Tony Blair’s sister converts to Islam calls for the destruction of Israel

What is it about Islam that you convert to it and you suddenly feel like calling for someone's destruction ?

Aisa kya injection lagta hai bhai ?

What is it about Islam that you convert to it and you suddenly feel like calling for someone's destruction ?

Aisa kya injection lagta hai bhai ?

Joining any group creates empathy for members of that group. Since Israel has framed its fight in religious terms and is killing people simply because they are Muslims, it is only natural that others will respond in kind.

Sister in law is NOT your sister. Clever headline. Now at the end, this is precisely why ME cannot have peace. Muslim countries want Israel completely destroyed. They don't give a hoot about Palestinian people. It's all about Jew bashing. If there was no Israel and Somalia was playing out in Palestine, no one would even discuss let alone donate a dime.

You are ignoring history. It is Israel that framed this fight in religious terms.

What would you do if a group of people descended on Mumbai and said "this land is for Jews only because our God said so -- all non-Jews must leave or be killed"?

She gone mad or side effect, Destruction of Israel hmm with Hitler's Germany killing more than 6 million Jews recently in WWII, the 1-day old Jewish state won the war because Arabs were fighting for land and Jews were fighting for survival=no more holocausts. One Israel Vs 57 member OIC (organization of Islamic conference). She can try at-least now she blessed by Allah for greater good.

Jews are not a race either. If there was no religion of Judaism there would be no Jews.

What most Muslims want is stolen land returned to the rightful owners. Israel is not a land for Jews because from the Jewish religion Jews can't have a state until the Messiah arrives and the Temple is built. Where is this Messiah and where is this temple?

Why doesn't Isreal allow the Arab and Muslim world to gain the same weapons then it will be a fair war and no need to bomb cafes or lob home made rockets.

As for Lauren Booth she is correct to say the Muslims in the region should stand up to the terrorist state.
Without Judaism there would be no Islam, no Pakistan and no civilization as we know it today. It would be a completely different world, may be better or worse, who knows.

Israelites - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Check this link out and understand where the word "Jew" comes from, who were the Israelites and who are their descendents.

And are you really asking "Why not allow Arabs to own all the most advanced military equipment like Israel does?"....
Can you understand what you are asking? Should we pay for those weapons as well?

---------- Post added at 07:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:48 AM ----------

You are ignoring history. It is Israel that framed this fight in religious terms.

What would you do if a group of people descended on Mumbai and said "this land is for Jews only because our God said so -- all non-Jews must leave or be killed"?
Your statement is funny because Muslims of Pakistan are doing just what you said now.

---------- Post added at 07:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:50 AM ----------

How do you know I live in US , Fake Israeli ?

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

That's what it says in your profile, kiddo.

Israel will soon end its an illegitimate state created by British and France and Muslims will soon rise to regain the lost lands because its already told by our PROPHET SAW :yahoo:

Jews are not a race either. If there was no religion of Judaism there would be no Jews.

Similarly, if there was no Islam there would be no Muslims.
same for every religion. What are you even talking about?

Why doesn't Isreal allow the Arab and Muslim world to gain the same weapons then it will be a fair war and no need to bomb cafes or lob home made rockets.

Kid, who stopped them? Spider Man?
As for Lauren Booth she is correct to say the Muslims in the region should stand up to the terrorist state.
I'm wondering what she has to say about the terrorists from AQ, LeT, JeM ETC.. all these are ISLAMIC TERRORIST GROUPS!

She didn't say anything before she converted. And once she did, the first thing she wanna do is destroy Israel! She is brainwashed just like you kid.and no need to bomb cafes or lob home made rockets.

[/QUOTE]

I'm wondering what she has to say about the terrorists from AQ, LeT, JeM ETC.. all these are ISLAMIC TERRORIST GROUPS!

She didn't say anything before she converted. And once she did, the first thing she wanna do is destroy Israel! She is brainwashed just like you kid.

Similarly, if there was no Islam there would be no Muslims.
same for every religion. What are you even talking about?

She didn't say anything before she converted. And once she did, the first thing she wanna do is destroy Israel! She is brainwashed just like you kid.and no need to bomb cafes or lob home made rockets.

She didn't say anything before she converted. And once she did, the first thing she wanna do is destroy Israel! She is brainwashed just like you kid.[/QUOTE]
She is not brainwashed not her eyes have opened up and she can see the brutality of Israel on people of Palestine and Isreal will soon see the results of this brutality

That's what I'm asking. Why she can't see the brutality of Islamic TERRORIST GROUPS?

Israel will soon end its an illegitimate state created by British and France and Muslims will soon rise to regain the lost lands because its already told by our PROPHET SAW :yahoo:
Did he put a pull stop with that word or did he tell more? I wish to hear more of this stupidity

That's what I'm asking. Why she can't see the brutality of Islamic TERRORIST GROUPS?
What burtality let me guess they use stones against TANKS what a great brutality their house gets bombed their children get killed and Israel wants Muslims to clap for them and say GOOD JOB no sir they will hit back and hit back hard

---------- Post added at 09:43 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:42 AM ----------

Did he put a pull stop with that word or did he tell more? I wish to hear more of this stupidity
Mr be careful when you talk about our PROPHET SAW

What burtality let me guess they use stones against TANKS what a great brutality their house gets bombed their children get killed and Israel wants Muslims to clap for them and say GOOD JOB no sir they will hit back and hit back hard

Stones? did they kill Israeli athlets in Munich with stones?

by the way, the world is watching who is hitting hard now..

Tony Blair’s sister converts to Islam, calls for the destruction of Israel !!

so ,destruction is the first word she learn ...
She has learned to take a stand against brutality of Israel and India against Muslims

---------- Post added at 10:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:16 AM ----------

Stones? did they kill Israeli athlets in Munich with stones?

by the way, the world is watching who is hitting hard now..
What about thousands which Israels killed lot of them include infants