There was Attack on Nawaz-Sharif on Same day Be-Nazir Bhutto was murdered ?

Or her security detail had people in it who provided all target details to the terrorists.......remember the governor of Punjab? I can name many.

Majority of these mental nutt jobs turned terrorists, used help from someone inside the security detail, and in many cases, it included people involving even Pak Army and the AF. Not too long after BB's death and even after attacks on Mushy, there were many Army, AF and some Navy officers who were caught and sent to court martial and then jail on terrorism related charges. If this mess was so bad, how could she have known the threat better? Her protection wasn't better. That's the bitter reality.

But albeit, a brave women stood up to terrorists and challenged them to safeguard her own country. She saw as a leader, in advance, what they barbaric people would and could do. Result, just like her, the entire nation of Pakistan and the Army are standing against these same barbaric basterds who kill without mercy and should be given the worst punishment wherever they exit !!!!

Her security detail had criminals who were in jail with Asif zardari----. But that is not the point----.

The bitter reality is---that she had turned into a -Bi-tch' on her return to Pakistan when she saw the crowd at Karachi.

She was told to drive thru within 30 minutes from Karachi airport to her residence---but NO---she did not give a sh-it---. She is supposedly to have said---the govt has been lying to her---look at this crowd----7 hours later when the bomb blast came and 250 died and she did not care.

Same thing in Pindi------. Regardless of who did what and who planned and did not plan and security being lax and air force and army men---which are all but excuses---she stuck her head out of the sun roof----.

People are silly to believe that Zardari's thugs could protect her against sophisticated suicide bombers while she was exposing her body as she did----.

When I read that Zardari's thugs were protecting her---I told my friends---" She is Dead "---that is what I told my friends before she got executed---and I am glad she got what she deserved---sold the Pakistani nuclear program and isi to the U S--she partnered with Condi Rice---.

Did you know that Condi Rice has the personality of Russian politburo members who ordered the executions of millions of Russians----.

As per Dr Shahid Masood: There was attack on Nawaz Sharif too on the same day Be-Nazeer was murdered. 8-12 people got killed in attack on Nawaz Sharif? . Attack on Nawaz-Sharif was moments before Attack on Be-Nazir?

Well that's a News to me :undecided:
Who Attacked Nawaz Sharif . No one in media gave hype to this news ?

Listen from 29:30 to 31:00
Live With Dr. Shahid Masood – 13th October 2015

Is this idiot constipated masood ill informed or is he spreading misinformation on purpose !!?? he is mixing malaysia airlines incident which was shot down over ukrain with an earlier malaysian airlines incident which vanished and remains or its passengers were never found

Lol no he did not mix mh17 to mh37 (not sure about number) yes some of his news sound pure bullshit but he dint mix two different incidents! Pkease watch again

never heard of this ....I don't even think he is real doctor , he just does Gappu bazi , all the time

Clinic per kab jata hai ye fake doctor

Lol no he did not mix mh17 to mh37 (not sure about number) yes some of his news sound pure bullshit but he dint mix two different incidents! Pkease watch again

I did watched he said """" woh malaysian airlines ka tayara ghaib ho gaya tha musafir ghaib hai kuch pata nahi chal raha tha etc etc .. aur eik bari dutch enquiry bethi thi unhon nay bola hai russian missle nay giraya hai ... etc etc ""

where as in the ukranian incident the wreckage was found along with most of the bodies within days and its well know fact that plane was shot down and all passengers were confirmed dead ...

Being a journalist thats considered spreading misinfo or lies either case this isnt professional journalism at all and he should appologise ... most of what he says is garbage and pakistanis should take his anaylisis with a spoon of salt

I did watched he said """" woh malaysian airlines ka tayara ghaib ho gaya tha musafir ghaib hai kuch pata nahi chal raha tha etc etc .. aur eik bari dutch enquiry bethi thi unhon nay bola hai russian missle nay giraya hai ... etc etc ""

where as in the ukranian incident the wreckage was found along with most of the bodies within days and its well know fact that plane was shot down and all passengers were confirmed dead ...

Being a journalist thats considered spreading misinfo or lies either case this isnt professional journalism at all and he should appologise ... most of what he says is garbage and pakistanis should take his anaylisis with a spoon of salt

I might be wrong but i remember him clearing the confusion ... after break or something!

Democrazies logic be like: Musharraf did it.

I can say my grand father invented the light bulb, but until I can prove it with a patent under his name, I am just gossiping and lying. Same goes with this statement. Was someone from the military and security detail involved in providing speciifc details to the terrorists, like it had happened in many operations with the US? Hell yes, no doubt!!! Was Mushy directly involved, I can't blame him as there haven't been any concrete proofs.

There was a time when Mushy went to Washington and asked President Bush that why Pakistan was being excluded from operational detail for many operations that were jointly going on. President Busch had a strange smile on his face as he was courteous to the guest and didn't want to come across mean. And he responded "we are keeping you uninformed because every-time we share something with your GHQ, by the time the operation starts, the bad guys have disappeared"

The police chief and some military men did get to the crime scene and washed everything away. I don't know if they hadn't, what would the crime scene would've given them. But that was just an example of some strange involvement from some high level people somewhere. Again, unproven IMO.

I can say my grand father invented the light bulb, but until I can prove it with a patent under his name, I am just gossiping and lying. Same goes with this statement. Was someone from the military and security detail involved in providing speciifc details to the terrorists, like it had happened in many operations with the US? Hell yes, no doubt!!! Was Mushy directly involved, I can't blame him as there haven't been any concrete proofs.

There was a time when Mushy went to Washington and asked President Bush that why Pakistan was being excluded from operational detail for many operations that were jointly going on. President Busch had a strange smile on his face as he was courteous to the guest and didn't want to come across mean. And he responded "we are keeping you uninformed because every-time we share something with your GHQ, by the time the operation starts, the bad guys have disappeared"

The police chief and some military men did get to the crime scene and washed everything away. I don't know if they hadn't, what would the crime scene would've given them. But that was just an example of some strange involvement from some high level people somewhere. Again, unproven IMO.
Making conspiracy theories while sitting in America is an easy task.

Unlike majority of people on this forum, I don't make conspiracy theories. I back everything with facts. Which part of my post seems like a "theory" to you? I'd love to provide facts, that's the only right way to debate right?

Shahid masood mix and change lot of crap in single topic, I watch him sometime when I so bore and need some relax and laugh he never disappoint me. What a dumb he is:hit wall:

Unlike majority of people on this forum, I don't make conspiracy theories. I back everything with facts. Which part of my post seems like a "theory" to you? I'd love to provide facts, that's the only right way to debate right?
So where are the so called proofs of Army officers behind the killing of BB? Care to show us?