TLP warns judiciary, announces Dharna for the defense of constitution

This video should be played everywhere in Pakistan for those people who wrong the country, take advantage of the country, loot the country
So maybe just maybe - thier hearts become soft to the plight of this nation and sacrifices of those women ☹️:cry:

Laanat on all the traitors of Pakistan, those who wrong the country
may they suffer in world and hell, thier kids dragged through the streets on a donkey cart

Laanat on all the traitors of Pakistan, those who wrong the country
may they suffer in world and hell, thier kids dragged through the streets on a donkey cart

Wow! So according to you, kids will pay for the sins of their parents even when the kids have no part in those sins.

Khudah Ka khof Karo. What you've said has no place in Islam. A person will only be judged on his/her own actions, not of his parents or ancestors. That rule is clearcut in Quran and Hadith.

Oh wait, you guys don't really believe in Quran and Hadith, or do you?

Never Knew Tor Phor, Violent Dharnas was not Against the Constitution or atleast Moral Values.

Wow! So according to you, kids will pay for the sins of their parents even when the kids have no part in those sins.

Khudah Ka khof Karo. What you've said has no place in Islam. A person will only be judged on his/her own actions, not of his parents or ancestors. That rule is clearcut in Quran and Hadith.

Oh wait, you guys don't really believe in Quran and Hadith, or do you?
Kids have to pay when their parents build a beautifull home for Them by sacrificing their life,honour and dignity and the kids turn out to sellout and break everything which was built on the dead Bones of their parents . Pakistani cleanshave elite need to be aware of their responsebility towards the Millions killed in 1947 and their relatives who survives those horrors.

Just reminding you that supporting terrorist group on forum is not allowed and you can end up getting banned

I think you need to update your info .. tlp is not banned OR terrorist group in pakistan. Unless you are a seculer who thinks he can make his own rules, there is nothing wrong in supporting a political party.

TLP represents the lowest IQ denomination and represents to sickest mentality that exists in our society.
They are no better than cockroaches .

TLP represents the lowest IQ denomination and represents to sickest mentality that exists in our society.
They are no better than cockroaches .
Ofcourse zardari is highest IQ, same with zaani imran Khan,nawaz and his tabbar and all those lotas who change every election their loyalty but anyone who is not munafiq,has An ideology , doesn't Own landcruiser, sits and eats with poor ppl and talks about honour and dignity, is Just low IQ and bakwas because we deserve Gucci wearing MNAs /MPAs and their Prada wearing biwis on reserve Seats,ghareeb mulk ka ameer begairats !

Look at how naturally mullahs talk unlike our cleanshave who have to search for words to sound intellectual .

Ofcourse zardari is highest IQ, same with zaani imran Khan,nawaz and his tabbar and all those lotas who change every election their loyalty but anyone who is not munafiq,has An ideology , doesn't Own landcruiser, sits and eats with poor ppl and talks about honour and dignity, is Just low IQ and bakwas because we deserve Gucci wearing MNAs /MPAs and their Prada wearing biwis on reserve Seats,ghareeb mulk ka ameer begairats !

Look at how naturally mullahs talk unlike our cleanshave who have to search for words to sound intellectual .
TLP leadership is nothing but bunch of anarchist and terrorist, if it was upto me, would a dropped a 1000lbs fart bomb on the head and let them suffocate to …….

The feelings are mutual. TLP AND its supporters want to ship currupt educated, Ji hazoor cleanshave lots to where they belong (west OR gangaland) OR Smash currupt Brown Sahib to ground(like taliban OR Iran) so cleanshave elite can never walk straight again and be a reason of embarresment for muslims .

Is this why they are sitting with the Americans ?

TLP is a designated terrorist group as per law
Glad you said it. Same lot is responsible for Sri Lankan manager vicious murder. These terrorist scums can't be allowed to disrupt peace like they did before (and got away with it). The damage they've done to Islam is unparalleled in history.
No one in his sane mind will accept Islam after seeing them practicing their version of it.