TLP Protests Caused Rs 150 Billion (1.1 Billion $) Loss To Economy So Far

Two (or even a hundred) wrongs don't make a right.

If the TLP wants to live peacefully in Pakistan, they must abide by its laws. If they want to take on the State violently, that's treason and their eventual fate will be similar to the TTP (except quicker.)

If they have an objection to the verdict, they should elaborate on it based on jurisprudence. What, exactly, was un-Islamic about the verdict? Which Islamic laws or mainstream traditions were violated? There is a legal way of doing this (via the review petition); everything else was pure savagery that has no place in Islam.
You think any of these people are educated enough to do it the "right" way? IF they were they wouldnt have caused chaos!

They only know gunda gardi!

How much did Imran Khans 126 day dharna cost back in 2013/14?

The country was still moving, so it didn't go beyond a million PKR.

Remember.
He did not force shut the local stores.
Stole bananas and fruits from local sellers.
Stop the entire trade-routes from Railway to Motorway.
Didn't beat up the cars as if they were jewish.
Didn't burn buses or trucks alongside their cargo.
He didn't oppress the locality going about their business.

The actual loss is more than 150Billion PKR.
And this loss here only represent the official figures.

Less than the corruption done by Mian sahab and company! Def less than how much he charged the country to fly his food in from Lahore!

Civil disobedience , joining hands with Padri and attacking parliament and PTV, giving threats to IG and police and inciting violence is what made me to withdraw my support for PTI after voting for them in 2013 election and he even used khatum nabuhat card for political scoring and said that he will not let people forget this and these scene for reminder

Imran-Khan-tahiruil-qadri.jpg

The Qadri part even I didnt support...The rest is not equivalent .... O are you a TLP supporter that you see the 2 as equal? 1 was dhandli ...political mandate of each citizen was violated other is political gunda gardi where TLP thinks meri baat nai mani so country should pay by destroying it in peaceful protest!

The protest by Qadri and PTI was not ASKED for by their leadership in fact their leadership spoke up against it the min the supporters went violent and even before the sit ins it was clarified SEVERAL times that it will be peaceful! Now when did TLP do that?

There is a video of arif alvi he said that he will not allow any traffic in karachi and will lock it down completely so the pti did it in multiple cities and their protests were for months they damaged ptv and parliament which has more bad impact than damaging cars and bikes tlp protests now ended and only for 3 days which is nothing infront of 4 months dharnas .I said earlier that media is spreading panic and protests wilk end soon every body condemn the language by tlp leaders against army generals and they will now face legal proceedings so death to desires of those who were wrongly projecting all people as terrorist and wanted army to kill people and break civil war here
I dont know about Arif Alvi saying that or not and I would say it is wrong! Now your turn do you dare to say TLP was wrong? :pop:

And there wasnt 4mths of violence...Dharna was for 4 mths the violence was 1-2 days! TLP did 3 days of gunda gardi robbing a child like some bikari was really disgusting!

If you are going to behave like an animal be prepared to be treated as one

Civil disobedience , joining hands with Padri and attacking parliament and PTV, giving threats to IG and police and inciting violence is what made me to withdraw my support for PTI after voting for them in 2013 election and he even used khatum nabuhat card for political scoring and said that he will not let people forget this and these scene for reminder

Imran-Khan-tahiruil-qadri.jpg

But a lot of liberal ppl are ignorant to this

Less than the corruption done by Mian sahab and company! Def less than how much he charged the country to fly his food in from Lahore!

The Qadri part even I didnt support...The rest is not equivalent .... O are you a TLP supporter that you see the 2 as equal? 1 was dhandli ...political mandate of each citizen was violated other is political gunda gardi where TLP thinks meri baat nai mani so country should pay by destroying it in peaceful protest!

The protest by Qadri and PTI was not ASKED for by their leadership in fact their leadership spoke up against it the min the supporters went violent and even before the sit ins it was clarified SEVERAL times that it will be peaceful! Now when did TLP do that?

