Trouble? PTM coming to Karachi

As Long as thiers no voilance or hate speech against other ethnic groups (ahm ahm..), everything is good I suppose

We are a democracy
F#ck that.

Groups with even a hint of sectarianism should be exterminated, our domestic situation is fragile, can't take no chances for flawed democracy in a corrupt nation

F#ck that.

Groups with even a hint of sectarianism should be exterminated, our domestic situation is fragile, can't take no chances for flawed democracy in a corrupt nation

PTM would never even be what it is today if the killer of Naqeebullah Mehsud (and countless innocents) SSP Rao Anwar was brought to justice as promised. Even Naqeeb's father died in the hopes of justice which never was served. For whatever reasons he has been given protection is anyone's guess.

But coming back to PTM has anybody even listened to their demands? How many of their demands were illegal according to the authorities? I never heard anything against what they are demanding. Just vaguery. And when legal demands are not heard or catered to that is when the enemy strikes taking advantage of the frustrations and hopelessness in the state's justice system.

If these are our own then kindly deal them as you would your own people, the way I see it people will get a wake up call one day when or if, God forbid, things start to move towards violence for this non violent movement. This sit in will determine what kind of support they have in the city. Hope sanity and peace prevails in the city and in the country.

Let justice prevail as that is the only guarantee for lasting peace.
Better to deal with people who are not violent

PTM would never even be what it is today if the killer of Naqeebullah Mehsud (and countless innocents) SSP Rao Anwar was brought to justice as promised. Even Naqeeb's father died in the hopes of justice which never was served. For whatever reasons he has been given protection is anyone's guess.

But coming back to PTM has anybody even listened to their demands? How many of their demands were illegal according to the authorities? I never heard anything against what they are demanding. Just vaguery. And when legal demands are not heard or catered to that is when the enemy strikes taking advantage of the frustrations and hopelessness in the state's justice system.

If these are our own then kindly deal them as you would your own people, the way I see it people will get a wake up call one day when or if, God forbid, things start to move towards violence for this non violent movement. This sit in will determine what kind of support they have in the city. Hope sanity and peace prevails in the city and in the country.

PTM are foreign funded lowlife ethno-fascists who believe in Pashtun supremacy ..

Our judicial system is pathetic and we rank 130/139 on the global index.. Many victims of police brutality, regardless of what ethnicity they are, never get justice. What makes Pashtuns/Mehsuds special ?

PTM are foreign funded lowlife ethno-fascists who believe in Pashtun supremacy ..

Our judicial system is pathetic and we rank 130/139 on the global index.. Many victims of police brutality, regardless of what ethnicity they are, never get justice. What makes Pashtuns/Mehsuds special ?
It's a brainchild of SAATH forum, started as Mehsud Tahaffuz movement then PTM funded by Ghani regime as pressure group for state. They're just blackmailers and don't have any support outside Waziristan so shouldn't make it into a big deal

Entitlement without the hard work and contribution.

If only they spend this energy in scientific or technology advancements, bring something to the table instead crying over your missing persons terrorists.

PTM allied with the party (PPP) which defended Rao Anwar.

PTM has far violent narrative than MQM but ……

Jitna bhi ignore karen baat, End mein phir humein “Ta’asub pasand” boldia jaega aur ye clean chit lekar nikal lenge.

PTM is the prime example of racism prevalent among Pakhtuns
MQM has killed far more than PTM.

PTM comes nowhere close to the damage that MQM has done.

MQM has killed far more than PTM.

PTM comes nowhere close to the damage that MQM has done.
I don’t give a f about MQM but others are trying to become saints by blaming everything on MQM.

PPP and PTM, Both have anti Pakistan narratives and wants to separate Their people on the basis of ethnicity from Pakistan.

I don’t give a f about MQM but others are trying to become saints by blaming everything on MQM.

PPP and PTM, Both have anti Pakistan narratives and wants to separate Their people on the basis of ethnicity from Pakistan.
I don't mind Mohajir soba for the sake of administration..even though 30 years of MQM Karachi rule was a disappointment ..

Congratz to establishment. Now they find a new terrorist party to kill karachiites.

PTM has far violent narrative than MQM but ……

Jitna bhi ignore karen baat, End mein phir humein “Ta’asub pasand” boldia jaega aur ye clean chit lekar nikal lenge.

PTM is the prime example of racism prevalent among Pakhtuns
PTM was founded on racist Ideology, MQM was founded to fight the quota system, and injustice that was happening in Karachi, but hey who cares ? PDF has their own logic yaar, the forum has lost many good posters during the transition from a genuine forum to a platform to satisfy the ego's of certain title holders. PPPP has used ANP/Tribal/Afghans against the MQM and they use ethnic reasons for that, later on they bring in the Baloch Gangs from Liyari and even then they were unable to break the vote bank of MQM and so finally they brought in State machinery, I am surprised they did not bring another fake Jinnah Pur to launch a operation against MQM. But PTM will always be apne bache, even if they took half the country and join Afghanistan, Balochi's are already so mad and want independence from Pakistan for decades but Naraz Baloch. Pakistan ka koi future nai hai dost, jis ko mauqa mile bhaag lo.

I don't mind Mohajir soba for the sake of administration..even though 30 years of MQM Karachi rule was a disappointment ..
The word is bad Muhajir Soba will only legitimize the Race card Altaf used to rally Urdu speaking people, I am up for more Provinces in Pakistan but never ever be on the basis of Ethnicity, it will further divide the people.

Rao anwar is the only person in Malir cantt allowed to roam around with Police escort! Clue Clue!

An imam , about a month ago, from the Lines Area, behind pechs area , in karachi, told me that PTM are Hardcore religious extremists and their influence in increasing day by day.

He told me that , even as an imam of the mosque in the area, he found it extremely hard , to convince them and soften their views, regarding certain religious practices.

This area used to belong to MQM - P once, but now PTM is establishing itself, with force, in the area.

This ^^^

I strongly feel that MQM better get their shit together and reclaim their areas back,

The Vacuum left by broken MQM is so big that every tom, dick and harry is eyeing Karachi.

Hostile/Anti State forces are trying to get a foothold in Karachi/Urban Sindh.

Someone might be thinking to challenge establishment in Karachi as well in same manner like being done in KP/Baluchistan.

This is not good....I even suspect PPP's hands in this. They will be happy if PTM challenges establishment from Karachi as well....PPP wants Karachi to be divided and remained mired/trapped in dirty politics or in infra/civic issues. PPP is very cunning.

The stabilizing factor is MQM......Alas She is unable to regroup while troubles are getting foothold....

MQM seriously needs to come back with full force....A new journey should begin.

Reclaim Karachi before it is too late.