UK would be prepared to launch Afghanistan drone strikes, says Wallace

sooner the better, I still have some money left in Pakistan which I need to launder to UK. and all them expats who are having to remit their money to Pakistan through banks need to have hawala/hundi restored so that they can get extra rupees for their dollars, pounds etc.

curses on The UK for curtailing Pakistani freedoms to do with their money --ill-gotten or ligit-- how they see fit. what has it got to do with them?

The so-called 'Great' Britain is still remembered as the 'Great' looters of the world and this is the fact and universal truth. Hiding their real cruel face behind the mask of humanity and human rights does not suit Britain at all.

You cannot count the number of innocent civilians killed and displaced by the British. Humanity and Britain never get along, too much inconsistency. They were good at lynching blacks, massacring inhabitants of American continent and wiping off Australian race from this world. The most racist society that you can find. And to this day with new sherrif USA, they continue their savagery under the name of freedom and democracy. Yesterday's slaveholder and the most cruel colonial power is Today's face of democracy. What an Irony. No wonder if one day you see the proof of their support for Al Qaeda and ISIS.

That's why the two words never get along. Britain and humanity.

so.. you too are of the opinion that mass-killers of Muslims like Putin and the defamer of the 3rd khalifa and first imam (israr); defamer of Imam Hussain (A.S) and lover of yazeed (naik); all-round misinfo spreader (imran hossien) are going to be the future umra-al-mominieen under whose leadership you will do gazwa e Britain and destroy it?

@Irfan Baloch if these here "momineen" keep on provoking me I might post the facts about why israr was banished from Pakistan.

Dude ... none is provoking you here, you got mad yourself. Go and check the history of 'Great' Britain; you totally seem to be ignorant of it. IGNORANCE IS A BLISS.
Here we are discussing 'Great' Britain's role and threat to Afghanistan, not discussing religion, so my advice is to avoid it.

UK don't have money to fix potholes in their roads. Don't have money to provide medical care to old .
But has money to bomb a country thousands of miles away.
Talk about priorities.

Lolz UK cannot do anything unless its daddy US says so. Even their daddy jas lost out and now just face saving.

We need Queen to Lead the battle against the Taliban... Royal family needs some Afghan blood :whistle:

Queen Elizabeth ki beep mein drones park karein gay? Base to hy koi nahi

there are air bases all over Mid-East and Turkey. it is the talis who will call in the strikes on anyone they consider terrorists (just as they did a few days ago), just wait and watch.
They operated because we provided them a passage
Without our support they wont be able to hit anyone and the current government is no mood of allowing UK to use its airspace

jhoot ki bi koi hadd hoti hai!
please take your blinkers off and read this post (which you loved) again to see who brought religion in to the thread

There are no lies ... ! if someone else started to discuss religion, did you bother not to discuss as per forum rules but you did not stay within your limits and crossed all.
I loved the post as it was universal truth ... and that gave you immense pain.
Brief is that as you are more faithful to 'goras' than even 'goras' not so faithful to themselves and this is because of your desi ethnicity.
Even you don't know the criminal history of 'Great' Britain. My humble advice for you is to please stay away from such discussions where you know nothing about your new master's crimes against humanity.
PEACE.