This is Incredible India: Man Masturbates In Delhi Bus, No One Reacts, Student Posts Video

Yes makes sense. Even white people are becoming very well acquainted with Bobs and Vegana nation.
Lets put it in a simplest way,
When you are so ugly, disgusting and smelly that even your wife does not allow you happy to come close. You can not have any relation and girl friend in a normal way, then only one option is left for you, that is what is going on, Including forcing themselves on their wives etc. if they see a foreign gori chamri then wah ji wah.

Other reason can be Medical, Nafsiyati & demagi. reason for saying this is, when they cannot satisfy a woman/girl/wife no one will let them close, this is making them psychiatric patients, and in this case only two options, try to satisfy their own selves or force.

keeping your potential bollywood script in mind (someone will make a movie soon), there are worships of specific only to male and female private parts and gods associated with, it makes all these acts religiously recommended and acceptable. There are thousands and thousands indians who are begging for vashikaran Mantras which are specific to control women mind and use them. again religious mantras. this also supports my theory.

Lastly, its not only within India, if you see worldwide where ever Indians are and well educated doctors etc. are caught regularly. This shows it is not only specific to less educated or poor community.

@Ahmet Pasha @war&peace I tried to be very nice and objective, please let me know if I am making any sense or no.

The mindset in India is corrupt, the culture in India is corrupt when you have politicians and police saying things like they have then you know India has a long way to go.

Disgusting country, at least in Australia when a woman reports sexual assault or rape the police take action and the women know that action will be taken.

But in India you have women who are scared to report anything to the police and we have Indians on here comparing Australia to India when it comes to women's right.

Disgusting country with a equally scummy culture.

So like its not even a thing???

I have to jump over a puddle everyday to work and i complain but holy cow india has problems.

Like for all the Nair posts about tourism and incredible india brochures sent to me never make such mention. Caution: people masturbating.

I am guessing Nair and Bollywood will Eventually use this just like the toilet love jihad movie and constipated oldies.

Like let me do the brochures. I promise weirdos will flock to azaads heaven
Nair is a keralite..Kerala is as different to Delhi as it is to Pakistan...Delhi or for that matter North India is closer culturally to Pakistan..loud talking ,abusive language using words like madar ch**,behan ch** is common to both pak and north india.
None of the South Indian languages has word wrds like MC or BC...I also noticed both the North India and Pakistan have this mob mentality..in both the places killing or attacking by mobs is somewhat common(more so in Pakistan)...Both north and Pakistan have even rape culture in common ...raping infants as young as 8 months old..disgusting...look man...Everytime you insult India (North India), you are insulting your country itself.
We South indians are way ahead in Al developmental indicators as well as in manners when compared to you noethies and Pakistanis..in the coming 10 years this disparity in development will grow to such level that you will see both Singapore and Africa in one country itself

Nair is a keralite..Kerala is as different to Delhi as it is to Pakistan...Delhi or for that matter North India is closer culturally to Pakistan..loud talking ,abusive language using words like madar ch**,behan ch** is common to both pak and north india.
None of the South Indian languages has word wrds like MC or BC...I also noticed both the North India and Pakistan have this mob mentality..in both the places killing or attacking by mobs is somewhat common(more so in Pakistan)...Both north and Pakistan have even rape culture in common ...raping infants as young as 8 months old..disgusting...look man...Everytime you insult India (North India), you are insulting your country itself.
We South indians are way ahead in Al developmental indicators as well as in manners when compared to you noethies and Pakistanis..in the coming 10 years this disparity in development will grow to such level that you will see both Singapore and Africa in one country itself

Interesting analysis...

South India...are the bums and butts of Gangadesh...ugly and filthy as is your mind...most of the rape happens in the south of Gangadesh...

Lets put it in a simplest way,
When you are so ugly, disgusting and smelly that even your wife does not allow you happy to come close. You can not have any relation and girl friend in a normal way, then only one option is left for you, that is what is going on, Including forcing themselves on their wives etc. if they see a foreign gori chamri then wah ji wah.

Other reason can be Medical, Nafsiyati & demagi. reason for saying this is, when they cannot satisfy a woman/girl/wife no one will let them close, this is making them psychiatric patients, and in this case only two options, try to satisfy their own selves or force.

keeping your potential bollywood script in mind (someone will make a movie soon), there are worships of specific only to male and female private parts and gods associated with, it makes all these acts religiously recommended and acceptable. There are thousands and thousands indians who are begging for vashikaran Mantras which are specific to control women mind and use them. again religious mantras. this also supports my theory.

Lastly, its not only within India, if you see worldwide where ever Indians are and well educated doctors etc. are caught regularly. This shows it is not only specific to less educated or poor community.

@Ahmet Pasha @war&peace I tried to be very nice and objective, please let me know if I am making any sense or no.
Good analysis... it all boils down to the religion and culture.

@AndrewJin Chinese women need to be careful when they travel to India, otherwise, some old bugger will masturbate or even rape her.

Well it is a common seem in India and that is why no one reacts because they are used to it in this jungle of a creature that looks like humans. They masturbate, defecate, and even rape publicly...I really wonder is it due to the extreme poverty and lack of education or there are some other reason like culture, religion, demographics...
@Maarkhoor @django @PakSword
You remember British traveler woman who wrote about this..

“LOOK AT THIS DISGUSTING MAN! WITH HIS TINY P"NIS OUT! HOW EMBARRASSING!”
https://www.indiatimes.com/news/ind...er-shares-her-experience-of-india-232685.html

YAAR JHAMHOORIYAT HAI :angel:
Joke aside!!! Imran Bhai, you might have heard that "Your freedom ends where my nose starts"....now imagine if someone exercises this so called freedom when your wife, sister or daughter is around... I guess you won't support this freedom around them

that is why i did not support jhamooriyat sir :lol:

ye baat acha ha Imran bhai..seeda rasta par ajata ha :D:lol:
bhai hum rasta bana lety hain pani ki trah hum pather nhi jo rasta block kareen

idea behind this was i see a dunkey erected in public any my friend said ab to gadhy bhi public main erect kiye phir rahy hain BC jhamhooriyat a gai mulk main :rofl:

At least no rape on this bus ride :D but whenever some slumdog wants to shake your hand one has to worry about hygiene :rofl:

Wasn't there a brutal gang rape on a bus in India? It was brutal they even pushed a metal bar inside her and pulled it out.

India is pathetic they are worse than animals even animals don't treat other animals like that.