The Great Game: Godfathers put a gun to PakState's head?

I remember these lifafa journalists wanted action on lal masjid until one day before operation, I am 90% convince deep state is involved then and now. Its imperative that at least top brass on PMLN & PPP must be Jailed before next controversial report (Time magazine benazir neckless) or video(hamid mir talking to TTP & latest judge video ) or media coverage(like lal masjid operation live coverage) .

Water shed moment in the history of Pak. Will the state stand up and shun the corrupt mafias, or will we forever be enslaved to them? If it is the former we can expect a period of high growth and full literacy after this initial difficult period. However, if it is the latter then we can expect more useless infrastructure projects marked up by 100% and riddled with corruption and kickbacks, and corrupt mafias ruling like kings transfering power from generation to generation. Your choice Pakistan.

The Plot Thickens... Masterminds, plotters, planners, executors and then ...and then... #Lifafas... trying to push their dope to the Pak masses...

The Maffia thought/thinks that they have dropped a bomb... and clearly threatened to release more damning 'evidence'....

In other words Maffia Queen said: I'm gonna make you an offer you cann't refuse!

On cue #MarasiMedia and #LifafaJurnos have started to act on the Script!

Yes, The Script!

After the release of the video NooraLeague and their pets in media have started to put pressure on the Supreme Court Pakistan to take a suo motto ......but there came NO response.

NO Response... that was not how it should be... that was not what the maffia had thought/planned...

Although GoP almost fell into this trap first.... marred by its #Buzdarism .... with super intelligent spokeswoman Mrs. F A Awan... doing a kill-you-with-my-voice presser... an all-cry-no-wool outcome... wisdome pervailed and PMIK wisely let the judiciary make the next move.

Looking at the responses at PDF ... didn't we all fall into this trap?

Anyone, who thinks that this Maffia hasn't wargamed the enitre Game...with different scenarios and outcomes.... will lick their wounds...

Now that this Game is sponsored by not only the Maffia but foreign forces as well... why shouldn't the enemies take advantage of this?

Billo doing a Dallas
in U.S. with PMIK there... and #NaniTweetni doing I-am-supreme-leader-of-revolution here... lobbying firms all hired and paid good amounts (from our looted wealth & future)...so expect a good coverage in the Western 'free' media... The Game!....

Although the Maffia Queen is leading the charge but the entire #CriminalEnterprise in the country is backing this... because if the accountability takes its logical course their entire empires...political and financial... will bite the dust.

Then of course, it is a battle of survival... PakState vs #CriminalEnterprise

As have been said a few times by this poster... War of Videos is ready... there is just a pause..each side waiting the other to make a move... The Script!

During the last ten years the Families have used State finances to build a parallel intelligence network with sophisticated equipment....combined with instituitional capture...from SBP to judiciary... the Maffias have, in a way, become more powerful than the PakState.

It is the Ugly Truth... there is no other choice than to accept it.

But, but, but... the judiciary has NOT Responded!

An expected knee jerk response didn't come..so the Maffia is going to use the media to apply the pressure... money is no problem for there is always Bahria Town to foot the bill... but even after the 'bombshell'... no response means what?

Now it is immaterial whether this judge-in-video gets the chop or mere suspension... immaterial... he was just a pawn in the opening of this Game. His utility has been served..with or without his complicity... I do suspect him to be complicit..because he is 'thier man'.

Kindly, recall after the One Eyed Demon resotoration...i.e. Free Judiciary movement... the one eyed demon became a small god and appointed his judges...so these judges are still in the system... all part of #CriminalEnterprise .... LaWhore HC anyone?

The capture of state instituions is such that everywhere the Maffia has its people....the loyalties of these 'people' is not with the PakState but with the Maffia... remember how the original challan was written in NAB under supervision of advocate Haris?

Even this NAB chairman came with Malik Riaz's blessing... so yeah.. this is 'their' system...and on the surface Maffia has an advantage.

Hence, the broad daylight Threat to the PakState... and there is NO Response.... yet!

If the GoP and PakState fail to fight back then the negotiations in D.C. with old boy Trump are going to be on weak footings... do you see The Game?

Everything is interconnected... look at the timings.. carefully listen to Billo's wailings... I am sorry to ask you this... I know it is painful to listen to this creature..whatever it is... but carefully listen and you shall find The Threat!

Billo is not addressing the crowds...but the PakState... NO Response yet! And Billo will be in Amreeka..doing a full Dallas... wonderful....

There is not going to be an NRO. An NRO means a total surrender. A complete defeat. It means for the next 50years only these Maffia Families will be Ruling/Lording over 230+ million souls... and everyone will be their personal slaves without baryaini or qima wala nan.

It would mean that Freedom Struggle for a Free Pakistan will fail... because for the last 50 years these maffias have turned Pakistan into their colony and they act like New East Indian Company with there assets in mother countries....and oh boy how these Families serves their Masters....

This Maffia has declared an all out war on the PakState and there is NO Response from the Judiciary... yet! This point needs to be pondered...

#MarasiMedia #MirFasad #LifafaJurnos
and #KhooniLiberals all will be building pressure on TeeVee and on #AsocialMedia ....thinking they have cornered the PakState... to an extent they would be right...

The NooraLeauge knew it cann't go to the court with their sting-operation-product as Smoking-Gun to the courts... so they will be playing TeeVee TeeVee #JumWhoriaat

So what is The Game?

