Three policemen injured in clashes with PAT

which democratic govt do this, block roads and imprison people ? yes Nawaz bin al yazidi

please i would have believed it if i hadn't seen last week poor policemen beaten to pulp by these thugs of PAT. QADRI wants dead bodies so he can build a political career over those bodies.

yes noora mandate is fake, yes those people who died in model town was wrong. but did you forget last week when PAT turned around and beat the police up into pulp?

Qadri is a canadian he will run away to canada when his "aims" are completed. he is total drama.

comparing him to imran is an insult to imran. Qadri is a liar like i said he wants dead bodies of his workers so he can build a political career on it.
It s not only qadri, who has the dual nationality?
There are lots of , politicians & their families dual nationalities ?
& people's already knew who is 3rd largest investor from pakistan in UK, noora king?
Why in UK, & how .
& even all the dual nationalities has the , right to protest everywhere in the world?
So stop the , stupid nationality attack?
If you are accepting the crime of the Noora govt , then go &ask shabaz sharif to resign, then catch the killers of 16 dead people's of PAT, give them the permission to hold their quran khwanI, s!
& call the mid term elections!

awaam that is hitting police with stones & sticks? how is peaceful?

isn't it forcing the hand of the police? if you hit police like PAT did last week i am sorry but that is forcing the hand.

has PTI ever hit police to pulp? Qadri is quickly becoming like the mullah of lal masjid if not worse.

if you are blocked inside for 3 days, what else will you do? are you that drawn in hatred of some man, that you fail to see state oppression?

awaam that is hitting police with stones & sticks? how is peaceful?

isn't it forcing the hand of the police? if you hit police like PAT did last week i am sorry but that is forcing the hand.

has PTI ever hit police to pulp? Qadri is quickly becoming like the mullah of lal masjid if not worse.
& why they beaten the police ?
Because it's was police who killed Thier 16 friends , in model town , why?
Just to get rid of the barriers?
Now it's the time , Noora police has to face the power of Pakistani people's

It s not only qadri, who has the dual nationality?
There are lots of , politicians & their families dual nationalities ?
& people's already knew who is 3rd largest investor from pakistan in UK, noora king?
Why in UK, & how .
& even all the dual nationalities has the , right to protest everywhere in the world?
So stop the , stupid nationality attack?
If you are accepting the crime of the Noora govt , then go &ask shabaz sharif to resign, then catch the killers of 16 dead people's of PAT, give them the permission to hold their quran khwanI, s!
& call the mid term elections!

firstly any dual national shouldn't be running pakistan and should resign. secondly Nooras will go they will be dealt with on 14th august by PTI and Imran Khan.

but qadri no way will i support him he is like mullah fazlur-rehman or lal masjid mullah if not worse than both of them.

People have right to dharna and peaceful protest. nowhere in any world does anyone expect the people to hit the police and police not to retaliate.

Several workers of Tahirul Qadri's Pakistan Awami Tehreek have broken through a police cordon around Model Town

PAT workers clash with police in Lahore's Model Town - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

If this is a crime, hell ya, everyone should commit this... **** THE GOVERNMENT !!

hamen nahi chahiye asi hakumat jo apnay hi logo per goli chalati hai..

Breaking:

Shebaz sharif orders arrest of Tahir ul Qadri..

if you are blocked inside for 3 days, what else will you do? are you that drawn in hatred of some man, that you fail to see state oppression?

what is the motive of qadri? besides derailing the up coming azaadi march? isn't he side tracking the 14th August real march that has objectives and motives?

Why does Qadri act like mullah of lal masjid and tell his people to hit police to pulp last week? Nooras are worse dogs but please it is clear this qadri wants his workers to kill and be killed so he can cry crocodile tears and become a politican over their bodies.

tell qadri please sit home till end of August wait let Imran overthrow the government if he fails then you come out. but side tracking and doing drama now is completely messed up.

Police, PAT workers duke it out – The Express Tribune

however, PAT beating police is not peaceful i fail to see how it is peaceful for anyone who carries sticks with nails on them and hits police.

please watch video is this humane ?

what is the motive of qadri? besides derailing the up coming azaadi march? isn't he side tracking the 14th August real march that has objectives and motives?

