Iam more concerned about humans killing humans. Sounds even more disturbing. No?

3. finally some acceptance by a pakistani on Mumbai attacks. or else most of the guys here deny it . appreciate it.

Guess what? I have another confession to give! :D
Ajmal Kasab was my bestie back there in high school and i told his mom that he's gona stay over at my place while we quietly took out your 5 star hotel. Kaisa gya? :D

4. man just look at the post I quoted and answered. Do you honestly think that India should have been dragged into this? ( Plz answer honestly ).

WHY SHOULDNT THE INDIA IS TO BE DRAGGED SON?

Look at yourselves in the mirror. Every time a monkey gets AIDS or everytime a pakistani made pack of cheese is found near your terrorists plot. All you do is BLAME Pakistan or ISI to be precise. I remember reading that your RAW was catching PIGEON's like dumb pricks since they received an intel that ISI has UNLEASHED a pigeon and it is to be headed towards India. Kill yourselves for the better of humanity please

Thanks for your concern. Much appreciated. I was reading a book which detailed the record of gross human rights violations all over your country and the freedom fighters fighting for Balochistan's independence. Of course that's all untrue. But what made me sit up was that it was written by a famous Pakistani journalist!! So it isn't a fairy tale after all, what?! :P

You donot have to help yourself with expensive books. just pull out yesterday's newspaper and you'll find a picture of a medical student was mutilated after being raped some dozen times.

People rightly say "look who's talking" :D

Hence stop reading books and watch your back before your own story gets printed on tomorrows Hindustan Times. :D

@airomerix Talking of Pigeon Spies. Guess what, you can't interrogate them. :rofl:

They are actually very cheap Aerial Spy Solution. It has very very small RCS. :lol:

Magic ink & pigeons: Old spy methods still effective - YouTube

How to Fit the Pigeon Cam Harness and Flight from Mt. Baldy PIP - YouTube

Pardon me brother but I cant see the videos. Youtube is blocked :D

As for pigeons. Lol. This is what RAW should learn. Or atleast give them a nice new home instead of feeding them to RAW trained cats. :D

10% or 100%. You mess with the bull, you'll get the horns. :D

Muslims killing Muslims...Iam more concerned about humans killing humans. Sounds even more disturbing. No?

Guess what? I have another confession to give! :D
Ajmal Kasab was my bestie back there in high school and i told his mom that he's gona stay over at my place while we quietly took out your 5 star hotel. Kaisa gya? :D

WHY SHOULDNT THE INDIA IS TO BE DRAGGED SON?

Look at yourselves in the mirror. Every time a monkey gets AIDS or everytime a pakistani made pack of cheese is found near your terrorists plot. All you do is BLAME Pakistan or ISI to be precise. I remember reading that your RAW was catching PIGEON's like dumb pricks since they received an intel that ISI has UNLEASHED a pigeon and it is to be headed towards India. Kill yourselves for the better of humanity please

1.if you are a Bull, then tackle the drones first.

2.Muslims are humans. You should be concerned.

3.accha laga. appreciate your honesty.

4. killing ourselves. ask the international community which country is a pain, and you will get your answer.

Tell them to worry about human rights abuses in Indian Occupied kashmir First And no need to Worry about secured Pakistan Nukes!

jmJlsZd.gif

funny thing is that they want UN mediation in Kashmir, but when UN express concern over the Pakistani nukes, the UN is an american puppet,it is a conspiracy against Pakistan and what not. The last time when a delegation of UN arrived to investigate human rights violations, and cases of disappearances in Baluchistan, every Pakistani concerned minister went into hiding, and refused any interaction with the visiting team there by avoiding any embarrassment or avoiding being caught with their pants down for their role in Baluchistan, when the UN team left the country, Pakistani ministers vowed that they will never allow any UN team to visit Pakistan again, but when it is of Kashmir, every Pakistani wants the same UN to send a team and investigate the cases in Kashmir.

btw, the link doesn't seem to work.

With all due respect mate, two wrongs make a right. Situation in Balouchistan is dire because of Pakistan Government and it needs to be looked at. But you cannot deny the atrocities and human rights abuse in Indian administrated Kashmir. That needs to be looked at!

