The wrath of Allah on us

fitpOsitive

Allah's wrath descends on people in two ways : for permanent destruction, or as a warning. I belive the conditions of Pakistan are the result of Allah's warning. We still have time, to make our selves better. People must give others their due rights, and must appreciate that everyone is same.
Following are the pictures of the people who Allah has erected on us as his wrath. Read, and judge, which wrath you are supporting.
Mr Asif Ali : a looter and a murderer. Destroyed Pakistan's suger and cotton industry.
220px-Asif_Ali_Zardari_with_Obamas_(cropped).jpg

Mr Amir Muqam : a ghunda and a permanent member of Pakistani power circles.
5ac55a9f652b2.jpg

Mr Raja Pervaiz Ashraf: the destroyer of Karachis powers system, and hence, the destroyer of Pakistan's economy. A murderer.
20 jan 2013 (4).jpg

Mr Hafeeze Shaikh, a IMF hitman. Yes he is back, or baqaida IMF ki fermaish pe laya gaya hai. Dear Imran, we will see what you can do now.
HafeezShaikh.jpg

Dr Muhammad Shoaib Suddle: this killer started his major career from Sindh police, murdered Mir Murtaza Bhutto, and after that, he was appointed on various powerful positions within Pakistan. Allah rehem kary Pakistan pe.
Muhammad-Shoaib-SUDDLEg.jpg

The cool family: everyone knows them
PJIT-1.jpg

Dr Ejaz Munir: a criminal, and a facilitator of crime(s). No other department has more share in the destruction of Pakistan than Establishment div and finance div of Pakistan.
Pic.jpg

Mr Altaf Hussain: more commonly known as Qaid e Tehriq. A gangster, looter, murderer, and a traitor. People still has no choice other than vote for him
AltafHussain.jpg

Mr Liaqat Baloch. I aften think how he uses religion for his gangster activities. You can't imagion his activities by just looking at his picture.
4ghPYt5__400x400.jpg

Mr Fawad Ch: dunya Idhar ki udhar hojaey, yeh power circles se nai nikalta. BTW, he is the member of project Riasat e Madina. Look at the following photo how he is planning to achieve that
DC6HgkQXUAEV0N4.jpg

Mr Mian mansha
I wonder how much tax he pays, and quickly he became so wealthy?
Mian-Mansha-1.jpg

A ghunda, more commonly known as Pir Paghara. Passed away, but his legacy continues. These guys are more commonly known as The King Makers.
319690-PirPagara-1326232614.jpg

There are thousands such more. Each one a parasite, a useless burden on Pakistani people. Once, someone was saying: whenever there will be a revolution in Pakistan, you will see the roads of Rawalpindi Red. Politicians, bureaucracy, and ofcourse gangsters has destroyed Pakistan. Literate people, who really can do something for Pakistan, has often no choice, than leaving Pakistan.
@MastanKhan @Norwegian @Khafee @Irfan Baloch @Areesh

Aaa nahi raha
Azaab aya hua hai
Open up brain cell

Of course, but not like this. :-)

there is no evidence to prove this. you are just after poor women who went to the rock concert for Pakistan. Sharam kar !!

why don't you point out Mr. Fuwwads corruption and GEO connection? awein bachiyon ke pechay par jatay ho..

Allah's wrath descends on people in two ways : for permanent destruction, or as a warning. I belive the conditions of Pakistan are the result of Allah's warning. We still have time, to make our selves better. People must give others their due rights, and must appreciate that everyone is same.
Following are the pictures of the people who Allah has erected on us as his wrath. Read, and judge, which wrath you are supporting.
Mr Asif Ali : a looter and a murderer. Destroyed Pakistan's suger and cotton industry. He has a direct share in the murder of my father.
View attachment 572050

Mr Amir Muqam : a ghunda and a permanent member of Pakistani power circles.
View attachment 572052
Mr Raja Pervaiz Ashraf: the destroyer of Karachis powers system, and hence, the destroyer of Pakistan's economy. A murderer.
View attachment 572053
Mr Hafeeze Shaikh, a IMF hitman. Yes he is back, or baqaida IMF ki fermaish pe laya gaya hai. Dear Imran, we will see what you can do now.
View attachment 572054

Dr Muhammad Shoaib Suddle: this killer started his major career from Sindh police, murdered Mir Murtaza Bhutto, and after that, he was appointed on various powerful positions within Pakistan. Allah rehem kary Pakistan pe.
View attachment 572055

The cool family: everyone knows them
View attachment 572056
Dr Ejaz Munir: a criminal, and a facilitator of crime(s). No other department has more share in the destruction of Pakistan than Establishment div and finance div of Pakistan.
View attachment 572057
Mr Altaf Hussain: more commonly known as Qaid e Tehriq. A gangster, looter, murderer, and a traitor. People still has no choice other than vote for him
View attachment 572058

Mr Liaqat Baloch. I aften think how he uses religion for his gangster activities. You can't imagion his activities by just looking at his picture.
View attachment 572059
Mr Fawad Ch: dunya Idhar ki udhar hojaey, yeh power circles se nai nikalta. BTW, he is the member of project Riasat e Madina. Look at the following photo how he is planning to achieve that
View attachment 572060
Mr Mian mansha
I wonder how much tax he pays, and quickly he became so wealthy?
View attachment 572061

A ghunda, more commonly known as Pir Paghara. Passed away, but his legacy continues. These guys are more commonly known as The King Makers.
View attachment 572062

There are thousands such more. Each one a parasite, a useless burden on Pakistani people. Once, someone was saying: whenever there will be a revolution in Pakistan, you will see the roads of Rawalpindi Red. Politicians, bureaucracy, and ofcourse gangsters has destroyed Pakistan. Literate people, who really can do something for Pakistan, has often no choice, than leaving Pakistan.
@MastanKhan @Norwegian @Khafee @Irfan Baloch @Areesh

I can't comment or object kn amything there but i strongly contest against the picture of him with the women. Its totally fine and the rigid backward mindset about state of medina is not welcome. That picture has nothing wrong in it period. Nkt even slightest wrong there..

Very very backward and unislamic mindset.

there is no evidence to prove this. you are just after poor women who went to the rock concert for Pakistan. Sharam kar !!

why don't you point out Mr. Fuwwads corruption and GEO connection? awein bachiyon ke pechay par jatay ho..
Well of course bhai, I didn't write more details on specific corruption, but I wonder, how Imran Khan is planning to achieve great Pakistan with this team.

Maybe she is wife of Fawad
Anything is possible these days
She is. I know her. The op is an idiot and the entire post is defamatory of most of the people whose pics appear there
Let them sue the OP.
Well of course bhai, I didn't write more details on specific corruption, but I wonder, how Imran Khan is planning to achieve great Pakistan with this team.
Well you should point out the corruption and not just their appearances. As far as IK is concerned, he should know better who he needs to achieve his goals and targets.

She is. I know her. The op is an idiot and the entire post is defamatory of most of the people whose pics appear there
These people don't need me for fame. This thread is just intended to bring people's attention that how people from different walks of life are playing their role for the destruction of Pakistan.

Wait, what should she be wearing?
This

9tboil9o_imran-jemima_625x300_26_July_18.jpg
Or
reham-khan-650_650x400_61447615830.jpg

Or may be this
449786_30207574.jpg