Top auditor finds over Rs15tr irregularities by ministries

for the billionth time VOTES DONT MATTER IN PAKISTAN!

Well it does to bring nro people to rule Pakistan and loot Pakistan.

This generation mentality has been destroyed by Media and wanna be PM.

Bring NRO people, vote for them, destroy Pakistan and keep crying,.look for martial law sing song for dictator 4-5 years fix economy then cry to bring NRO people again and cycle goes on.

change law and how he can do that without having majority of 2/3rd?
He should start from civil servants,they act as hechmen for thugs like Mian and Zardari,a law exclusively dealing them.
They act like launch pads for fulfilling agenda of these thugs.

We bash him because,he has not hanged these bastards.
Everyone is playing him including NAB and his own party,gave this case to NAB and they would conceal everything.
And being an ignorant, you have no idea how the NAB works and what does the law say? You could bash him only if you have provided IK at least 2/3rd majority. And if I'm not wrong, you used to be against him even before the elections. So did you even vote for him?

I know it very well but things should be bent for greater good,same like PPP and ANP introduced 18th Amd for their good.

I never voted anyone.

He should start from civil servants,they act as hechmen for thugs like Mian and Zardari,a law exclusively dealing them.
They act like launch pads for fulfilling agenda of these thugs.

This is your answer for 2/3rd majority? You said change law i am asking how he doesnt have 2/3rd majority?

Well it does to bring nro people to rule Pakistan and loot Pakistan.

This generation mentality has been destroyed by Media and wanna be PM.

Bring NRO people, vote for them, destroy Pakistan and keep crying,.look for martial law sing song for dictator 4-5 years fix economy then cry to bring NRO people again and cycle goes on.
martial law is the problem bro and whats stopping accountability process!!

and nro shpuldnt be signed in the first place and one who signed it shpuld be hanged in public along with his puppets! Maslihat;

This is your answer for 2/3rd majority? You said change law i am asking how he doesnt have 2/3rd majority?
You talk with him and you will definitely question his mental health.
I know it very well but things should be bent for greater good,same like PPP and ANP introduced 18th Amd for their good.

I never voted anyone.
If you couldn't even bother to vote then you should bugger off ... you are just a useless, negative and illogical citizen and I wish there was a punishment for those who did not vote. You have no right to criticise. Next time if you vote, then you may criticise

Well if he would go for politicans straight away,they won't support him,he can simply go for new law dealing with things like Corruption,Incompetency,Asset beyond means,Working beyond one' authority etc having strict punishment for every deed and a special vigilance force who would deal all Civil Servants under this new law,and having a clause once if anyone has been fired under this law he won't be reinstated though may be compensated if found not guilty after appeal.
This would deprive them of henchmen.
He can come forward and ask whole nation for support against corruption of organizations.

If you couldn't even bother to vote then you should bugger off ... you are just a useless, negative and illogical citizen and I wish there was a punishment for those who did not vote. You have no right to criticise. Next time if you vote, then you may criticise
There are people who have to protect your rear when you vote.

and nro shpuldnt be signed in the first place and one who signed it shpuld be hanged in public along with his puppets! Maslihat;
You can't argue them,they have memorised ans for everything,either you are patwari,jiyala and if not this, things in democracy don't work like that and you didn't provided 2/3 majority to mighty khan,so you shouldn't question.

No one is giving any NRO deal. Those.anchors.who said deal is done etc.are now hiding their faces.

There is a law exist of pledge bargaining in NAB. Pay money back and leave the country.

Well if he would go for politicans straight away,they won't support him,he can simply go for new law dealing with things like Corruption,Incompetency,Asset beyond means,Working beyond one' authority etc having strict punishment for every deed and a special vigilance force who would deal all Civil Servants under this new law,and having a clause once if anyone has been fired under this law he won't be reinstated though may be compensated if found not guilty after appeal.
This would deprive them of henchmen.
He can come forward and ask whole nation for support against corruption of organizations.

There are people who have to protect your rear when you vote.

You can't argue them,they have memorised ans for everything,either you are patwari,jiyala and if not this, things in democracy don't work like that and you didn't provided 2/3 majority to mighty khan,so you shouldn't question.

Yeah people should be like you who knows nothing about what is the law of the country
Even dont go for voting but do this and that.like a child. Please.gain you knowledge before accusing others you are not the one who is smart here to say do this and hang him and done. Everything must be done under the law not like do this for greater good hang 200 corrupt ppl etc. Emotionally fine practically not possible under current law.

