This will show you the hospitality of india.

Pakistani Muslim actors are worse than their bollywood Muslim counter-parts in India.

Veena Malik and Meera Khan should have been imprisoned in Pakistan.

Please don't let these cheap Pakistani actresses travel to India and spoil image of Islam and Pakistan.
Unfortunately they don't have such a law but veena should be exiled. Btw what's up with your Avatar?

You are not getting the point, few actors crying about respect are basically crying about money. Bollywood pay more plus Pakistanis have advantage of speaking urdu with clean accent so bollywood pick them up like this actress Mahira Khan from Karachi. People from Karachi speak very good urdu which is impossible task for any Indian hindu.
right @mujhaidind?

What does bollywood got to do with URDU, it releases Hindi movies and not Urdu movies. There might be some odd character in some odd movie who speaks urdu or has urdu accent.

Other than extreme talent, people getting chances in industry are sheer courtesy or couching.
And in entertainment industry no one cares if entertainer is hindu or muslim or indian or pakistani, what matters is the ability to entertain.

Mahira Khan receive threats from Indian extremist organizations | The News Tribe

Hope she return back to home safely and this will going to be a great lesson for all those actors who yearns to go to this unhospitable country. Now I am sure our people will think twice before going to this hindu extremist country.

u r cricketers want to play in IPL and make money , u r flm stars want to build a career in bollywood and make money... while u r state is involved in sending terrorists in to india and kill indians...yes , i agree with u . she should return back to pakistan , and all the pakistani actors have to leave india...

Well poor patients from Pakistan didnt think twice before they go to India for surgery and we dont have any problem even for free medical services.

ooo come onn.. we dont take this shit.. and that too from a country which can't even pay ransom of there own sailors.. pity.. and yet they are hallucinated..and think they live in fkng switzerland...

who's stoping u then... go do it..:woot:

With opportunities comes the risks But still i have to say fock you India Ahhhhhh now im feeling good

download.jpg

You didnt get my reply,did you?.These are the incidents which happened due to ideological differences and enmity between India and Pakistan and not due to work they are doing here.
Pakistanis have disgusting views about Actresses working on various movies.You can find a lot of videos in youtube of Pakistanis saying disgusting things to Veena malik and thats what i meant from respect

Hey mate! if such incidence are being happening because of the Pakistan and India clashes then i should say that it shouldnt be happening. Those are unarmed actors who are going there to act, they are not politicians, terrorists nor troops, they have nothing to do with politics, they are like a representatives of our country which you guys should have taken care of. This is not the first incidence and neither it will going to be the last.

And veena malik case is quite different from the rest, we didnt had any problems with her until she deliberately maligned ISI in india by those pictures that she took. And thats the sole reason why we dislike her. Any way these actors intentions are not to get respect from india instead they are going there to act in order to earn money and nothing else. And its also not that they are not getting due respect over here.
Just take the example of other actresses where they gets lots of appreciation in Pakistan and now they are going in india to earn more money where they being mistreated. Mahira khan is the substantial example.

if you have problems with india.. don't come...
spread it to your fells too...
ask your people not to come.... no body cares...
Bro there was a reason for creating this thread.

Publicity good or bad is the mantra for business in film industry.Some time they hype some incidence to get the media attention.Just think with this small incident if happened just publicises Mahira, know one or few knows before this incident, now she became some how popular and the film also recived publicity.Its a business tactics. Pakistani Actors And Singers In Bollywood

Forget the Afghani mighty KHANs (but who can!). Forget cricket and terrorism bomb blasts. There is a strong breed of Pakistani actors and singers, who rule the roost at any given point in time. Earlier they only acted in a few movies and returned to their country but now they are setting up homes in Mumbai and even applying for Indian citizenship. India indeed has a mighty heart.

