Featured Two Terrorists killed in Karachi by Sindh Rangers & CTD Sindh

Pakistan Ka Beta

Sindh Rangers, CTD kill two terrorists in Karachi
Nazir Shah On Aug 19, 2020 Last Updated Aug 19, 2020
ctd.png

KARACHI: Sindh Rangers and Counter Terrorism Department (CTD) in their joint operation killed two terrorists of a banned organization in Karachi, ARY News reported on Wednesday.

According to details, CTD and Rangers conducted a joint operation city’s area of Baldia Town on intelligence based report during which two terrorists of a banned outfit opened fire.

In a retaliatory fire by the forces, both of the terrorists were killed. The terrorists were identified as Adnan and Rafique.

On July 30, Counter Terrorism Department (CTD) of the Sindh Police arrested two alleged target killers belonging from MQM-London.

Read more: CTD apprehends two alleged terrorists from Rawalpindi

Announcing the arrests, the Incharge CTD Ali Raza had said that the arrested individuals had been identified as Faisal Ali Khan and Nizamuddin and were part of the target killing team of the party’s Pak Colony sector.

They were planning to form new teams of target killing in the city, he had said adding that they were arrested during raids in district West area of the city.

you can not label them terrorists until its proven . no trust on state . real terrorists set free and innocents got killed in this country . so do not call them terrorists until its proven

One had a head money of 20 Lacs and his name was in Red book while other was wanted in target killing and other terrorist activities as well . Both were from TTP Factions . What Proven ???? When they open fire and throw hand grenades on security forces then SF should fire and throw flowers on them ??? After Karachi stock exchange attack many Sindh police officers are Martyred in target killings . BLA , BRAS , BLF , MQM- L , TTP , SRA , SLA , ISKP and many other banned organizations are active in Sindh esp Karachi . They are not wanted in White collar crimes but are hard core terrorists . Balochistan and Sindh based terrorists are uniting and TTP as well and u from your room eating Popcorns are criticizing hardwork of IBOs . Just that 5,6 operations went wrong across all Pakistan , u are calling everything bad and wrong . You have a serious issue that's why you have - 39 negative points .
Imran Khan 2020.jpeg

Imran bhai a terrorist on bail from court goes on to mediate b/w TTP factions and helps the splinter groups rejoin the TTP central group and you are saying innocent until proven guilty...
Not every incident can be labeled as extra judicial killing

News like these should not be made public , in fact there should be gag order on everything relating to CT ops in cities and elsewhere. Forces should routinely carry out assassinations without alarming the media.

Imran bhai a terrorist on bail from court goes on to mediate b/w TTP factions and helps the splinter groups rejoin the TTP central group and you are saying innocent until proven guilty...

Ikram Ullah Tarabi....

Now paying us back in good by uniting/mediating between TTP, Jamat ul Ahrar & Hizbul Ahrar.

Well, thank you PHC. Next time God forbid Pakistani blows up into pieces, Thank you Cards can be sent to Peshawar High Court.

News like these should not be made public , in fact there should be gag order on everything relating to CT ops in cities and elsewhere. Forces should routinely carry out assassinations without alarming the media.
We must do it. Rangers had sometimes arrested same guy 2-3 times. Bcz victims don't come to courts (out of fear) so they get bail. Better kill them if they had weapons/past record etc. I think Ch Aslam did many things like that but not like Rao Anwar.
Govt must ban all hand gun and assault rifles in city. Whether it is private or not, carried by pvt escorts etc. UK laws are best in this regard.

Ikram Ullah Tarabi....

Now paying us back in good by uniting/mediating between TTP, Jamat ul Ahrar & Hizbul Ahrar.

Well, thank you PHC. Next time God forbid Pakistani blows up into pieces, Thank you Cards can be sent to Peshawar High Court.

Pakistani Awam deserve daily bombings because of their own stupid actions and misplaced sense of self-righteousness. They don't have the guts to go all the way and secure complete victory( I am sorry to say but Indians have been far better than us in this regard) . Half-*** attempts and then mismanagement is how Pakistan functions.

All of Taliban members should have been executed. together with their facilitators and families. Period. Releasing them/putting them in prisons/rehabilitation is all waste of money and resources.

If we allow these people space then tens of thousands will die

Our judiciary is useless

I'd a arrest can be made then arrest but circumstances like this where they are firing upon security forces it's better just to clear the trash

Govt must ban all hand gun and assault rifles in city. Whether it is private or not, carried by pvt escorts etc. UK laws are best in this regard.

Right to bear arms should not be taken away from citizens yet because LEA in Pakistan is far from upstanding and miscreants will always find a way to get armed anyways.

i loss my trust in CTD and state anti terror agencies . they can not fool me again and again . maan baap ke samny bachhy marny waly log . :(

it was the lefty element speaking from within.

i loss my trust in CTD and state anti terror agencies . they can not fool me again and again . maan baap ke samny bachhy marny waly log . :(
what a sad excuse. I guess as terrorist are getting more funding to attack Pakistan by india and its allies you are not going to shed tears for poor terrorists I hope.