Transparency and Lessons for New Members

killeragent

Most of times when a Senior and seasoned member gets Banned one never comes to know for which post was he Banned.
I mean what could the fine line he crossed that Banned him.

It would be a good idea to have a closed sticky thread where it shows such posts (Only of Banned senior or famous Members)

This thread would serve 2 purposes, the new members would get better groomed and get to know much better about forum rules and kind of posts which could result in Bans and secondly forum would be much more transparent place, which would in result attract even more members to join in and hence increase the revenues.

I would like admins to have a thought over it.

This suggestion has already been rejected many times in past

Was there any specific reason given for rejecting it?

Moreover i think it could be time to rethink.

Like Omar84 such a seasoned and experienced member, is now banned. I wonder which post was that made mods to say that now now is ENOUGH.

I would like Webmaster personally guide me too like omar with hints like given to

Omar " Slow down on Indo-Pak Bashing" LOLS:rofl::rofl:

Its gives immunity to me too:)

The best post I have seen after becoming a member here I would really love to know what are the boundries here well this might get me banned too but (inallaha hushtra infosahum wa amwala hum Beunahumul junnah!!!!!!!!!) it's clearly stated in the rules that no racisim is allowed here I see Lot if it from very senior member(Pakistani) and very open then again rules say no vulgar talk and so on atleast it implies that and I see that in a thread it's active mine got closed though again it's ok maybe there judgment is better than mine but atleast there should be some one to guide us to so we don't get banned some people use very degatory remarks and get away with it I see contradictions maybe it's because there's a lot going on here and webmaster the owner is short staffed I don't know personally just sepculaing or maybe there are two layers on this fourm one is for the son of lesser god like me and then the brilliant ones But as a general rule brother ever second hand information has certain amount of biasness in it it's No ones fault we are all humans ALLAH knows best !!!!! Regards M

@mutee

your post will not get you banned hopefully but your location will surely get you banned permanently

and it should be.... Write the correct spellings of Pakistan otherwise

You could be Satan but not everybody is...

@mutee

your post will not get you banned hopefully but your location will surely get you banned permanently

and it should be.... Write the correct spellings of Pakistan otherwise

You could be Satan but not everybody is...

Correct spellings of Bharat, Bharati and Gandhi Ji for Senior members like jana has never been matter of concern to PDF, isn't it ZAKI?:)

Mutee dont worry, jana mam is elite member and she guides that its okay to write in whatever way it spells and PDF has been accepting it for long time.:)

dear brother zaki thanks for pointing it out hope I am not Satan in your eyes anymore !

Correct spellings of Bharat, Bharati and Gandhi Ji for Senior members like jana has never been matter of concern to PDF, isn't it ZAKI?:)

Mutee dont worry, jana mam is elite member and she guides that its okay to write in whatever way it spells and PDF has been accepting it for long time.:)

all those spellings are correct and not derogatory for Pakistanis. Thats how we pronounce in Urdu language.

But the way he wrote the spellings was more than just a derogatory remark. I think he wrote it by mistake as he thought he is writing Pakistan in desi way.

all those spellings are correct and not derogatory for Pakistanis. Thats how we pronounce in Urdu language.

But the way he wrote the spellings was more than just a derogatory remark. I think he wrote it by mistake as he thought he is writing Pakistan in desi way.

I myself wrote the correct spellings, why should i follow others who deliberately wrote down wrong spellings just for purpose to make others angry.

Anyhow thanks, am happy to see that atleast you know the correct spellings and please convey it to other members also as indians have tried hard for some time on dictionary to make others learn.

ok now can we get to the real issue ? Show us examples how ppl got banned don't make an example out of us dear zaki but show us I know u aren't a moderator but u have been here long enough

We don't wish to make a spectacle out of banned members and there is no hard science to figure out what gets you banned - flamebaiting, offtopic posts, racism, offensive language, etc.