ToI claims Dawood son's wedding to take place in Pakistan

It's true, I was invited to the wedding. Bhai is a great man, he says he single handedly controls Bollywood and finances their movies.

Toilet news at it's best.

It's true, I was invited to the wedding. Bhai is a great man, he says he single handedly controls Bollywood and finances their movies.

Toilet news at it's best.

Agree.

Manmohan-Singh-Asif-Ali-Zardari.jpg

So summary of thread

26/11 was a drama
9/11 was a drama
OBL killed in Pakistan was a drama
now Dawood marrying his son is also drama

What is Pakistan? A drama queen or what ki saare drame pakistan se hi linked hote hain.... :lol:

Thank u jana ji ! :smitten:
..im back after a long time !
..iv never really liked the newspaper Times of India,their opinions are almost always extremely biased and the tone is very offensive and quite anti-pakistani in general. I find Hindustan times and The Hindu much better newspapers. Even the Times Now channel is extremely Anti-Pakistani..u will find all the bad news about Pakistan in that channel..They are always the first to report bad news in Pakistan..Not that they spread false news but they always focus more on anti-Pakistani news..I guess that's what sells in India

hey we need more honest members like you on this forum :)

hahah bhooonk rahay hain hamare sunlay koi likin koi nahe sun raha hahahhaha !!

Yes, this is true he is getting married in Karachi, I am invited too. They will be cooking a lot of beef and cows. I lost the phone number and the invitation card, since TOI knows the wedding location, can you tell me please the address and phone#. I like to attend the wedding dinner and eat a lot of food and cows, some spicyyyyyyyyyyy cooooowsssssss, Ohhh Ohhhh ymmy.

Oh dont worry you can enjoy the supper. Blood of innocents and meat of dead children will also be served. But alas you can enjoy the meal because its inferior Indian and Hindu blood and as always you people will feel proud in having it.

well u forgot to add pork in the menu.

@divya & @GUNS-N- ROSES

Yaar, let him/her eat peacefully, khane ke time me disturb nahi karte. :P