MALIKA PUKHRAJ (93, died): Abhi toh main jawan hoon

NOOR JEHAN (85, died): Mughal e Azam (1960), Mirza Ghalib (1961)

GHULAM ALI (71): Nikaah (Chupke Chupke, 1982), Hungama Hai, Awaargi

RESHMA (64): Ankhiyon Ko Rehne De (used in Bobby, 1973), Hero (Lambi Judai, 1983), Ashkan Di Gali Vich Mukaam De Gaya (2004)

NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN (63, dead): Aur Pyaar Ho Gaya (1997), Shaheed e Mohabbat (1999), Dillagi (1999)

JAVED SHEIKH (57): Dus (2005), Shikhar (2005), Rafta Rafta (2006), Jaan e Mann (2006), Namaste London (2007), Om Shanti Om (2007), Apne

(2007), My Name Is Anthony Gonsalves (2008), Jannat (2008), Hanste Hanste (2008), Money Hai Toh Honey Hai (2008), Yuvraaj (2008), Road To

Sangam (2009), Hum Tum Aur Ghost (2010), Sadiyan (2010), Kajrare (2010), Na Jaane Kabse (2011)

MOHSIN KHAN (56): Batwara (1989), Fateh (1991), Gunehgaar Kaun (1991), Pratikaar (1991), Saathi (1991), Laat Saab (1992), Jannat (1993),

Madame X (1994), Beta (1994), Ghunghat (1996), Mahanta (1997)

SAJID HASAN (53): Azaan (2011)

SALMA AGHA (49): Jwala Daku (1981), Nikaah (1982), Kasam Paida Karne Wale Ki (1984), Salma (1985), Oonchey Log (1985), Market (1988), Fire

(1988), Mahaveera (1988), Paanch Fauladi (1988), Force (1989), Number One (1990), Pati Patni Aur Tawaif (1990), Meet Mere Man Ke (1991), Gehra

Raaz (1996)

NAZIA HASSAN (46, dead): Qurbani (Aap Jaisa Koi, 1980), Star/Boom Boom (1982), Dil Wala (1986), Ilzaam (1986), Main Balwan (2006), Sheila

(1987), Saaya (1989)

ZOHAIB HASAN (44): Star/Boom Boom (1982), Dil Wala (1986), Ilzaam (1986), Sheila (1987), Saaya (1989)

HASAN JAHANGIR (44): Hawa Hawa (1981)

SHAFQAT AMANAT ALI (44): Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna (Mitwa, 2006), Dor (Yeh Hosla, 2006), Red Swastik (2007), Hello (2008), Tum Mile (2009), My

Name Is Khan (2010), I Hate Luv Storys (2010), Ashayein (2010), Patiala House (2011), Tanu Weds Manu (2011), Mumbai Cutting (2011), Always

Kabhi Kabhi (2011), Love Breakups Zindagi (2011), Ra.One (2011).

ALI AZMAT (41): Paap (Garaj Baras, 2004), Tera Kya Hoga Johnny (2009), Mumbai Cutting (2011)

ZEBA BAKTIAR (39): Henna (1991), Deshwasi (1991), Mohabbat Ki Aarzoo (1994), Stuntman (1994), Jai Vikranta (1995), Muqaddama (1996), Chief

Sahib (1996), Qaid (1996), Babu (2001)

ADNAN SAMI KHAN (38): Ajnabee (2001), Saathiya (2002), Koi Mil Gaya (2003), Yuva (2004), Page 3 (2005), Jaan e Mann (2006), Taare Zameen Par

(2007), Kidnap (2008), My Name Is Khan (2010),

RAHAT FATEH ALI KHAN (37): Paap (2003), My Name Is Khan (2010), Mausam (2011)

SHEHZAD ROY (36): Khatta Meetha (Bullshit, 2010)

SOMY ALI (35): Anth (1992), Krishna Avtaar (1993), Yaar Gaddar (1994), Teesra Kaun (1994), Aao Pyaar Karen (1994), Andolan (1995), Mafia

(1996), Chupp (1997), Agnichakra (1997), Bulund (--)

MEERA (IRTIZA RUBAB, 34): Nazar (2004), Kasak (2005), Simran (2009), Paanch Ghante Mein Paanch Crore (2011), Om Allah (2012)

