Two girls beaten up for 'meeting Muslim friends

Why don't you change your flag? :lol:

I know now you are getting jealous. Don't worry there are many Brahman girls available outside India too. Dubai is one of the best places to find them.

Come on! nothing of this sort has been mentioned.

Didn't you notice, the news does not even mention the religion of the girls but I can smell them from here.

Just friendship and dating and no marriage? Or marriage too with Muslim guys?

Arey bhai aisa kuchh nahi hai.. why do you think A hindu would want to marry a Muslim in such a tense environment?

If you talk about NRIs living in western countries, this might be true.. but then the guys should be smarter than Indians (looks wise).. which most of the Muslims outside India are..

I know now you are getting jealous. Don't worry there are many Brahman girls available outside India too. Dubai is one of the best places to find them.

I experienced twice.. almost 7 years back.. but that's not the point... It's not about Hindu or Muslim... I think most of the girls want a stable guy.. that's it.. (I don't want to bring looks here as I don't want to praise myself :lol:).

Anyway, on a serious note, it's more about looks, money and education.. that's why Indian ladies fall for whites mostly..

Didn't you notice, the news does not even mention the religion of the girls but I can smell them from here.

I think you are a new troll on PDF.. with a false flag! :D

He could be an indian muslim. Not really afalse flag. Jo halat hain india kay their muslims anguish would not be a surprise

I don't think.. Other than Kashmiri Muslims, I don't trust anyone else..

Don't worry there are many Brahman girls available outside India too. Dubai is one of the best places to find them.
:rofl: :rofl: but dubai may may nay suna hai south indians ziada hoti hain. Mulsim men shud not fall for brahaman or sikh girls, i have been hearing many hindu girls preferring muslim or pakistani men though i dont know the reason and its also rumored in uk Sikh girls prefer pakistani guys.

Aik dafa aik indian larki online youtube pay kisi pakistani cute singer ko daikh kay bolee pakistani boys kitnay cute hotay hain plus they are such good singers iwanna move to pakistan , pakistani larkay were getting excited and saying ajao ajao and some indian boys took offense to it and one went ahead to say, waapis mat ana phir waheen rehna

I don't think.. Other than Kashmiri Muslims, I don't trust anyone else..
بندہ مزے کا اور
knowledgable
ہے بین ہو جائے گا اگر آپ بار بار فالز فلیگ کہیں گے

بندہ مزے کا اور
knowledgable
ہے بین ہو جائے گا اگر آپ بار بار فالز فلیگ کہیں گے

چلو یار جیسا آپ کہو
لیکن بھارتیوں کی تو پاکستانی پرچم کے ڈنڈے سے بھی اچھی طرح لی جاسکتی ہے

India is turning in to a Fascist shytehole. Gandhi's India seems to be dying. Very unfortunate.
Why unfortunate?..let them return to their 300 year's old origin when they used to believe the Earth was a flat slab resting on the horns of a giant bull. when they used to burn the widow alive after the death of her husband.

PS: though some of them still believe that especially their education minister

Appalled at the level insensitivity displayed purely because it’s individuals concerning a different country and faith. Show some humanity please. This is really wrong

Why unfortunate?..let them return to their 300 year's old origin when they used to believe the Earth was a flat slab resting on the horns of a giant bull. when they used to burn the widow alive after the death of her husband.

PS: though some of them still believe that especially their education minister

I still put humanity above petty jingoism. Many innocents will suffer due to extreme fascism in India. I am an Anti-Fascist to the bone. Regardless of which country they are from.

LMAO Anti fascist , and this guy was saying long live israel in kaptaans palestine recalls ambassador thread just over that issue. So much for being anti fascist
And according to him he puts humanity over jingoism lmao so just cause palestine recalled an ambassador one is going to chant long live for a fascistic genocidal regime like israel , bloody hypocrite.