TTP has no connection jundullah

Attack on church a bid to derail peace efforts: PML-N

302356-MushahidullahKhan-1323029626-366-640x480.jpg

LAHORE - The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has termed the recent string of attacks on the church and the Army personnel a bid by the anti-Pakistan forces to sabotage thegovt efforts for peace in the country.

The PML-N Central Secretary Information
, Senator Mushahidullah Khan said on Monday that the peace overtures of the govt despite terror attacks will bear fruit as without peace Pakistan cannot move ahead economically and to address poverty and other problems.

On the Peshawar church attack, the Senator said no true Muslim and Pakistani can think of attacking the minority members and their religious sites.

While talking to the members of the minority wing of the Party, Mushahidullah said that attack on Church is a conspiracy aimed at maligning Pakistan at the international level.

He said in Pakistani society no discrimination is meted out on the basis of religion and faith and everyone enjoys equal status in this country ,therefore, it would be wrong to think that any patriotic Pakistani or true Muslim is behind this incident.

Laying stress on forging unity to destroy the elements which intend to spread anarchy in the country, Mushahid said that the PML-N government is doing its best to find out a permanent solution to the terrorism throughout the country as well as to bring outlaws, the extremist, anti-Pakistan forces and the conspirators to the docks.

He said unlike the past when only lip service was rendered to curb terrorism, the PML-N government is taking serious and effective measures to sort out this problem for good.

He said first time in the history government has introduced a comprehensive and compact mechanism at the level of the provinces for improving efficiency of the law-enforcement forces as well as to equip them with the most advance technology and instruments.

He said he was much upbeat about the success of the government efforts for peace in the country.

SOURCE:

THE NATION

Attack on church a bid to derail peace efforts: PML-N

Church attacks an attempt to sabotage peace talks: JI

Our Correspondent
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
From Print Edition

LAHORE

Jamaat e Islami ameer Syed Munawar Hasan has called for improving security at minorities worship places in the wake of increased wave of terrorism in the country after the APC proposed talks with Taliban to bring an end to it.

Addressing workers gathering at Mansoora on Monday, he said Islam preaches respect for all religions and the Islamic state is duty bound to protect the non Muslims and their places of worship. He said that, on the one hand, Peshawar church bombing reflected the poor state of security all over the country, while on the other hand, it was an attempt to sabotage proposed Pakistan-Taliban talks once a gain. The terrorists behind the attack aimed at sabotaging the APC decisions and the proposed dialogue, besides the bloodshed of Christians and destruction of the church, he added.

He expressed full solidarity with Christian community over Peshawar tragedy and deplored that even the worship places in the country were not safe. He said the need of the hour was that Muslim rulers sat together and pooled their energies and resources for steering the Ummah out of the present mess.

Syed Munawar Hasan said the JI would strive for the unity of Muslim world through the Islamic movements active in different parts of the world. He said Pakistan was destined to play a leading role in seeking the solution to Muslim Ummah’s problems.

He said the enemies of Islam and Pakistan did not want Pakistan to pull out of the present situation and they were trying to sabotage all efforts for the peace. He said that the religious forces all over the country had joined the Christian community in protest over the Peshawar carnage.

SOURCE:

THE NEWS(JANG GROUP)

Church attacks an attempt to sabotage peace talks: JI - thenews.com.pk

@Leader @Jazzbot @chauvunist @RangerPK @Slav Defence @mafiya @Peaceful Civilian @ice_man @Side-Winder @jaibi @W.11 @nuclearpak @jehanzeb.akhtar@**********

your thoughts on ttp claim that they are not associated with jundullah see this news on post # 26 page 2 of this thread

also i have posted on page 2 and 3 of this thread all parties reaction to peshawar bomb blast who think it is a conspiracy to sabotage peace talks which includes pmln,ppp,juif,ji etc

kindly mention party members to share their thoughts here who were pointing imran khan and pti as terror sympathizers because only they support peace talks with ttp and are saying Peshawar blast is to sabotages dialog as other parties ppp,pmln,juif and ji are saying the same thing

@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=31895" target="_blank">Leader</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=26661" target="_blank">Jazzbot</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=133032" target="_blank">chauvunist</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=145656" target="_blank">RangerPK</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=33663" target="_blank">Slav Defence</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=28512" target="_blank">mafiya</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=134027" target="_blank">Peaceful Civilian</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=18628" target="_blank">ice_man</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=147914" target="_blank">Side-Winder</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=143584" target="_blank">jaibi</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=36551" target="_blank">W.11</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=32045" target="_blank">nuclearpak</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=139019" target="_blank">babajees</a></u>

your thoughts on ttp claim and also party reaction of condolance and on blast as posted here of pmln,ppp,juif,ji,pti

kindly mention party members to share their thoughts here who were pointing imran khan and pti as terror sympathizers because only they support peace talks with ttp and are saying Peshawar blast is to sabotages dialog as other parties ppp,pmln,juif and ji are saying the same thing