No one is giving any NRO deal. Those.anchors.who said deal is done etc.are now hiding their faces.

There is a law exist of pledge bargaining in NAB. Pay money back and leave the country.

Yeah people should be like you who knows nothing about what is the law of the country
Even dont go for voting but do this and that.like a child. Please.gain you knowledge before accusing others you are not the one who is smart here to say do this and hang him and done. Everything must be done under the law not like do this for greater good hang 200 corrupt ppl etc. Emotionally fine practically not possible under current law.
lols ab tak 5 rs nai milay na milnay hain!!

and you know what i dont blame khan,he is just a puppet strings jahan hai wahan accountability karna gaddari ban jaye ge!

Bookmark this one and don't bother quoting me ever, laws boy i know more then you and how they work even better,they have money and finest lawyes on their side,good luck with getting anything while these laws and judges are in place.Anyone of them is behind bar is through hook and crook not by law.
“When you play with a gentleman, you play like a gentleman. But when you play with bastards, make sure you play like a bigger bastard. Otherwise, you will lose"​

lols ab tak 5 rs nai milay na milnay hain!!

and you know what i dont blame khan,he is just a puppet strings jahan hai wahan accountability karna gaddari ban jaye ge!
Funny thing is that,commit corruption worth trillions if caught,pay few billions in plea and enjoy rest of amount in West.

Bookmark this one and don't bother quoting me ever, laws boy i know more then you and how they work even better,they have money and finest lawyes on their side,good luck with getting anything while these laws and judges are in place.Anyone of them is behind bar is through hook and crook not by law.
“When you play with a gentleman, you play like a gentleman. But when you play with bastards, make sure you play like a bigger bastard. Otherwise, you will lose"​

Funny thing is that,commit corruption worth trillions if caught,pay few billions in plea and enjoy rest of amount in West.
exactly thats fked up!!

and people are happy ohh accountability ho rahi hai!!

its just sasta manjaan nothing else!!

system is soo fked up that it will take a bloody revolution to fix it but nation has been methodically divided in such a way that we will never unite and these pindi boys and their minions will keep lootibg unchecked!

Idiots of higher ranks thinks they know better than others. While life is a about learning. You cant even give one single thing how to change law within the boundaries of law. Do this and that hang him like some dictator dont know what type.of mentality such people grows.

Media influence idiots wouldnt understand they live in their own world. Want imran khan to do illegal things and then later years blame him of doing on those illegal steps. Corrupt public indeed with low mentality.

exactly thats fked up!!

and people are happy ohh accountability ho rahi hai!!

its just sasta manjaan nothing else!!

system is soo fked up that it will take a bloody revolution to fix it but nation has been methodically divided in such a way that we will never unite and these pindi boys and their minions will keep lootibg unchecked!
Pehly in par ghussa ata thaa ab nahi,yeah bachey hain umar barhaney kai bawajood.
Yahan sarey bazar loog majmey kai samney katal hou jatey hain aur katil Adalat sai baizzat bari hou jata hai.
Aik Zilla mai 8 months mai 110 log qatal hou chuckey hain aur aik aur zilla mai sep mai katal honey waloo ke tadad 10 hai,funny thing is aik district mai Subha Wafqai wazir sahab aye DPO ko majmey mai Order diya kai Law and Order ko acha karoo aur Sham ko 3 loog bazar mai qatal hou gaye.

System would collapse one day,due to weight of it's own deeds for sure.
Law is meant for law abiding citizens not for mafias,because they don't care about laws.

Pehly in par ghussa ata thaa ab nahi,yeah bachey hain umar barhaney kai bawajood.
Yahan sarey bazar loog majmey kai samney katal hou jatey hain aur katil Adalat sai baizzat bari hou jata hai.
Aik Zilla mai 8 months mai 110 log qatal hou chuckey hain aur aik aur zilla mai sep mai katal honey waloo ke tadad 10 hai,funny thing is aik district mai Subha Wafqai wazir sahab aye DPO ko majmey mai Order diya kai Law and Order ko acha karoo aur Sham ko 3 loog bazar mai qatal hou gaye.

System would collapse one day,due to weight of it's own deeds for sure.
Law is meant for law abiding citizens not for mafias,because they don't care about laws.

agree with you!!

how long can this system of injustice can prevail how long can chowkidar keep protecting these parasites!!

injustice will be the only reason we might lose our homeland!! then ill ill what these idol worshippers of Pakistan say!! some fkers worship fauji some politcians unite and fight these parasites they are destroying our homeland!