Why does Qadri act like mullah of lal masjid and tell his people to hit police to pulp last week? Nooras are worse dogs but please it is clear this qadri wants his workers to kill and be killed so he can cry crocodile tears and become a politican over their bodies.

tell qadri please sit home till end of August wait let Imran overthrow the government if he fails then you come out. but side tracking and doing drama now is completely messed up.
His motives are clear, to protest the killings of his innocent workers by the orders of shabaz sharif in model town?
&off course clean the mess , before AZADI MARCH, SO PTI go highway with out, any hurdles , a kind a smooth sailing, for PTI more ?
PAT has taken up the role , to engage the punjab govt , while PTI will face the Noora , power hall in islamabad !

His motives are clear, to protest the killings of his innocent workers by the orders of shabaz sharif in model town?
&off course clean the mess , before AZADI MARCH, SO PTI go highway with out, any hurdles , a kind a smooth sailing, for PTI more ?
PAT has taken up the role , to engage the punjab govt , while PTI will face the Noora , power hall in islamabad !

oh bhai watch the video i uploaded of 24th july who is qadri to attack the policemen with sticks and nails! let's not make him like mullah of lal masjid!

no mullah of pakistan should be allowed to use force for any purpose.

if today police closed the roads to model town fine his workers could march sit do quran khawani and leave. why turn around and fight with police?

oh bhai watch the video i uploaded of 24th july who is qadri to attack the policemen with sticks and nails! let's not make him like mullah of lal masjid!

no mullah of pakistan should be allowed to use force for any purpose.

if today police closed the roads to model town fine his workers could march sit do quran khawani and leave. why turn around and fight with police?
Who was gullu BUTT?
What happened in model town? Sorry I, know don't give fake explorations , to save your fake Noora Sarah, the killer of the peoples pakistan, the argument, you will never win? Lol

Please guys let's not align PTI to this PAT and Qadri!!!
10th august is day of youm e Shuhdah... "Chaliswan" ..... In which Quran khani will happen....
Its government that want to teach IK lesson, through violence on PAT workers. Now, model town situation is mini gaza. Free movement is not allowed, Containers on all sides, lack of food, water from days, Now, shut down of electricity, according to news channels....

This is the fight between PMLN Gullus and common citizen of Pakistan, We as a common Pakistani will take these democratic kings down.
@ice_man you can justify that the police is beaten by PAT workers but what about the same people got shot by punjab police in model town, can you justify this.

well I am shocked that even PTI supporters support this psycho man called Qadri. maybe next they will say that even Lal Masjid mullah was right.

yes model town tragedy was very bad but then PAT and its workers took revenge by beating up policemen. but it should stop at that. model town killings will be avenged by PTI on 14th august. but this is not the way.

has PTI or MQM or PPP or any party leader ever told its workers go beat up police if they stop you? or has any party including PTI ever beaten up policemen as badly as PAT workers beat up policemen that day?

defending qadri is a mistake. this man will sit in a plane wave to everyone and leave. however, if some more of his workers die for him then he will try becoming a hero and do politics.

sadly i think his true aim of becoming a political hero are coming true looking at your reactions. and encouraging qadri will be like encouraging other mullahs to come out and do similar dramas and gain popularity.

luckily Imran has distanced himself from this qadri drama. Yes he said killing of model town workers of PAT was wrong condemnable but thankfully Imran didn't support or give more encouragement to Qadri.

Please guys let's not align PTI to this PAT and Qadri!!!

qadri guy is doing mindless drama that will destroy who ever allies themselves to him . this qadri man is too confused about everything. no one knows what his aim is or who is backing him up. he will just make fuss and fly away to Canada after his fund collection is complete.

but 14th August azaadi march should distance itself from this psycho man and his unknown motives! its like he wants to be arrested or beaten up so he can claim to be a hero

his aim is to establish his own Shariat in Pakistan, his own Islamic revolution in Pakistan. That is the purpose of Minhaj ul Quran. He promotes it as the modern Islamic movement of progression. But only if he is made the sole leader. Not a humble guy. I have never seen Imran Khan talk like him.