Tragic Mi-17 Was on CSAR Mission

Lol, Naughty Nirmala how did you manage to know the pilots name? That he was lynched (assuming Locals were blind to not see the Pakistani flag on his shoulder) and yet have no evidence or wreckage?
Naughty nirmala you also failed to project your own shot down migs wreckage as Pakistani F-16.

And Pakistan pissed on your parade by recovering mig-21 payload to media.
dude what name? when did MEA release any names?

Thanks !! Slowly, but surely the veil will move back, and we will be blessed with the beautiful site of a shot down Su30MKI that was done by a JF17. Slowly, but surely!

It was obvious that the helicopter was on a CSAR mission, nothing else made sense for its presence of where it was.

I have my popcorn ready for the "training" crash or "technical crash" of a Su30MKI !!!
And i am practicing some pubg dances. :taz:

this would have made a great movie plot
like Abinanad bombs 300 terrorists
and destroys entire squadron of F-16 and then lands his plane to count the dead terrorists and his plane gets stolen by the ISI
and then he gets enraged and starts killing Pakistani soldiers and calls in the helicopter to send more ammunition and his girlfriend says she is coming with Ammo and they both kill a bit more and then they both return back and the movie ends with Jingoistic Indian songs and the helicopter flying back with explosions in the background
hehe,
when you are going down that path, here is some food for thought.

Smartv
Lol, Naughty Nirmala how did you manage to know the pilots name? That he was lynched (assuming Locals were blind to not see the Pakistani flag on his shoulder) and yet have no evidence or wreckage?
Naughty nirmala you also failed to project your own shot down migs wreckage as Pakistani F-16.

And Pakistan pissed on your parade by recovering mig-21 payload to media.
Abhi used an aggressive move to scare f16 pilot to eject...

dude what name? when did MEA release any names?
They saw what happened to previous attempts of nane releases ..i think they wanted to keep their pants on

Seriously indians are sticking to the F-16 claim. I think the presser by indian tri services was enough to say that they didn't shoot down anything other then their own helicopter. Then there was the ANI/IT propaganda which was busted by abhijeet guy. Then BS Dhanoa said " he THINKS pak lost an F-16. Shahzaz uddin drama got busted. Then final punch line by modi g
" Aj rafale hota to pata nahi kia na hota "

BTW the guy whom invented the F-16 story deserves a nobel Peace prize .He gave a lollipop to bhakts to suck on. Otherwise they would have forced modi for another stupidity.

they already announced on a news channel but that video is now buried under the misdirected tags or removed,
it contained few second news by Indian channel clearly stating and repeating and repeating that an SU 30 has crashed due to Technical reasons. Technical reasons were repeated few times.
the news was aired as it appeared Pakistan was going to share news about shooting down second IAF jet and then died out as Pakistan didn't make make it official and retracted back to having only one pilot IAF pilot.

I see
then I wonder what were they doing in the time when PAF was pounding IAF

The narrative has been built on their end as religion itself - it will take re-education at the level Germany went through after WW2 to fix it now.

m1-1024x700.jpg

The widely publicised IAF Mi-17 Helicopter which went down on the morning of 27th February was reportedly on a CSAR (Combat Search and Rescue) mission to recover those downed IAF pilots. It crashed in Budgam after just ten minutes into flight from Srinagar.Although it's now widely believed that the helicopter was a victim of fratricide as panicked Indian ground defences tried to shoot at attacking PAF aircrafts. The question is what was it doing flying in middle of an on going operation. It's now emerged that the Mi-17 was sent out to recover some IAF pilots that had bailed out after being shot down by PAF fighters over the LOC.
Again no source????

Bhai, why you maligned yourself in these propogandas? You see is there any source/proof/link? Bus sure ho gaye?These peoples are living in a fantasy for so long & now they are throwing out all junk which is running into their minds 24/7...
I would not be surprised in few days when:
JF-17 killed 2 SU30MKI :o:
JF-17 killed 5 SU30MKI o_O
JF-17 killed 10 MKI + 5 Mirage2K :disagree:
JF-17 shot a secret Missile which went 100 Kms from Rajouri to Badgam :sick:
A Day will come when JF-17 will shot F22 from Pakistan to Naveda with Top Secret CHEENI Missile....:hang3:

Its been a day only for me joining this Forum,,,thinking to join some good discussions...but....anyways....
Enjoy the fantasies & drink..its Sunday....Cheers :cheers:
Your statements show your reason and timing for being here

The narrative has been built on their end as religion itself - it will take re-education at the level Germany went through after WW2 to fix it now.
maybe not in our lifetime. their military is infested with religious extremists where serving officers have been found involved in terrorism including Sanjhota express bombing but allowed to walk away
their military violence against Kashmris is celebrated and violence against Muslims in general is encouraged and shared on social media. any sane voices or objections are snubbed if our own desi liberals (commonly known to criticize everything about Pakistan) should check out how Indian critics are living through they are either forced to be quiet or follow the mainstream line of war

their own PM believes in a prophesy that he is the incarnation of their god of war who is ride a chariot of fire and rain hell on the areas of Mohinjo Doro (Pakistan)

I see
then I wonder what were they doing in the time when PAF was pounding IAF

We have hundreds of aircraft. It's obvious we always have aircraft flying all the time.

Cmon now, don't use logic here. That defeats the purpose of the forum.

True that.

Its less than 45 km from boarder and much closer to conflict range it was on SAR for God sake
sEm4Dnq.jpg

But no Google lies..vodo logic

Most of the air force is located close to the border. Is that surprising?

We have hundreds of aircraft. It's obvious we always have aircraft flying all the time.

True that.

Most of the air force is located close to the border. Is that surprising?
I was replying to you..you stated its 100km from boarder??????