TLP threatens to paralyse country if Aasia Bibi is acquitted

Crazy mullahs want blood....
They still want to continue violence even after decade. I think government should take lal masjid type action against those rats. We need to create one more example,if anybody involved inciting violence, unrest or if they challenge writ of state.
Violence only brings unrest, and we are expecting investors to come here, what message will go in world if they do dharna/violent protest. They are becoming threat for Peace, openly threatening judges.

Aoa

i think she is cia agent planted to cause unrest in Pakistan.She should be hanged as she is the reason of Creation of TLP and killing of taseer and hanging of Mumtaz Qadri .The manner in which international forces supporting her release shows she will be used by u.s and west for defaming Pakistan like mala Yousafzai once she is released and allowed to move abroad

Do you, for real, believe that some random poor labourer from a random village in Pakistan, who ended up in jail for 10 years after a fight with some other poor labourer, is an actual CIA agent?

Because mullah's inciting people through their venom. It doesn't matter if she is innocent or not, mullah's already decided. That's how mullah mob mentality works. Until madrissa's and masajid's are not regulated for no violence policy, mullah's will keep on sparking their fitna fire when ever they want.
You are correct about regulation of masajid and madrassa.I was just wondering if churches are also regulated over the world?

she will be used in future to defame Pakistan
Aoa

Do you, for real, believe that some random poor labourer from a random village in Pakistan, who ended up in jail for 10 years after a fight with some other poor labourer, is an actual CIA agent?

there is high risk that she is agent as western media and world is forcing release of her which is supiciuos as poor labourer has no such international support
Aoa

Yeah but that is worlds apart from being a CIA agent. I mean you could use any weakness as an excuse to defame Pakistan but being a CIA agent means a very specific thing: actually working for the CIA.

You cannot use the two interchangeably.

i think she is cia agent planted to cause unrest in Pakistan.She should be hanged as she is the reason of Creation of TLP and killing of taseer and hanging of Mumtaz Qadri .The manner in which international forces supporting her release shows she will be used by u.s and west for defaming Pakistan like mala Yousafzai once she is released and allowed to move abroad

If you look at the root of all these you will find one thing in common.........wana guess what that is?

what may be the cause due to current circumstances releasing here is not in favour of Pakistan and will result in unrest and defamation by foreign media if she go abroad
If you look at the root of all these you will find one thing in common.........wana guess what that is?

I don't get it, if she is found to be innocent then why are they against her freedom?
Basically, they [TLP] have placed themselves above the supreme court, the constitution and the state. From now all of Pakistan should refer matters to TLP whose decision is superior to the supreme court. Essentially this people have carried or trying to carry out a judicial coup where they take over the powers of the Pakistani courts.

And people wonder why the whole world avoids as much to invest in and why other countries are leaping ahead. The country is practically bankrupt, now desperately seeking IMF bailout and crying out for foreign investment and these numbnuts want to have nationwide riot to prevent the release of a single woman. Scenes of rioting idiots on streets of Pakistan will just garner international publicity and go reinforce the image of the country as a chaotic, lawless hellhole. CNN, BBC, Al Jazeera, ABC, TRT, China Daily etc

Message. Avoid Pakistan. Avoid Pakistani's.

what may be the cause due to current circumstances releasing here is not in favour of Pakistan and will result in unrest and defamation by foreign media if she go abroad

So i guess you don't know what caused all these people to end up being used by foreign countries against Pakistan. Let me tell you, the root cause if that some illiterate self proclaimed mullah issued a fatwa based on his ignorance against all those people which when highlighted also got picked up by foreign press. Did anyone know Malala before she was shot?

We allow fanatics to gain power and take public support in illiterate masses. Turn blind eye on these developments. And then we cry instability when those fanatics take up arms and become insurgents like Taliban.
The Bitter truth that none of us will like to hear is
Pakistan is a Sunni Majority Country
Deobandi Sect of Sunnis was radicalized during 80s to breed a generation of fighters against soviet union in Afghanistan and India in Kashmir and state instead of stopping this phenomenon of associating religious sentiments of people with a specific armed cause state encouraged it. And that went bonkers after 20 odd years.
Now these TLP or whatever sort of mullahs are raising radical ideologies among Barelvi sect. And we are letting them on the same path deobandi sect was 30 years ago.
Dont believe me? go to villages where these TLP have sizeable Following, They accept no one, they are 100% sure that TLP is doing Jihad to Protect Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) and everyone against TLP is against Prophet of Islam
State should Keep blind eye on anything related to Religious organization due to public sentiment and pressure and be ready to fight TLP Mujaheddin inside Punjab after 20 years from now like you defeated Taliban Mujaheddin in KPK and FATA.
Tomorrow they will shoot Imran khan or Nawaz sharif and raise the Alme Jihad of Namuus e Risalat and nobody will say a damn word.
Allah hi hafiz hai Hamarey Mulk ka.

She’s been falsely accused and forgiveness is something too in their Faith is it not? What are they practising exactly