Two Indian girls went to Pakistan, then...

Enhhh!
No she looks like a choreographer Geeta kapoor (Farah khan's assistant and now a judge in DID).

geeta kapoor has a wider face, i think.

Naii
I think Indian girls talk very animatedly (most of them that I know)...it runs in our genes, may be most of them show a lot more grace and poise when men are around.

must be.

Naii
Oh!
Shes an actress? I didnt know.

i have also seen her on a doordarshan panel program talking in favor of "aam aadmi party"... i think she is connected to it.

Sacrilegious!!
How can a Pakistani watch a hindi movie??? :confused:
You're not allowed to.:haha:

was that needed, levina??

geeta kapoor has a wider face, i think.
must be.
i have also seen her on a doordarshan panel program talking in favor of "aam aadmi party"... i think she is connected to it.
Pat your back.... how come you know about so many Indian actresses? :girl_wacko:

Kidding!!:yes4:

was that needed, levina??
Gosh!!!
@friendly_troll96 is a friend...he was one of the first Pakistani who turned my friend off the forum.
I can troll him...haq se!! hehehe

Her smile, daant, cheekbone, chin and overall "*facial geography". :D

* = a dialogue from some bollywood movie

India's population is 125 crore = 1.25 Billion

even if their 80% are looking funny the rest 20%( = more than population of Pakistan ) who look really HOT!

all those myths of Pakistanis this that is just fake. Where Pakistanis always suffer this complex of looking 3rd sexiest. Go to malir , and rawalpindi and lyari or many parts of sindh and fsd. 70% will look like bhaiya type.

Indian girls are more than welcome in Pakistan :pakistan::coffee:

To see how shameless hindis can get to steal our songs and language and call it their own.:D

Or to make pirated copies of our movies. :coffee:
:bunny::p:

okay, who of you knows this song, "hawa hawa ae hawa", from a ( edit : late 80's ) hindi film... the song was sung by a pakistani, hassan jahangir...

levina, you must know this song.

India's population is 125 crore = 1.25 Billion

even if their 80% are looking funny the rest 20%( = more than population of Pakistan ) who look really HOT!

all those myths of Pakistanis this that is just fake. Where Pakistanis always suffer this complex of looking 3rd sexiest. Go to malir , and rawalpindi and lyari or many parts of sindh and fsd. 70% will look like bhaiya type.
You're just barking up the wrong tree false flag hindi noob, when it comes to prove what you hindis look like it takes me 2-3 posts to get you guys to stop spewing bullcrap. Of course I get banned in the end.

Now Shut the fvck up and crawl back to the hole you came from or man up and post your pic to prove your point, I'll post mine.

You're just barking up the wrong tree false flag hindi noob, when it comes to prove what you hindis look like it takes me 2-3 posts to get you guys to stop spewing bullcrap. Of course I get banned in the end.

Now Shut the fvck and crawl back to the hole you came from or man up and post your pic to prove your point, I'll post mine.

look who is talking. A typical khatri (baniya) of punjab

Hilarious.

Now Shut the fvck and crawl back to the hole you came from or man up and post your pic to prove your point, I'll post mine.
Remove the word friendly from your user name and be a proud troll. :D

Indian girls are more than welcome in Pakistan :pakistan::coffee:
Hindustani laundo ko bhi bula lo. Inferiority complex hai Kya?:devil: