This is where NS is staying for his UN visit.

for GOD sake get out of this shit WE ARE NUCLEAR POWER our situation in no better then india as you refer to them, infect its worst. half of your country's population doest have clean water, and lives under the poverty line. more then half of our kids don't go to school and our PM spends millions on his lavish life, and here you are defending him for that?

you give an example of INDIA do you know that mars mission costed them less then those freaking jangla buses of ours running on lahores roads? infect the cost is only 7 billions while we spent 44 billions on those shity buses. you compare your PM with their??? go and watch a documentary about his living style and then compare it with our PM. he doesn't cook freaking 70 dishes including DEAR meat for corrupt ppl like zardari's grow up and open your eyes.
Millions because our rupee has devalued vastly. Otherwise it's under a million dollar.

Also India has money for buses, already has metro. Good thing people like you don't exist over there. Otherwise you'll cry all night in Delhi complaining how there's metro train but people around you don't have toilets.

Dear meat?

I'm grown up, but you're 12 I believe. At that time I also used to think how PM should live. But reality is what I've described. I won't say much, as in few more years you'll reach adulthood and understand the world better.

Meanwhile, allow me to offer you some homework. Please find me credible news where it shows the head of state has small security when in hostile environment.

no they freaking do not specially if they are head of the state which is surviving on borrowed money.

why are you comparing PAK with countries like america???
we can't freaking run our country without their money and you are comparing them with us??
its like a slave comparing himself with his master?
wether you like it or not but we are like that and its these corrupt ppl who have brought all this upon us.
Here you go

$16 muffins, $8 coffee served in Justice audit| Reuters

$16 muffin. That's like weeks roti for poor family.

Did you hear about most expensive food item at white house? Nope, ignorance is a bliss :)

no they freaking do not specially if they are head of the state which is surviving on borrowed money.

why are you comparing PAK with countries like america???
we can't freaking run our country without their money and you are comparing them with us??
its like a slave comparing himself with his master?
wether you like it or not but we are like that and its these corrupt ppl who have brought all this upon us.
because look u what you and your friends say.

Pak borrows money, is in debt.

US also uses borrowed money, prints notes, is in 17+ trillion dollar debt.

Oh well, in few more years you'll understand.

Millions because our rupee has devalued vastly. Otherwise it's under a million dollar.

for your sake make it double still its way less then what we spent on buses.

Also India has money for buses, already has metro. Good thing people like you don't exist over there. Otherwise you'll cry all night in Delhi complaining how there's metro train but people around you don't have toilets.

what a moron they have money for everything and then you are comparing your PM with theirs?? what a joke go see a doc.

Dear meat?

DEER MEAT

I'm grown up, but you're 12 I believe. At that time I also used to think how PM should live. But reality is what I've described. I won't say much, as in few more years you'll reach adulthood and understand the world better.

Trust me the way you are defending pm on undefendable issue it is making you look like you might be grown externally but your mind is still either of a 10 year old or a slave of them (NS).

Meanwhile, allow me to offer you some homework. Please find me credible news where it shows the head of state has small security when in hostile environment.

hostile environment??
america a hostile environment?? what???
are you kidding me?

Here you go

$16 muffins, $8 coffee served in Justice audit| Reuters
$16 muffin. That's like weeks roti for poor family.

Did you hear about most expensive food item at white house? Nope, ignorance is a bliss :)

again i can't understand ur mentality how can you even compare your country with america??

Yes you can.

Leave dharna and get a real job. 500 rupees a day at dharna is not enough.
Oh please you are running from the facts no REAL or Humane prime minister does that, for obama its understandable his country is rich and developed as for Pakistan?? people cant eat 3 times food here a day and you see that our leaders stay at those kind of hotels using 4 Crore of our money not fair at all completely he is a King who dosen't care about pakistan.

Who said anything about 3 stars? PK royalty stayed at this hotel for years. Why the change now?

Midtown Manhattan Hotel - Grand Hyatt New York

There are classes of five star hotels. WA is the top of the top.

Lastly, guns are banned in NYC.

He is staying at same place as Obama. Think about that for a second.
I am expected to be in Chicago next month and guess where I am being offered an accommodation:
Park Hyatt Chicago :D

its ok NS can stay there....after all it is the taxpayer who is paying for it....that is you and me....USD400,000 for the trip....

He still is a member of national assembly (public office). As such, he carries many responsibilities. And since he yells about naya Pakistan and tabdeli all the time, he should actually mean it.

This UN trip is attended by nearly every country head. Pakistan already owns a private jet. We're a nuclear power for goodness sake, let's not travel around in gadha gari because our population lives in poverty. Look at India, half the people don't have toilets, but they're sending stuff to mars and their PM has security of some 1000 guys, private jet also (boeing 747 i think, maybe changed now) and so forth.

Anyways, private jet has been used since Ayub's era. It is used by many head of states around the world. Occasionally they use entire airplane of state's airline (Nawaz uses 777, which is too much. An A320 is enough, or even A310.)

If it had been used before, it doesn't make it right. If India spends $74 million on a space mission doesn't mean we should all fly first class. If we are a nuclear power it doesn't mean the PM should gift a 13 million rupee Mercedes to the attorney general.

It's my money and I deserve to how it's being spent. Imran Khan doesn't decide how my tax money is used. Also MNAs are public representatives but they don't hold public office.

NS has a long history of wasting taxpayer money on lavish official stays. I still remember the time he visited London in the 90s and tipped the doorman at the Dorchester GBP 5,000 while scholarship holders were not paid their stipends and ordered to return to Pakistan without completing their degrees due to financial constraints.

I am expected to be in Chicago next month and guess where I am being offered an accommodation:
Park Hyatt Chicago :D
Stay at the Ritz or Four seasons. Much closer to the action.

US should pay the bill becuase Nawaz sharif is going to US and he is there guest.
or Mahman se paise lena galat bat hai