TTP has no connection jundullah

Aw, naivety not less than of an infant! Perhaps TTP miscalculated the backlash, a strong disapproval in tribal belt can complicate things for them.

no mofo, look at other trollers you F'face
read the thread who started it first then open your shitbag of a mouth about the one who started it not the one who is defending himself from PTI garbage

Aw, naivety not less than of an infant! Perhaps TTP miscalculated the backlash, a strong disapproval in tribal belt can complicate things for them.

jabhi to in sub ke nichey se dhuan nikal raha hay aur yahan sub se larna shuru ker dya

During sukkar attack ehsanullah ehsan denied any connection with this mysterious jundullah with ahmed rashid as its spokesperson.
Two factions of TTP responsible for Sukkur attack: Taliban commander – The Express Tribune
also read this latest news.
http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...shawar-curch-bombing-says-its-conspiracy.html

@Pak-one do you see wrong with this picture? ttp claims responsibility for bombing mastoids, beheading innocent pathans for being spies, killing thousands of our police and soldiers, basically claiming responsibility for 40,000+ deaths through suicide bombings and murders of unarmed men women and children, but they refuse to accept the responsibility for this church attack?
just because didn't do this bombing doesn't mean we should stop fighting them.
what should happen is that the army gives an option to ttp to disarm and go back to their normal lives and we once and for all take over the tribal areas or fight us till we crush you once and for all.

@Pak-one do you see wrong with this picture? ttp claims responsibility for bombing mastoids, beheading innocent pathans for being spies, killing thousands of our police and soldiers, basically claiming responsibility for 40,000+ deaths through suicide bombings and murders of unarmed men women and children, but they refuse to accept the responsibility for this church attack?
just because didn't do this bombing doesn't mean we should stop fighting them.
what should happen is that the army gives an option to ttp to disarm and go back to their normal lives and we once and for all take over the tribal areas or fight us till we crush you once and for all.

did people of pakistan did not knew that before electing pmln and pti who supported talks insipte of 40000 martyres?

they did and they wanted talks and end to drones

did the parties like anp,mqm and ppp were forced to vote in for peace in APC ?

they voted inspite knowing the martyrs for talks and all parties in APC fully knew that more attacks will happen

same parties went into alliance with ppp inspite mqm calming 15000 workers were killed in operations by ppp and they all sat when 7000 + people martyred in karachi from 2008 till 2013

was operation ever stopped for 9 years ? no it continued in one part of fata or agencies

army cleared swat but swat leader fazaullah martyred major general from afghanistan sitting in kunar province enjoyong hospitality of lovely peace loving nato and northern alliance as is BLA,BRA and Jundullah

army was not successful in 9 years and they will still not be let tribal leaders, religious party people ,political party members and agencies representatives talk to them as 25 groups are willing to talk and rest will be history after that

if talks fails army can still conduct operation talks does not mean to give back cleared areas to ttp or let them spread as agencies are vigilant in their capacity arrest are still made throughout the country and army is surrounding north waziristan and holding fata army and politicians have made it clear that no army will be withdrawn from any area and no prisoners will be exchanged

did people of pakistan did not knew that before electing pmln and pti who supported talks insipte of 40000 martyres?

they did and they wanted talks and end to drones

did the parties like anp,mqm and ppp were forced to vote in for peace in APC ?

they voted inspite knowing the martyrs for talks and all parties in APC fully knew that more attacks will happen

same parties went into alliance with ppp inspite mqm calming 15000 workers were killed in operations by ppp and they all sat when 7000 + people martyred in karachi from 2008 till 2013

was operation ever stopped for 9 years ? no it continued in one part of fata or agencies

army cleared swat but swat leader fazaullah martyred major general from afghanistan sitting in kunar province enjoyong hospitality of lovely peace loving nato and northern alliance as is BLA,BRA and Jundullah

army was not successful in 9 years and they will still not be let tribal leaders, religious party people ,political party members and agencies representatives talk to them as 25 groups are willing to talk and rest will be history after that

if talks fails army can still conduct operation talks does not mean to give back cleared areas to ttp or let them spread as agencies are vigilant in their capacity arrest are still made throughout the country and army is surrounding north waziristan and holding fata army and politicians have made it clear that no army will be withdrawn from any area and no prisoners will be exchanged

i see what your trying to say but i think ttp is trying to buy time with these talks, they are trying to regroup and get more weapons and trying to fool everybody.

