TTP commander Mohmmad hassan killed by pak army - confirmed !

The funeral should have been hit as well, killing them all.

The scum is roasting now.

bhai it was undisclosed location in kunar afghanistan

Acho bro , Chalo, that is out of our reach then. Maybe a phone call to the CIA for a drone to hit them would have been befitting.

US is sheltering TTP. No reason to expect them to kill their assets.

It's not.

We can go in and take care of business unopposed but does PK have the backbone to tackle the fall out from such operation? Probably not.

bhai it was undisclosed location in kunar afghanistan
where he was killed?
in north waziristan?
if yes then how they manage to smugle the body to kunar?
the route is long n difficult as well

it shows their comunication link is open anf they r still free to move

We must remember that the U.S. and Pakistan joined hands due to our shared stance against terrorism. Anyone who thinks that the U.S. is supporting any terrorist organizations in Pakistan is simply mistaken. The truth is that terrorist organizations like the TTP have repeatedly issued warnings against the government of Pakistan for working with the U.S. They simply do not wish to see any alliance between our nations. The people of Pakistan have also rejected the misplaced ideology of the terrorists, and the brave nation of Pakistan continues to stand tall against those who pose a threat to the safety of the nation. We repeat what Rear Adm. John Kirby, the Pentagon press secretary, said at the start of Pakistan’s military operation in N. Waziristan: "The Pakistan military and the government understand the threat, and they continue to go after that threat." Our officials from highest level continue to meet regularly, and we hope to build on our improving relationship through shared assistance and cooperation.

Ali Khan

Digital Engagement Team, USCENTCOM

Rest in Hell Dog
There is more fruitful result come if from Afghanistan side start hunt them.

you are confusing Afghan intelligence with Americans
it was the Americans who took away Latif ullah Mehsood from them and got necessary information to take out Hakim Ullah Mehsood who oversaw the killing of Col Imam.

the recent actions of Americans clearly show that they are against the TTP. whereas the Afghan regime is the one that is sheltering TTP. and blaming both the Americans and Pakistanis.
American drone strikes have taken out some top terrorists where we had no luck so dont forget that.

this terrorist was from Afghanistan by the way who came over to Pakistan to conduct terrorism against us.
Pakistan will not be safe for any local or international terrorist anymore.

We must remember that the U.S. and Pakistan joined hands due to our shared stance against terrorism. Anyone who thinks that the U.S. is supporting any terrorist organizations in Pakistan is simply mistaken.
we were able to rid ourselves from Hakim ullah and Baith Ullah Mehsood with the help of the drone strikes from America.
I wish our civil and Military leadership was forthcoming in admitting how crucial and helpful American areal assets have been in this war. collateral damage is regrettable but the elimination of top terrorist leadership shouldnt be ignored either

mur giya kuta :D
bara hero banta tha :D
ab kahan giya??? i challenge him himat hai tu aaa k lar
hahaha :D