This is where NS is staying for his UN visit.

They book much bigger rooms. Like presidential suite. Those go into thousands. Some come with private elevator to such floors, and are at top floors to avoid the "noisy" class. Like kids running around or yelling etc.

Can't make separate hotel for presidents.

For reference, look up that most expensive suite. Google search makkah clock tower.

I know but still the average price deferential would be the same for both hotels. Although I agree that he should be staying at the best hotel possible.

I don't agree with best, but best in security.

These people are always busy running around meeting others.

However, best security always comes with best comfort. Like do we see Honda civic having same security like bmw? Just doesn't work.

Not much about $350 on average at the Waldorf and $280 at Hyatt. Per night that is, which isn't much even if at max Pakistan PM is staying for lets say a week (idk if he is actually staying that long). Oh yeah but this is assuming he just has a room for himself if he has guests with him it may be in the thousands per night depending on the number of people.

Usually, one country takes one floor for security reasons.

Not much about $350 on average at the Waldorf and $280 at Hyatt. Per night that is, which isn't much even if at max Pakistan PM is staying for lets say a week (idk if he is actually staying that long). Oh yeah but this is assuming he just has a room for himself if he has guests with him it may be in the thousands per night depending on the number of people.

However, a hayat or the former may not have gigantic price difference when it comes to presidential suite. Like one costing 800 and the other 1100.

In short peanuts for a nation. As usual much ado about nothing from Imran Khan supporters, that is why I asked the price difference, I knew that it wouldn't be much. :lol:

Every head of State stays in either Waldorf Astoria or the Roosevelt Hotel on Park ave. Your beloved Imran Khan would also stay in the same hotels and not the Days Inn..... if he ever sneaks his way into power.

Usually, one country takes one floor for security reasons.
also they've delegation as well. It's not like pm and his delegation will sleep in one room.

In short peanuts for a nation. As usual much ado about nothing from Imran Khan supporters, that is why I asked the price difference, I knew that it wouldn't be much. :lol:
Sadly your flag is an Indian and they'll tell you not to put nose into Pakistan internal matter.

But you're correct. Price difference is very little. A country with hundreds of billions of GDP cheaping out on hotel. They should see where african heads of state stay, how many mercedes they've.

Just FYI Modi is staying at the New York Palace which is just a couple of blocks from the Waldorf Astoria and equally expensive.

Nihari bhi Double Khata hoga , hotel main in the bed too

Nihari in bed , maza ageya aj to King Nawaz , public ka paisa iss tarhan loota raha hai .....

He could have stayed at Residence Inn for 50$ per night exta paisa , donation ker deta

Nihari bhi , foreign mangwai hogi , I am a avid lover of Nihari ..but Hotel main khane ka maza hi double hai

Wa ji wa

I think his tip to waiter must be half the salary folks make in 1 week in PAkistan

Nihari bhi Double Khata hoga , hotel main in the bed too

Nihari in bed , maza ageya aj to King Nawaz , public ka paisa iss tarhan loota raha hai .....

He could have stayed at Residence Inn for 50$ per night exta paisa , donation ker deta

Nihari bhi , foreign mangwai hogi , I am a avid lover of Nihari ..but Hotel main khane ka maza hi double hai

Wa ji wa

I think his tip to waiter must be half the salary folks make in 1 week in PAkistan

PTI idiocy goes rampant, in all opposition to facts and logic. But this is normal PTI behavior.

Meanwhile let us see how much money NS saved by using a much smaller air-plane than Indian PM's Boeing 747 "Air India One". I would not be surprised if someone finds fault with this too....

PTI idiocy goes rampant, in all opposition to facts and logic. But this is normal PTI behavior.

Meanwhile let us see how much money NS saved by using a much smaller air-plane than Indian PM's Boeing 747 "Air India One". I would not be surprised if someone finds fault with this too....
Even if nawaz flew in commercial airline business class, they'll cry foul. Fly economic, they'll say it was still using tax payers money. Pay out of his pocket, they'll say "but he stole it through taxes"

Some people can never be pleased. Meanwhile Obama has 2 private 747s, working on getting new ones, but that's ok, because US is a rich country, despite having 17 trillion debt. And Pakistans few billions is judgement day.

Well here is common sense guys ,

Think about it for second....

We are a nation , where yesterday night as you ate your dinner and drank water and slept in the comfort of your bed. There were probably 100,000 Orphans who must have slept with drinking water only or may be not even that.

So our Prime Minister goes out this Grand Tour of America

a) 500,000 Thousand dollar is cost of the Tour

How much does a PIA ticket costs to USA may be 3,000 $ , How much a meal cost at halal Pakistani restaurant $8 dollar / meal
AEK , Ghulam mulk ka President , who is in DEBT .. in loan , should be not may be save 450,000 $ and submit it to Local Treasury. May be limit his "iyyashi" to $50,000 Dollar which is more then most Pakistani earn in year working in UAE or Saudia

Compare
  • $500,000 Dollar vs may be $50,000 Dollar, I think $50,000 is enough for 4-5 People delegation to visit US or UN etc

Example of US is unfair
USA -> Generates 700-800 Billions yearly , we merely have surplus of modest 5-10 Billion
Not to mention Trillions goes into international deposits for USA for corporations

USA gives more Aid to world then what we generate on yearly level