as i said before:

agencies are vigilant in their capacity arrest are still made throughout the country and army is surrounding north waziristan and holding fata army and politicians have made it clear that no army will be withdrawn from any area and no prisoners will be exchanged

@pkuser2k12 will you still prefer negotiations with talibans, it just happened after christian church attack

1826.gif

@pkuser2k12 will you still prefer negotiations with talibans, it just happened after christian church attack

1826.gif

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un​

i posted this news yesterday

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistans-war/279489-taliban-bombing-police-van-kills-five-pishin.html

as i said both army operation and ttp attacks will continue if talks fail army can always go for full fledged operation

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistans-war/279156-kayani-gives-go-ahead-dir-operation.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...led-2-security-officials-injured-clashes.html

they attacked army because of operation in dir there is no cease fire between army and ttp

let first round of talks result come in kashif abbasis todays program it was told that talks are being held but no one acknowledges that because as soon as some one from ttp comes forward he will be drone striked like wali ur rehman recently who only said he would like to talk with government for peace

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un​

i posted this news yesterday

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistans-war/279489-taliban-bombing-police-van-kills-five-pishin.html

as i said both army operation and ttp attacks will continue if talks fail army can always go for full fledged operation

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistans-war/279156-kayani-gives-go-ahead-dir-operation.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...led-2-security-officials-injured-clashes.html

they attacked army because of operation in dir there is no cease fire between army and ttp

let first round of talks result come in kashif abbasis todays program it was told that talks are being held but no one acknowledges that because as soon as some one from ttp comes forward he will be drone striked like wali ur rehman recently who only said he would like to talk with government for peace

there we go PTI & IK time line, cease fire?
pakarmy start givn up its lands? isnt thats the terrorists wanted?
& then holding bloody, talks to failure, then what whole KPK becomes then goddammed SAWAT ?
then call the army to fight with terorists?
after giving up every thing?
thats what you call super strategy?
& thn what?
this?
http://www.theage.com.au/national/a...ned-at-battleready-status-20130920-2u5he.html
or stupid but well planned surrender, to make fool out of PTI?
which is going to lose in any way? with talks or without talks?
hey my friend, it looks good, when its comming out of IK,s mouth but it looks a joke, the very momment he stops saying all that?
e5a13df8b9f5052a0ac9cbaaa19c1d21.jpg

its the JI & thier dam lies, which IK has trusted long time before?
when got beaten up by IJT in punjab uni? while qazi went to see him realesed from the prison?
then was blackmailed by them as being called the jew agent? which for he hve to give up his marrige?
for him, they are the real power & he is trusting them? thts do dangerous at this point?
JI ,s agenda allways was & is to demolish pakistani state, bring a sunni pure brutal islamic state only fighting for its version of islam round the world?
firing its nucks, on smallest of problems faced by tiny muslim nations on earth?
above all thier goddamed Amir bieng made the king of universe?
for them TTP, is one tool IK the other?
now after bommbing every they can, after shooting every innocent mallala,s head, after cutting FC soilders head, after killing so many , officers, civillians destroying so many schools , they are telling the nation they are innocent, wow its the greatest of jokes?
they did that, but the SS trainings, where WHOM & when were startted, i guss TTp got very short memories?

[I]A conversation between Pakistan and the TTP
[/I]

A conversation between Pakistan and the TTP - DAWN.COM

Shame on those who think talks between Islamabad and the TTP are a bad idea.
On the contrary, it’s the perfect time for a thoughtful exchange between uncompromisingly brutal fighters and the government they aim to annihilate.

Here’s what we could expect.

Setting

Imagine a hidden, bucolic venue — perhaps nestled in the Tirah or Swat valley, or ensconced on the rugged mountains of Waziristan. The two negotiating parties — the government of Pakistan (GOP) and the Pakistani Taliban (TTP) — enter a meeting room.

GOP team: [Silence.]

TTP team: [Silence.]

GOP: [Trying to make small talk] So, read any good European philosophy lately? Subcontinental colonial histories? Biographies of Bertrand Russell?

TTP: [Silence.]

GOP: How about we take a break? Some fresh air would be nice.