TTP has many factions, TTP always makes confused comments

lets just even forget that TTP did this

but who killed innocent people in pishin just yesterday?

didnt taliban accept those killings?

yes they did?

isnt pishin in Pakistan

yes it is

you guys are dealing with the devil here

these guys have always struck us on the back, they are using terror as a tool forgod sake?

they have killed innocent women and children for god sake?

how can you say hey, TTP are our muslim brothers? let me just show you the reality and mind set of TTP

@Leader @Jazzbot @chauvunist @RangerPK @Slav Defence @mafiya @Peaceful Civilian @ice_man @Side-Winder @jaibi @W.11 @nuclearpak @babajees @jehanzeb.akhtar@**********

your thoughts on ttp claim and also party reaction of condolance and on blast as posted here of pmln,ppp,juif,ji,pti

honestly speaking im really confused because of multiple groups of TTPs..we even don't know exactly which ones actually we should take on militarily and which ones we should invite for peace talks...

Really can't comment...it's turning out to be a conundrum,

Imran khan is still bent on inviting the maximum possible number of extremists to peace talks,

563531_701531136541026_1333584503_n.jpg

All those who insist on peace talks are taliban supporters according to warmongers.

they are the real 'extremists' :D :lol:

TTP has many factions, TTP always makes confused comments

lets just even forget that TTP did this

but who killed innocent people in pishin just yesterday?

didnt taliban accept those killings?

yes they did?

isnt pishin in Pakistan

yes it is

you guys are dealing with the devil here

these guys have always struck us on the back, they are using terror as a tool forgod sake?

they have killed innocent women and children for god sake?

how can you say hey, TTP are our muslim brothers? let me just show you the reality and mind set of TTP

is mqm in pakistan

yes

were they aware that taliban martyred 40,000 in 10 years

yes

did they despit above fact voted for peace in APC

yes

did they not know that attacks will still happen because this is war

yes

so did they voted for peace talks with ttp to apease prime minister nawaz with mqm recent found love with pmln or they wanted peace

dont mqm,anp and ppp allies who killed eachother in karachi and casualities mount to 7000

yes

did they despite 15000 workers killed(according to mqm) in karachi in operations from 1992 till 1996 sit with ppp from 2008 till 2012 and act like ppps ***** to stay in power

all in benefit of mqm is halal and others are war mongers

@Leader @Jazzbot @chauvunist @RangerPK @Slav Defence @mafiya @Peaceful Civilian @ice_man

I am really of the view that there is no such thing as a good militant and a bad one. So my position has changed and I will stick to it.

is mqm in pakistan

yes

were they aware that taliban martyred 40,000 in 10 years

yes

did they despit above fact voted for peace in APC

yes

did they not know that attacks will still happen because this is war

yes

so did they voted for peace talks with ttp to apease prime minister nawaz with mqm recent found love with pmln or they wanted peace

dont mqm,anp and ppp allies who killed eachother in karachi and casualities mount to 7000

yes

did they despite 15000 workers killed(according to mqm) in karachi in operations from 1992 till 1996 sit with ppp from 2008 till 2012 and act like ppps ***** to stay in power

all in benefit of mqm is halal and others are war mongers

@Leader @Jazzbot @chauvunist @RangerPK @Slav Defence @mafiya @Peaceful Civilian @ice_man

to karachi me negotiations ho rahi hain kya? targeted operation nahi ho raha?

MQM voted for the views of majority, and MQM did put up a number of conditions, they just didnt agree to negotiations with the talibans

to karachi me negotiations ho rahi hain kya? targeted operation nahi ho raha?

MQM voted for the views of majority, and MQM did put up a number of conditions, they just didnt agree to negotiations with the talibans

after 17 years of 1996. ye right the peace prevailed till 2013 until "suddenly" ppp,mqm and anp realized operation is needed

they did not got a hint from 22 may or 7000 people got killed in 5 years from 2008 to 2013

and who knows how many died from 96 onwards in karachi including 250 policemen involved in operation in karachi

same operation drama where 480 have fled abroad, 400+ fled to waziristan and others to punjab

the old 900 years qaim ali shah the so called captain and governor sindh missing catches in slip

after 17 years of 1996. ye right the peace prevailed till 2013 until ppp,mqm and anp realized operation is needed

then why dont you realise that operation is also needed there too?

hypocrite much?

then why dont you realise that operation is also needed there too?

hypocrite much?

i am saying no operation is held in karachi only drama while operation is held in fata and tribes non stop in one area or other from past 9 years

and were you supporting peace talks when there was no drama operation in karachi? i dont think so

if 9 years did not deliver crap and ttp comande swat simply fled to Afghanistan and still managed to martyred our major general in upper dir what is the success of swat operation

the trainers and handlers and leaders of ttp swat fled to Afghanistan a new base with backing of nato guests and karzai

and army is not ready to leave swat and even help in giving it to civilians with help of para military and intelligence backing

if dialogs fail then army can go ahead again dialog does not mean cease fire or give land to ttp which army cleared pti wanted two small town areas of swat given to civilians not whole swat which media lies about