Ulma like Tariq Jameel & Their Silence on War of Terror!

When born you forced to call this THE MUJAHIDIN , and now you are forcing to call them "KHAWARIJ". Why dont you handle your mess yourself rather than dragging Tariq Jamil sahib into it.

I am not a big fan of Tariq Jameel, but now I will filter Zaid Hamid with great care. Fazal ur Rehman and other so called mullas, make sense But WHY TARIQ JAMIL sahib. Although his point is right but the only thing i disliked the most in the video is the rude style used by Zaid Hamid for Tariq Jamil sahib. Seems like this man has very less respect for Tariq Jamil sahib. Does Tariq Jamil sahib deserve this? Really??

Tariq Jameel
Tahir Asharafi
Diesel
Siraj ul Haq
Munawar hassan
Molivi Aziz
Sofi Mohammed

these are collegues and supporter Mullas for ttp

I respect molana sahab but keeping silence against terrorists means there is something fishy.
Being an ulema its his duty to tell and teach people about right and wrong and he is not performing his duty well here.

Clearly we divide in two different opinion here, it's not bad to have opposite opinion but when it's about the matter of homeland security and mater of life or death we need to be unite, no wonder why enemy is so strong.

Look, Maulanah Tariq(Allah protect him) is caught between a rock and hard place. He has made many overtures to the Barelvi majority and been panned by the more hardline Deobandi elements. Now if he goes and slates the so called Jihadis they will put takfir on him and kill him. That's the Kwarij way.
Look at what happened to beloved mufti Naeemi (May Allah have mercy on him), they shaheed him in his very masjid. One of the greatest scholars we ever had, and he was anti-terrorist and pro-forces to the core.
But do remember the likes of many folks from certain jammats completely silent when Mufi Saib was shaheed. This silence spoke volumes about their love for the Kwarijis and their hate for the truth.

Tariq Jameel
Tahir Asharafi
Diesel
Siraj ul Haq
Munawar hassan
Molivi Aziz
Sofi Mohammed

these are collegues and supporter Mullas for ttp
I am hardcore Anti Mullah, but by Tagging MTJ with these people pretty much sums up that how much u know about MTJ. :) peace

I dont understand did he said any good about terror either it is a issue do u want every one keep talk about it and be negative there are many things too look after in society every man has to do his work

If people did their job in time this terror never happened instead bringing moulana u should slash prick zia ul haq he is big culprit

I had respect for zaid hamid patriotism but he need to do little bit research on Tablighi Jamaat and their agenda. They are totally against any political involvement or giving out such statement. Even tho many Jihadi groups are Deobandis still they strictly discourage any such talks in their circles. Zaid Hamid is foolish to assume that Tablighi jamaat can be restricted cuz 9 out of 10 of deobandi jihadi groups are actually working for or had worked for the ISI on many front. Some of the Top brass of Pakistan intelligence community is hardcore tablighis and salafis. Not to mention long list influential politicians to include sarif bardaran. Last time I met MTJ on mian Ameer (MNA) (PMLN) house in F-10 nearly 2 years ago.

One former ISI chief in service was a tableeghi in fact he was on holidays and doing Tanleeghi tour when he got a call that he has been made ISI chief and he has to report back at GHQ

If this attitude is not good and have to be change. If we think this way then we are doomed. We have to try every possible options.
The only thing needed is GHQ direct contact with Ulemas and assurance to Ulemas that whatever they would suggest will be implemented. TTP has to be crushed and it would be INSHALLAH but that doesn't mean other groups won't rise.