Tips for flirting

BlackenTheSky

Kuwait
If you've ever had a weird feeling in the pit of your stomach when the thought of talking to a very pretty girl for the first time comes into your mind then this articles for you.

Now I'm not going give you no quick fix solutions to turn you into a "flirting guru" faster than a 60 second microwave burger as that won't work. Trust me I've tried many solutions. But what i will do is cut the "Bull" and tell you exactly which skills to "touch up" on to ensure the smoothest flirting experience with minimal nervousness. Let's get into the 5 ultimate flirting tips for boys!

# 1: Confidence is the Key.

This is one is the most important as an under confident guy leads to below average results. Think about it for a sec, would you give a girl your time if you didn't think that she at least herself thought she was good looking? The key here is to practice every aspect of your body language to ensure that it looks as confident as it can be. Don't be too confident though as this can be portrayed as being cocky or arrogant and is a BIG no no, with the opposite sex.

# 2: The Power of a Smile.

This one is a peach! The reason this works is the same reason that a room full of laughing people would make you laugh, it's a sort of instinctual, it's in our nature. Ever tried to smile at a women you like? If not try it, if she smiles back that's a sure sign that she at least noticed you, which is a start. This one is my favourite as you don't even have to say a word and you may be able to tell from the outset whether you're onto a winner or you may as well quit while you're behind!

# 3: You Must Show You're Unique!

Do you know how many men try to flirt with girls on a daily basis? Too many! Which is why you must be unique! Think of something that makes you different to 1000 other men with similar intentions. Women are sick and tired of the same lines day in day out and a bit of originality will go a long way, believe me.

# 4: Be Genuine and Sincere.

One of the most annoying traits that most girls would say turns them off from a man from the outset is a liar. Do you really want her to like you for who you truly are or who you pretend to be? Can i be honest, although this may work with some girls in the beginning women soon see straight past the nonsense and it's better to be true now then get caught being fake later. Furthermore it's actually easier to be yourself and talk to a girl from your perspective than pretend to be somebody else and talk from that perspective!

# 5: The Instant Comedian.

You wouldn't believe how crucial it is to make a girl laugh. Know I can't go into too much detail here but let's just say that it is one of the top personality traits that most women long for in a man. At the end of the day humour in any relationship is key to long term success.

Know don't start telling knock knock jokes, as that tends not to work but just be open to any comedic opportunity around any subject that you find yourself talking about and then drop them in when appropriate. My motto is if you can get a woman to "smile" you'll be seeing her for a "while"!

I'm sure you get the idea that flirting is monumentally a vital aspect to being able to get the girl of your dreams.

Hope this will work with the guys who are flirty like me;)

Kya Faida

Gher Waalo ne to Begher pooche hi Zabardasti Mangni Karwa dii .. :hitwall:

You should not provide tips for flirt.
This is very bad.
Try to make real love.
Flirt makes difficulties to build trust between two in later.

Kya Faida

Gher Waalo ne to Begher pooche hi Zabardasti Mangni Karwa dii .. :hitwall:

Tau bhai i have given flirting tips not mangni:D.
Anyways,It doesnt means that ke mangny ho gaye tau flirt nahi karna..mangetar ek taraf rakho flirt doosri taraf karo.mangni hui hai shaadi tau nahi.

Tumhein dillagi bhool jani pare gi
Muhabbat ki raahon mein aa kar to dekho

Tarapne pe mere na phir tum hanso ge
Kabhi dil kissi se laga kar to dekho

My friend for me no true love when i am just 17 years old.true love after 20.

For me, I had true love when I was teen............but now teen is over and time for flirt...it's the time to Disco, kon mele dekho kisko....lol

In my view [ not a funny one]

I think 1 girl if she has what you need would be more than enough !

There is no need to flirt , if things go out of control better leave because killing someone at once is far better than killing her a 100 times.

I think flirting a girl is not a victory but to have a steady partnership with your wife ( Fiancé') .

If you find someone with those guts you think you need , go get em before its too late & i think the best use of your life could be if you can bring a positive change / Difference to your partner's life.

Give her what she needs and in return you shall get a life full of colors.

In my view [ not a funny one]

I think 1 girl if she has what you need would be more than enough !

There is no need to flirt , if things go out of control better leave because killing someone at once is far better than killing her a 100 times.

I think flirting a girl is not a victory but to have a steady partnership with your wife ( Fiancé') .

If you find someone with those guts you think you need , go get em before its too late & i think the best use of your life could be if you can bring a positive change / Difference to your partner's life.

Give her what she needs and in return you shall get a life full of colors.

bacha 'EMO' ho geya ha :rofl: