To the Pakistan Defence Forum staff, Thank you.

Thank you for your advice. It is well-received. But nobody expects validation from everybody.

But there are certain posters who are almost physically preventing users of a different nationality from commenting...while they themselves have no issues butting in while you're having a conversation with people you enjoy.

It takes two hands to clap. I hope you take notice of that. I have nothing more to add.
You can open your own threads as I have pointed out.

I thought this was a good and relevant thread to discuss the problem. In any case, I do not wish to escalate matters but I will not stand for bullying on an Internet forum.

Thank you, mods.

you have hair you still can go for this 1940s style :

undercut-hairstyle-how-to-style-hair-SS-nazi.jpg

555ae3fc7b9e8fac5b1b4ecd64a7a09e.jpg

side-part-blackfishbry-500x709.jpg

What do you think of the above hairstyles ?

That is too much for me :o:

The second one is still OK but I think it needs a gelly to make it can be shape like that. Not practical and need maintenance, some thing that is not match with my personality.

I prefer the hair style like my photo on my DP. I always get cut like that. Pretty cheap as well as I dont go to expensive barbershop. There is also another barbershop not too far from my house who always make a crack sound between my head and neck :oops:

Some Pakistani users have also problem with me participating here. This forum is 100 times better than any Indian forum as so much variety of topics can be discussed.

But sad to note that some of your countrymen are as jahill as my own. Bachay ki tarha, they are defending threads...ye mera area, wo tera area. :undecided:

Yesterday all that reporting, and today also so much bad faith trolling.

I have interacted with countless Pakistanis in real but this forum is becoming like any other Internet forum. Mahaul kahrab ho raha hai yaha, Sir jee. At this rate, any respectful poster will leave.
internet ko or politics ko kabhi serious na lena bachy

I thought I open this thread to show gratitude and appreciation to staff in this forum that are spending their own time keeping this forum running and clean for the rest of us. Over the past few weeks and months, I have seen certain members make all manner of accusations against the staff. We had had people accusing staff of being pro-certain nationalities, and other have accuse the same staff of being against that same nationality. Despite all these ungrateful attitudes they face, they still continue dealing with the 10s/100's of reportings on a daily basis. I do not see much in the way of showing our gratitude towards them so I think we can do that here.
Let us keep this thread only to show our appreciations. So my dear friends in the staff team, Thank you!

https%3A%2F%2Fspecials-images.forbesimg.com%2Fdam%2Fimageserve%2F1148451296%2F960x0.jpg%3Ffit%3Dscale
I have never done appreciation post. Because I feel it's like most pathetic form of flattery but still as I am huge defence and GEO politics buff and as I love to spend more time on this forum than on any other social media platform. I would really add to your thank you note and say thanks to Mr @WebMaster for this great awesome website which I have seen grow over the past several years to the extent that it almost has become a think tank and without shadow of doubt best defence forum on internet. So Sir thanks for this website and keep it running for years and years to come INSHALLAH. Also I like to appreciate other great members here some of them have even become friends.

@Horus @SQ8 @PanzerKiel @Path-Finder @Tipu7 @Sulman Badshah @Arsalan @BHarwana @AUz @DESERT FIGHTER @Imran Khan @jaibi @waz @BHarwana @Moonlight @Spring Onion @Rafi @Windjammer @Rashid Mahmood @Irfan Baloch @Ark_Angel @Blacklight @Indos @Nike @BLACKEAGLE and every member of this great forum.

I have never done appreciation post. Because I feel it's like most pathetic form of flattery but still as I am huge defence and GEO politics buff and as I love to spend more time on this forum than on any other social media platform. I would really add to your thank you note and say thanks to Mr @WebMaster for this great awesome website which I have seen grow over the past several years to the extent that it almost has become a think tank and without shadow of doubt best defence forum on internet. So Sir thanks for this website and keep it running for years and years to come INSHALLAH. Also I like to appreciate other great members here some of them have even become friends.

@Horus @SQ8 @PanzerKiel @Path-Finder @Tipu7 @Sulman Badshah @Arsalan @BHarwana @AUz @DESERT FIGHTER @Imran Khan @jaibi @waz @BHarwana @Moonlight @Spring Onion @Rafi @Windjammer @Rashid Mahmood @Irfan Baloch @Ark_Angel @Blacklight @Indos @Nike @BLACKEAGLE and every member of this great forum.
you are one of nice people around here sir

Mujy aap kay sath aur kuch aur users ke sath bat kar acha lagta hai. I don't need so many rules and regulations.

But your advice is well-taken. Cheers.
bhai there are places on thsi forum for backchodi too you can go there and tag those for discuss any sh1t there no one cares . chill maro

I thought I open this thread to show gratitude and appreciation to staff in this forum that are spending their own time keeping this forum running and clean for the rest of us. Over the past few weeks and months, I have seen certain members make all manner of accusations against the staff. We had had people accusing staff of being pro-certain nationalities, and other have accuse the same staff of being against that same nationality. Despite all these ungrateful attitudes they face, they still continue dealing with the 10s/100's of reportings on a daily basis. I do not see much in the way of showing our gratitude towards them so I think we can do that here.
Let us keep this thread only to show our appreciations. So my dear friends in the staff team, Thank you!

https%3A%2F%2Fspecials-images.forbesimg.com%2Fdam%2Fimageserve%2F1148451296%2F960x0.jpg%3Ffit%3Dscale
Phew! Reading the title I thought this was going to be a goodbye message from you.

And,you bought it.:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

Gul Hasan said in his memoirs that at GHQ (Pakistan Army, not PDF), they were aware that there was a service called the Pakistan Navy, and that it was located somewhere near Karachi.

After reading your post, I realised that there has been some tough stares exchanged between Turks and Iranians, and joining a thread where an Iranian is the OP is not likely to endear me to Turks.

I knew that the tiff existed, and that it was somewhere near Karachi...

images

1211610.jpg

images

images

images

PDF administration after visiting this thread to eachother:
images

0e1932348e197fac01b5900281a9f675.jpg