I dont know about Arif Alvi saying that or not and I would say it is wrong! Now your turn do you dare to say TLP was wrong? :pop:

And there wasnt 4mths of violence...Dharna was for 4 mths the violence was 1-2 days! TLP did 3 days of gunda gardi robbing a child like some bikari was really disgusting!

I am sgainst the damage and comments against army generals and govt is taking action against them but many people in these protests are peacful and came with good intention

I wonder how much 3 months dharna costed Pakistan economy
Noora scums found their tongue again. This ghasti poster was pretending to be PTI supporter but now again showing his true colors. Paindu sala khota khor.

I am sgainst the damage and comments against army generals and govt is taking action against them but many people in these protests are peacful and came with good intention
You dont come with a bat to beat people to pulp and call it peaceful! Sure a handful would have been peaceful but you should know if you are protesting on the wrong side due to ego reasons ....it isnt ever going to end well! This was nothing short of a hostage situation!

4-5 billion $ because it involved one city mainly and did not involved assasination fatwas against judges, army etc. Keeping in view of TLP protests cost, if we put the same rate to IK dharna it would have costed 40-45 billion $.

The fact is my friend ....

Imran Khan started this trend off and as they say:

‘what goes around, comes around’

Apart from D Chowk, IK backed by the establishment did many other dharne - did the state not have to pay for the security arrangements?

O

"One man's terrorist is another man's freedom fighter."

This is what half of Pakistan is thinking atm abt the current scenario. :)

The violence is lamentable. Pakistan is still a young country and we haven’t learnt the art of peaceful protest such as the UK where ppl wave banners infront of parliament and then go home after a few hours because for those governments that pressure is enough. Whereas here in Pakistan as the saying goes, people only understand with a danda.

However a lot of this could have been prevented. The trial process lasted nearly 10yrs which shows the legal system in Pakistan needs to be reformed so cases are dealt with swiftly and fairly. Also I believe the case should have been tried in a Federal Sharia Court.

Secondly the govt should have used wisdom because they saw what happened to the last govt when it got caught in the crosshairs of TLP. Before the re-examination of the case by the Supreme Court, they should have chaired a meeting between the SC and senior Ulema of Pakistan. Imo that would have helped the Ulema see the results of the re-examination. I say this because this because khatm e nabuwwat and the blasphemy laws are an extremely sensitive matter in Pakistan and ulema who are versed in the Islamic sciences must be allowed to have a role in the decision because after all this is a Muslim country and people are extremely sentimental abt this.

I don’t think IK handled this in the right manner because in his address to the nation, he and later on the Information Minister, Fawad Ch. threatened the protesters which further agitated them and many now think that the govt has a hand in the killing of JUI leader Moulana Sami ul Haq!?!

TLP is a registered and legitimate political party and have a vote bank of 22lac ppl. Political longevity is achieved in using expedience not by making rash decisions. IK needs to learn this - this is not a dharna where DJ Butt is blasting out beats and you’v created an environment where you encourage daughters and wives of other to dance and act immorally.

Mr Khan this is the real Pakistan and u need to wise up or go back to Banigala

Noora scums found their tongue again. This ghasti poster was pretending to be PTI supporter but now again showing his true colors. Paindu sala khota khor.

How can a decent person support a party whose supporter are all MCs
Apni amma se pooch khota khori kasey hoti hay, she will show you few ways...when do i get to say these truth to your face?
by the way i will take paindo any day than a kala Indian.

How can a decent person support a party whose supporter are all MCs
Apni amma se pooch khota khori kasey hoti hay, she will show you few ways...when do i get to say these truth to your face?
by the way i will take paindo any day than a kala Indian.

Papa se aisay baat nahi kartay munnay.

you are such a f'ing wuss, when do we meet so I can say your family history on your face. i will show you who papa is in this relationship

Haahhaha i suggested that we meet because you act big over the internet.... ao na puttra apna ghar batao.