TTP: Good idea. While you do that, we’ll take the opportunity to launch an attack. See you in five minutes. [Both negotiating teams step outside. TTP representatives disappear].

[Explosions are heard in the distance].

[Five minutes later, both teams reconvene].

GOP: Let’s get down to business. Negotiating gurus emphasise the importance of “getting to yes.” So how shall we proceed to —

TTP: Have you freed our prisoners, withdrawn every soldier from the tribal belt, and essentially afforded us the opportunity to intensify our insurgency to the point that we now pose an existential threat to the Pakistani state?

GOP: Sorry, not yet. We had hoped instead that you would settle for accepting the ambassadorship position in Washington. That’s why it has remained vacant for so long.

TTP: The possibility of relocating closer to our purported patron is tempting, but we’d rather keep our eyes on the immediate prize. To wit: The destruction of the Pakistani state.

GOP: Yes … let’s talk about that; we were hoping you might be willing to make some concessions on that point. Could we negotiate the parameters of that goal?

TTP: What do you mean exactly?

GOP: Well, could you agree to destroy the state several decades from now — or even a century or two from now? We’d prefer a long-term rather than short-term timeframe. And could you agree not to destroy Punjab? This would all be much appreciated.

TTP: You make strong demands. We’d like to take a break and think it over. You go puff on your peace pipe; we’ll go blow up a girls’ school.

[Both teams step outside. The TTP team disappears briefly. Explosions are heard in the distance.]

[Both teams return.]

TTP: We’ve considered your audacious offer. Fortunately for you, we are responsible stakeholders. Here’s what we propose: In lieu of our earlier demand to obliterate the state, we now ask instead that you cede to us all of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa. We anticipate provincial authorities there will not object.

GOP: Excellent. And you will, of course, disarm?

TTP: [Breaks into loud, uncontrollable laughter.] But of course. [Guffaws repeatedly.] But of course.

GOP: Good to hear. And as added sweeteners for this deal, we’re happy to make available free laptops, a fleet of buses, and perhaps a new superhighway to allow you to compensate for the absence of arms.

TTP: That’s kind. But as responsible stakeholders negotiating Pakistan’s future, we don’t wish to accept bribes. Haven’t you heard of the great British jurist Sir Edward Coke? “Though the bribe be small, yet the fault be great,” he once declared. [Smiles]. It never hurts to name-drop. It makes the decadent West think we’re sophisticated.

GOP: Fair enough. So, have we gotten to yes?

TTP: Yes. Let’s take one more break before we issue a joint statement for the press. There’s one more attack we’d like to launch.

GOP: Actually, we’ll stay here and wait for you.

TTP: In that case, we’ll stay here as well. Our weaponry is sufficiently state-of-the-art that we can easily detonate our explosives remotely.

[Explosions heard in the distance.]

GOP: Let’s wrap up this process. We have other important business to attend to, once we remember what it is.

TTP: We also have other important business to attend to, and we know exactly what it is. Indeed, let’s wrap up.

[Explosions heard further in the distance.]

TTP: [Looking furious.] We did not order that explosion. Could it be —

[Frantically checks Twitter timeline.]

GOP: Have you lost more followers this week? That’s been happening to us lately as well. Mention “One Pound Fish” or “Eye to Eye.” That will help recoup your losses. Guaranteed.

TTP: No, something more significant has happened. Our timelime has just lit up with 456,323 furious tweets, all posted by users with Imran Khan avatars.

GOP: [Cringes.] We know what that means.

TTP: Yes. [Glowering with rage.] It means there’s been another drone strike.

GOP: Oh, that’s dreadful. But we can overlook it, no?

TTP: Absolutely not. These talks are off. [Stands up abruptly.] Ta ta.

[TTP team storms out of room.]

what's wrong with people? Has army stopped killing ttp? NO. Has ttp stopped killing army/people? NO.. That's exactly what PEACE NEGOTIATIONS are about! They haven't even started and people want war. Well, hello, what have we been doing for 10 years??