So, UNO is yr enemy?

But hold a second - you are a UNO signatory nation too, one who borrows from UNO affiliated IMF every time Pakistan has financial troubles.....

Vacate UNO, roll back your signature, stop borrowing from IMF.
Very simple....

IMF is international monetary fund... they don't just dash out cash! They charge huge amount of interest in return and squeeze the borrowers economy!!! (Interest is BS but let's not go there)
My Point is, what has borrowing from IMF got anything to do with your point? Are you denying that UN is a BS org build for Western purposes? Do you deny how UN ignores Israel's Dog like approach towards Palestine? Do you deny that UN has done BS about the abuse against minorities in Burma? Do you deny all of this?

Pakistan is one of the top Nations to provide Peacekeepers for UN missions in the World! There is no denying that Pakistanis do their part. But these concerns are just another way of fuelling the flame and moving from Iraq and Afghanistan to Iran and Pakistan!

IMF is international monetary fund... they don'not t just dash out cash! They charge huge amount of interest in return and squeeze the borrowers economy!!! (Interest is BS but let's go there)

Well first of all my toddler friend in the making, IMF does not charge hefty (cut throat) interest rates. Its an International Organisation which came into being to help nations who need to improve their economy, just as Pakistan may.

But to prevent the abuse, it has set some TOS to be adhered to. And those Terms of Service are good for each and every nation.

My Point is, what has borrowing from IMF got anything to do with your point? Are you denying that UN is a BS org build for Western purposes? Do you deny how UN ignores Israel's Dog like approach towards Palestine? Do you deny that UN has done BS about the abuse against minorities in Burma? Do you deny all of this?

Thats my whole point, should you think UNO is BS, and built for western purpose, as you say, then vacate your premises from UNO office. LEAVE.

UNO GA is currently being presided by none other than Pakistan who also has a all weather friend in highest place like SC = PROC.
So if there are some grievances, please guide YOUR OWN COUNTRY to take up this matter.

With all due respect mate, two wrongs make a right. Situation in Balouchistan is dire because of Pakistan Government and it needs to be looked at. But you cannot deny the atrocities and human rights abuse in Indian administrated Kashmir. That needs to be looked at!

and that is being taken care of mate, no Indian minister has vowed not to allow UN observers from visiting Kashmir, and in fact, Indian media is not under any state control, so, any human right violation happening there is reported regularly and is reported by all concerned media, and before you jump to point fingers at Indian administered Kashmir, read the below article, over and over, many times Pakistani media have been reporting that India military has killed nearly 100,000 kashmiris, but when an official investigation was carried out by going through all the recorded incidents of violence, the figure was proved to be pure BULLSH!T propaganda.

read this:State data refutes claim of 1 lakh killed in Kashmir

That is trolling!

Don't worry A.Rafay Abingdonboy was given that very picture on other forums due to his trolling stupidity. He is consider to be a class clown, best to be ignored. The poor chap has been hit by so many Israeli drones that he has become mentally unstable, unfit to be in society and that he has been licking the @r$£ of so many israeli and american that he has caught diseases which has also effected his brain.
Hence the false flag. He hates his own country india due the fact that india (intentionally in lower case) does not treat handicap people respectfully. Its no wonder they have a high rate of death on people who are disabled - sick people.

Hardly believe that people in Briatain have such idiot views.

and that is being taken care of mate, no Indian minister has vowed not to allow UN observers from visiting Kashmir, and in fact, Indian media is not under any state control, so, any human right violation happening there is reported regularly and is reported by all concerned media, and before you jump to point fingers at Indian administered Kashmir, read the below article, over and over, many times Pakistani media have been reporting that India military has killed nearly 100,000 kashmiris, but when an official investigation was carried out by going through all the recorded incidents of violence, the figure was proved to be pure BULLSH!T propaganda.

read this:State data refutes claim of 1 lakh killed in Kashmir

Not pointing any fingers at anyone. Don't need to. Propaganda is a common thing between Pakistan and India. It's nothing new! you're the one pointing fingers saying one is right and second one is wrong. And if you read my comment properly i'm sure i mentioned GOVERNMENT in it... so please check and analyse my comments before getting emotional. :-)