IMRAN ABBAS (33): Aman Ki Asha (2012)

NARGIS FAKHRI (32): Rockstar (2011)

ALI ZAFAR (31): Tere Bin Laden (2010), Luv Ka The End (2010), Mere Brother Ki Dulhan (2011), London Paris New York (2012), Chashme Baddoor

(2012)

MIKAAL ZULFIQAR (30): Shoot On Sight (2007), U R My Jaan (2011)

LAILA KHAN (30): Wafaa: A Deadly Love Story (2008)

ATIF ASLAM (28): Zeher (Woh Lamhe, 2005), Kalyug (Aadat, 2005), Bas Ek Pal (Tere Bin, 2006), Race (O Jaane Jaana, 2008), Kismat Konnection

(Bakhuda Tumhi Ho, 2008), Ajab Prem Ki Gazab Kahani (Tera Hone, Tu Jaane Na, 2010), Prince (O Mere Khuda, Tere Liye, Kaun Hoon Main, Aa Bhi

Ja, Theme, 2010), FALTU (Le Ja, 2011)

VEENA MALIK (27): Dal Mein Kuchh Kala Hai (2012), Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya (2012)

MUSTAFA ZAHID (26): Awarapan (Tera Mera Rishta, Toh Phir Aao, 2008), Runway (Khuda Ke Liye, 2009)

MONA LIZZA (25): Kajrare (2010)

ADEEL CHAUDHRY (25): Kismat Konnection (2008), Juggad (2009), Rhythm (2012)

Look bro! i dont think that its sort of publicity stunt, mahira khan is a respectable lady she would not do such a thing when she is at the peak of her career, so she would never do such a thing to harm her reputation. She is quite famous in india as well as in Pakistan, she has her film booked with sharukh khan, so why did she needed to create such a hype, and beside this incidence is not new there are many many other incidences recorded in past, where the hindu extremist parties openly threatened our peoples.

Yar we know you guys have such a big heart, that you guys cant even tolerating your own citizens in your country, just forget the Pakistanis in india. Hindu extremist in your country have also given threats to sharukh khan multiple times.

Any way this is a brief list of reckless incidences happened to Pakistanis who went there in india.

---Ali azmat stated that he wont work for bollywood anymore as they are forcing him to speak against Pakistan if he wish to continue his work in bollywood. Such a cheap! your country using our artist for these things.

---And for adnan sami, he is been given many death threats by hindu extremist.
Adnan Sami Receives Death Threats - BollySpice
Adnan Sami gets death threats

---Rahat fateh ali khan was mistreated and was detained in india for no reason.

---Shiv sena led a mass protest out side the mumbai avenue in 2013 over the participation of pakistani players in hockey league in india, and they even threatened to disrupt the match if Pakistani took part in the match.

---Hindu extremist also gave threats to Pakistani cricket team in the 2011 world cup

---On Jan 2013 shiv sena gave threat to Pakistani women cricket team

---Shoaib malik and sani mirza received threats in india because of marriage.

---Captain of Pakistans blind cricket team, zeshan abbas was given acid to drink in india.

---Ali hassan raza, a Pakistani student was attacked in the indian university later he returned back to home.

---On jun 2013 Pakistan's diplomat Zargam Raza and his driver Haider were beaten up by a group of men in india.

---On Oct 2014 Pakistani famous actor Ali zafar faced threats from indian ruling and an extremist party to stop the release of his new film

---Hindu extremist opposed Pakistani tour to india by damaging the avenue and by digging up the cricket ground in india.

---On Sept 2014 Pakistani expo in india received threats from hindutvas

---Hindu extremist issues threats to Pakistan international airline (PIA) offices.

---Mikaal hasan, a pakistani singer was harrassed by hindu extremist group during his press conference in india.

---On april 2009 Pakistani journalist was beaten up by indians.