First, the "Jahils" said oh look, TTP na dhamaka ker dia in church. No to peace talks.. turns out it wasn't ttp. So then the Jahils are like, Oh but they are terrorists too, no peace talks.. lols

No one is doubting TTP are terrorists, but NOT ALL terrorists are TTP. Hell, if MQM (biggest terrorist) can be in govt for 10+ years, why cant we TALK to TTP (chotay bhai of MQM.. only differnce, MQM fights for ETHNICITY and TTP for religion)

Militant attack on dam in Mohmand region kills three
ZAHIR SHAH SHERAZI

2013-09-25 09:31:12

PESHAWAR: A militant attack on a small dam in Mohmand tribal region's Halimzai area claimed the lives of three dam employees and injured seven others on Wednesday.

Security sources told Dawn.com that around a dozen militants attacked a small dam in Halimzai area of Mohmand tribal area causing damage to the installation.

The militants also set alite excavator and other machinery on the site.

As backup personnel began arriving at Gandau dam, the militants blew up their vehicle using an Improvised Explosive Device (IED).

Three persons were killed and seven others injured as a result of the blast.

The Inter Service Public Relations also confirmed that around a dozen militants attacked the dam site at 0130 hours and also kidnapped about four civilians including two engineers working on the project.

Security forces reached the site of attack and began a search operation in the area, as a probe into the incident went underway.

In another unrelated incident militants attacked a police station in Janikhel area of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa's Bannu district injuring three persons.

terrorism keeps hitting us, as a nation!
& sympathizers of terrorists, keep defending them, here on PDF with stupid foolish logics, of unexperinced politicians, who are still unsuccsesfull in thier , own lives?

what's wrong with people? Has army stopped killing ttp? NO. Has ttp stopped killing army/people? NO.. That's exactly what PEACE NEGOTIATIONS are about! They haven't even started and people want war. Well, hello, what have we been doing for 10 years??

First, the "Jahils" said oh look, TTP na dhamaka ker dia in church. No to peace talks.. turns out it wasn't ttp. So then the Jahils are like, Oh but they are terrorists too, no peace talks.. lols

No one is doubting TTP are terrorists, but NOT ALL terrorists are TTP. Hell, if MQM (biggest terrorist) can be in govt for 10+ years, why cant we TALK to TTP (chotay bhai of MQM.. only differnce, MQM fights for ETHNICITY and TTP for religion)

Brother, there is nothing wrong with ordinary people; the people are with the political leadership. You should note that the most PDF members here are Pro-Musharraf (one who left Swat valley in its worst condition) and you know that how average Pakistani feels about Musharraf; these people are in great minority and the net is their hideouts as so called TTP has hideouts in mountains, they have here- The similarity between TTP and the secular, pro-Musharraf lobby here is they both want to conquer Pakistan for their own interests.
The (Dawn and) PDF forum is full of anti-Islam people, who want to wipe out Islam from the face of Pakistan, and the rogue elements foolishness (named TTP) has given these people a golden opportunity to enforce their agenda while posing themselves as great Pakistanis- They all know the war is no solution and there cannot be peace through war but all they want is but their secular agenda implemented in Pakistan.Peace or no peace is not their headache!

@jaibi - care to explain what made to change your views???
@Pak-one as I said the very first day- Jundullah acted on the orders of AQ not TTP. the efforts are to sabotage the peace process, but it is due to internal difference between the group. which you already mention.
The backlash is huge, every group has their own reasons for using TTP name, some are their to maintain turf, some like the black money, some are psychos.
However what good is the leadership - Hakimullah mehsud, if he cant sort out the internal rifts - should he not step down from his seat & disband TTP????
as I said earlier - its their call now

@balixd, sure, mate, I'm working on the detailed article which I will post probably over the weekend. I've added all the references so people who will offer rebuttle had better bring solid proofs and not just their opinions on the table.

Basically, I read a bunch of articles, first on the structure of the terrorist organistations: Al-Qai'da and the different chapters of the TTP, then a an opinion of an analyst who was dealing with the Afghan Mujahideens in the early 80s who basically reveals what the organisations would do and just like clockwork they have acted out on that way. Based on this sociology I am convinced that these terrorists would not change and in the long run peace would be detrimental to us and the strategy on which we are basing our 'peace'. I will load a detailed article over the weekend, hopefully.

Our view of the terrorists is too simplified we need to look at it in a more rational and, for a lack of a better word, scientifically, rather than based on our political leanings becaue as with me, biases and personal preferences spill in.