Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
its called freedom of using your tool anywhere
YAAR JHAMHOORIYAT HAIIt's called perversion. And bragging about it is the next level of uncle majboor-ness
YAAR JHAMHOORIYAT HAI
awam apna tool box public main khol sakti haiAur India to hai bhi sab se BARI JAMHOORIYAT. Heyheyheyhwy
no i start thinking on it this is endless blunder what you said . all world nagnFeel free to ride the NYC subway anytime of the day and you will inevitably find a homeless or mentally ill person whipping it out, rubbing one off in public, draining the pipe or whatever else can be considered offensive in a public setting.
And trust me, no one is going to stop them at the risk of being caught in the “line of fire” lol
New Yorkers are desensitized to this stuff. The rest of you are just coming to terms with this. You will get there eventually.
Except for calling the cops or the MTA authorities, not much can be done IMO.
Allah ne sabko duniya mein nanga bheja tha, Kapde hum logon ne dalein hain.
Now don’t go about taking my words too seriously Broheim! Lol
That is nonseniscal of some of the Pakistanis to do that. Indians never miss any such opportunity to malign Pakistan and they would rather exploit, exaggerate and propagate such a news about Pakistan. Just a few months ago, a fake Dr Uzma from Gangadesh came to Pakistan after a taxi driver from Buner. She had fallen in love with him in her meetings with him in Malaysia so she married him but later got disillusioned when she had to adjust in their strict culture....she alleged all sort of craps against Pakistan and the govt of India and their media exploited the opportunity. Later most of story was found to be bunch of lies and cooked up.First time i am seeing Pakistanis coming to the defence of Indians. Wonder if Indians will ever reciprocate.
May be...but when you talk about a disease in the body for example your kidneys are dysfunctional or not working properly, would you keep telling the Dr that other parts of your body are working properly?
Another genius from the Gangadesh... If you didn't cheat in the school and had read books, you would be able to understand my post and how I supported india on this issue...Just like you have terrorists among your mist, you all must be rotten to the core.
no i start thinking on it this is endless blunder what you said . all world nagn
Reported for what, your pathetic sentence structure?
You know what I'll report you twice for the 2 posts where you cursed at me.
See you hate Indians so much that you attack anyone that defends them as "humans".
You need to get rid of the hate bro or you'll never find true inner peace and harmony in life.
Indians are more depraved and disgusting than I thought.
Indians are known liars and cheats.
they are used to it in this jungle of a creature that looks like humans.
I wonder if they do masturbation Olympics.
Why are they sooo h0rny???
Because they get rid of newborn girls??
@undercover JIX I'm just portraying the scenario..
Just elaborating the situation and trying to make you understand so I put you in his shoes.
Suppose you're a poor man in India with little education. You go the temple in the morning and worship half naked idols of godesses with details, later you watch indian movie where half naked girls with tones of botox and makeup are gyrating seductively and you're unable to find a woman, then you read a some Bhavada Gita, Ramayana and Kama Sutra, then all of the sudden you see a beautiful female tourist walking by in your street.... you can't do anything to her so the only option is you can play with yourself....so that perhaps makes you understand what is going on with millions of Gangadeshis and when it happens with such a frequency that people even don't care and pass by as if nothing has happened... so...