Total Anarchy in Parliament

Judges can't be denotified by govt. Has to file review in SJC.
But balwa can be created.

SC and CJ have dragged, but IK made things difficult for himself and PTI by resigning from NA. That was such a shot in the foot.

ye acha hoa judges ke sath bhi
kisi judge ne poocha ishtihari saqa jab air force ke jahaz per aya ?
kisi judge ne poocha wo dawai leny gya soor kab ayee ga ?
kisi judge ne poocha qatran randi 4 saal se ghoom rahi hai harami baap ki ayadat per ?
kisi judge ne poocha imran khan per jo zulm ho rahy hain ?
kisi judge ne poocha kesy badmash minister ban gaay ?

sab ke sath acha ho raha hai

You just know these ? Kai qatlo me matloob ishtihaari Jo Kamra e adalat se bhaag gya tha or beron e mulk mafroor ho gya tha. Usko adalat ne guarantee Di the Kay aap aao, vote do VoNC me. Apko giraftaar ni Kia jay ga

What's the point then
Judiciary should either lay down or stand up..what's up with this feet dragging???

Regardless PTI will need to trial people for constitution breaking otherwise things will never get better
There is always a point, keeping the institution weak is the point, that's what establishment has done and this exactly why Pakistan is weak, PTI is still infant and its supporters/leaders are not showing any revolutionary behavior, IK is honest with shitty policy and ministers, but he is necessary to keep the political system free from nepotism, someone has to get their hands dirty in Pakistan, or else nothing will change.

but IK made things difficult for himself and PTI by resigning from NA. That was such a shot in the foot.
Dude I was on the same view but now realized that it was perfect decision. What you are witnessing now would had happened after July-Aug anyways since this establishment doesn't want elections even later this year as well. By dissolving provincial assemblies, IK has bombed their plan. After August, Isa Faiz and his like minded judges would had delayed elections in the name of financial assemblies. Atleast now there is slight hope in case of disqualification of Showbaaz/Ishaq Dar.

PDM refused the SC order, confront and denotify SC judges. Refused to hold the election by Ishaq Dar and co.
PDM stopped 9 newly elected PTI MNA enter in parliament.
May one day a force like Sahabah, Mao, or Taliban rise in Pakistan and then we see justice a peak in Pakistan. People returning looted money, killers and rapists getting executed, land grabbers getting exiled.

May Allah help us with his mercy.

SC and CJ have dragged, but IK made things difficult for himself and PTI by resigning from NA. That was such a shot in the foot.
In the larger realm of things, would we see the hypocrisy of PDM, SC, Establishment at this level, if IK had not resigned?

You can see the hypocrisy in SC.

If the pricks were honest, PDM would be facing Article 6 for delaying elections post the 90 day deadline, but do we see that happening. Its all a smoke screen.

The SC and PDM are playing good cop and bad cop to manage the PTI temperature. While in the background Military Inc is finding a way to cut out PTI for good.

Suggest everyone in PDF look at the bigger picture.
Couldn't agree more. Ye sb mil k hamain chutiya bana rahe hain.

The only way forward is to nuke all these mother fraggers and display their balls on every chowk in the country.

Judges can't be denotified by govt. Has to file review in SJC.
But balwa can be created.

Not really Ik didn't forsee the constitution being violated..
Had PTI resignation been gone through the situation would have been different

Same way he didn't for see the elections being delayed and constitution broken twice

In the famous words of our neighbor’s army men, YEH KYA RANDI KHANA HAI?

Answer is in the affirmative.

Not really Ik didn't forsee the constitution being violated..
Had PTI resignation been gone through the situation would have been different

Same way he didn't for see the elections being delayed and constitution broken twice
IK not foreseeing even greater problem about decision making.
After RCO, it became clear army is a a super political party with guns and cannot be dealt legally and constitutionally.
In political battle one does not give away advantage which PTI now trying hard to take back.

Dude I was on the same view but now realized that it was perfect decision. What you are witnessing now would had happened after July-Aug anyways since this establishment doesn't want elections even later this year as well. By dissolving provincial assemblies, IK has bombed their plan. After August, Isa Faiz and his like minded judges would had delayed elections in the name of financial assemblies. Atleast now there is slight hope in case of disqualification of Showbaaz/Ishaq Dar.
Army is the permanent ruling political party, still with limitations, and struggle against it cannot be won in courts, only political struggle is possible. NA was and is important.
Let generals declare martial law but You never give away your political, legal, constitutional advantage. IK is on a slippery slope now.

In the larger realm of things, would we see the hypocrisy of PDM, SC, Establishment at this level, if IK had not resigned?
Politics is the art of finding way in worst situations.
After RCO, hypocrisy was clear, that was clear to many before that but PTI supporters including I ignored it for one page that was just a rue.
Military Inc can only be defeated thru political struggle and one keeps all the advantages in its hands. Resigning from NA.....PTI is paying massive price.
NA was and is important.

Army is the permanent ruling political party, still with limitations, and struggle against it cannot be run in courts, only political struggle is possible. NA was and is important.
Let generals declare martial law but You never give away your political, legal, constitutional advantage. IK is on a slippery slope now.

Politics is the art of finding way in worst situations.
After RCO, hypocrisy was clear, that was clear to many before that but PTI supporters including I ignored it for one page that was just a rue.
Military Inc can only be defeated thru political struggle and one keeps all the advantages in its hands. Resigning from NA.....PTI is paying massive price.
NA was and is important.
Imran khan couldnt launch a case in his govt of firing on him. All will say its imran khan govt while going against him and his decision.

Its perfect decision of imran khan to resigned from NA. Election will happen sooner or later

I think the establishment pushed from behind. Today another breaking news, IMF will go another few years, because the economic situation will get worst in the coming years. And PDM-PPP totally failed. Establishment again referee among Judiciary-PTI-PDM/PPP.

ab imran khan likh ker jaib main rakh le yahan sharafat nhi chalti
I 1000000000000000000000000000000 agree he is playing within the constitution.... now constitution is fully violated now .......