___________________________________________________________________________________________
@Krate M

Pakistani Actress Mahira Khan Receive Threats From Indian Extremist Organizations

Mahira Khan receive threats from Indian extremist organizations - PAKISTAN

Mahira Khan receives threats from Indian extremist organizations - kkkKiran.com

With opportunities comes the risks But still i have to say fock you India Ahhhhhh now im feeling good

View attachment 184541
Same to you....

Yes
Hey mate! if such incidence are being happening because of the Pakistan and India clashes then i should say that it shouldnt be happening. Those are unarmed actors who are going there to act, they are not politicians, terrorists nor troops, they have nothing to do with politics, they are like a representatives of our country which you guys should have taken care of. This is not the first incidence and neither it will going to be the last.

And veena malik case is quite different from the rest, we didnt had any problems with her until she deliberately maligned ISI in india by those pictures that she took. And thats the sole reason why we dislike her. Any way these actors intentions are not to get respect from india instead they are going there to act in order to earn money and nothing else. And its also not that they are not getting due respect over here.
Just take the example of other actresses where they gets lots of appreciation in Pakistan and now they are going in india to earn more money where they being mistreated. Mahira khan is the substantial example.

Bro there was a reason for creating this thread.

Look bro! i dont think that its sort of publicity stunt, mahira khan is a respectable lady she would not do such a thing when she is at the peak of her career, so she would never do such a thing to harm her reputation. She is quite famous in india as well as in Pakistan, she has her film booked with sharukh khan, so why did she needed to create such a hype, and beside this incidence is not new there are many many other incidences recorded in past, where the hindu extremist parties openly threatened our peoples.

Yar we know you guys have such a big heart, that you guys cant even tolerating your own citizens in your country, just forget the Pakistanis in india. Hindu extremist in your country have also given threats to sharukh khan multiple times.

Any way this is a brief list of reckless incidences happened to Pakistanis who went there in india.

---Ali azmat stated that he wont work for bollywood anymore as they are forcing him to speak against Pakistan if he wish to continue his work in bollywood. Such a cheap! your country using our artist for these things.

---And for adnan sami, he is been given many death threats by hindu extremist.
Adnan Sami Receives Death Threats - BollySpice
Adnan Sami gets death threats

---Rahat fateh ali khan was mistreated and was detained in india for no reason.

---Shiv sena led a mass protest out side the mumbai avenue in 2013 over the participation of pakistani players in hockey league in india, and they even threatened to disrupt the match if Pakistani took part in the match.

---Hindu extremist also gave threats to Pakistani cricket team in the 2011 world cup

---On Jan 2013 shiv sena gave threat to Pakistani women cricket team

---Shoaib malik and sani mirza received threats in india because of marriage.

---Captain of Pakistans blind cricket team, zeshan abbas was given acid to drink in india.

---Ali hassan raza, a Pakistani student was attacked in the indian university later he returned back to home.

---On jun 2013 Pakistan's diplomat Zargam Raza and his driver Haider were beaten up by a group of men in india.

---On Oct 2014 Pakistani famous actor Ali zafar faced threats from indian ruling and an extremist party to stop the release of his new film

---Hindu extremist opposed Pakistani tour to india by damaging the avenue and by digging up the cricket ground in india.

---On Sept 2014 Pakistani expo in india received threats from hindutvas

---Hindu extremist issues threats to Pakistan international airline (PIA) offices.

---Mikaal hasan, a pakistani singer was harrassed by hindu extremist group during his press conference in india.

---On april 2009 Pakistani journalist was beaten up by indians.

___________________________________________________________________________________________
@Krate M

Pakistani Actress Mahira Khan Receive Threats From Indian Extremist Organizations

Mahira Khan receive threats from Indian extremist organizations - PAKISTAN

Mahira Khan receives threats from Indian extremist organizations - kkkKiran.com
Yes your points are worthfull but remember its show biz.how salman sahrukh fight, how katrina kareena fight..these are bolywood masala for readers.....the protesters are very few can be hand picked.....but we are a democracy, so these thing can happen here..but nobody ever physically harmed anyone...gn