Regardless, if the PakState fails to crush this challenge to the State...then net strategic value of Pakistan will take a great hit.

Perservation of the State is the Highest Virtue.

It is the Only Virtue!
You are so true.
The state is too soft on them .
Before elections I am 100 percent sure, their first preference was shahbaz sherif .
How can a person diliver well when is he the embelm of m corruption and corrupt practices . I remember punjab during pervaiz elahi time and it was beautiful and modern and clean punjab. Lahore that is regarded as the embelm of development is the haphazard third world city and nothing else .
Even in this so called establishment you have empathizers for pmln.
On the whole the moral level of our nation has fallen down and everyone wants benefits and pmln offer those benefits freely even in establishment .
First they give dheel to mariam and then they give dheel to shahbaz and see the result . Now yeah establishment ko jooti dekha raha hain. Balke sir pe jhoot mar raha hain .
Establishment has keep them as an alternative, {only shahbaz sherif I mean} in case if Imran exceeds the line.
And after becoming pm there are so many challenges, economy, terrorism etc and so pm Imran khan knows it well that he cannot achieve anything without the support of the establishment .
The challenges of this country is so huge that it needs a combined effort.
Suppose how would imran khan fight terrorist in balochistan, if not for the army or how would he solve kashmir issue or afghan issue without making establishment a party to it .
Imran khan has achieved the greatest thing which any South Asian leader cannot even dream . He bought afghan taliban to a stage where the end in Afghanistan seems possible .
General raheel, general Bajwa all have tried before but failed . And when Imran khan theory of talks started to succeed , then army realized it and thrown its full weight behind it and so it become successful.
Pm Imran countless time talked with the taliban and persuade them to end this war.
And persuade the establishment of pakistan of the benefits for ending this war and so everything falls into place.
We Pakistanis don't relaize that peace in the neighbour hood would be such a good thing for us.
Now there is realization in establishment too, that they have no choice other the pm khan and if they throw their weight behind him, Only then he can bring out true reforms.
And when he would retire or die he doesn't have an heir to become the next mariam or Bilawal.
I hope they realize it and know who the real enemy is.
But again they have to play by the rules, otherwise opposition would blame it on pak state and pak army in international arena and unlike opposition establishment care about the repution of the country .
But establishment own actions are biting them hard. Their own dheel is hurting them. Their own favourites lap dogs have turned wild .
And now you need to punish them or eleminate them once and for all .
I can only hope I would not see the day when Bilawal or mariam become our pm or anything in politics
But I don't have much hope in my people.
Your society is suffering from moral bankruptcy. The cannot see rich being punished . They would find justifications for not punishing the rich and would punish the poor for stealing a naan. jhoot is flowing around so well by the opposition and they make out army the bad guy .
We have a histroy of Marshall law and so they try to convince the world that histroy is repeating itself . Whereas it is not .
Establishment nowadays is too sissy . They don't have to fight to protect their statues , but they have to fight to protect the interest of the nation..
In all of this establishment is the weak party and the opposition is making it a tyrant .
Aur dou dheel .
I am quite happy for establishment been punched like this. Maybe they would finally learn their lesson and stop giving them dheel and deals .
If only dg asif ghafoor would do a press conference and play the videos of the times when shahbaz sherif and mariam went to ghq and various generals in night to beg for relaxation and dheel .
One man Imran khan stands against all.
And pakistanis curse him . Sadly

The Plot Thickens... Masterminds, plotters, planners, executors and then ...and then... #Lifafas... trying to push their dope to the Pak masses...

The Maffia thought/thinks that they have dropped a bomb... and clearly threatened to release more damning 'evidence'....

In other words Maffia Queen said: I'm gonna make you an offer you cann't refuse!

Yes, The Script!

After the release of the video NooraLeague and their pets in media have started to put pressure on the Supreme Court Pakistan to take a suo motto ......but there came NO response.

NO Response... that was not how it should be... that was not what the maffia had thought/planned...

Although GoP almost fell into this trap first.... marred by its #Buzdarism .... with super intelligent spokeswoman Mrs. F A Awan... doing a kill-you-with-my-voice presser... an all-cry-no-wool outcome... wisdome pervailed and PMIK wisely let the judiciary make the next move.

Anyone, who thinks that this Maffia hasn't wargamed the enitre Game...with different scenarios and outcomes.... will lick their wounds...

Now that this Game is sponsored by not only the Maffia but foreign forces as well... why shouldn't the enemies take advantage of this?

Billo doing a Dallas
in U.S. with PMIK there... and #NaniTweetni doing I-am-supreme-leader-of-revolution here... lobbying firms all hired and paid good amounts (from our looted wealth & future)...so expect a good coverage in the Western 'free' media... The Game!....

Although the Maffia Queen is leading the charge but the entire #CriminalEnterprise in the country is backing this... because if the accountability takes its logical course their entire empires...political and financial... will bite the dust.

As have been said a few times by this poster... War of Videos is ready... there is just a pause..each side waiting the other to make a move... The Script!

During the last ten years the Families have used State finances to build a parallel intelligence network with sophisticated equipment....combined with instituitional capture...from SBP to judiciary... the Maffias have, in a way, become more powerful than the PakState.

An expected knee jerk response didn't come..so the Maffia is going to use the media to apply the pressure... money is no problem for there is always Bahria Town to foot the bill... but even after the 'bombshell'... no response means what?

Now it is immaterial whether this judge-in-video gets the chop or mere suspension... immaterial... he was just a pawn in the opening of this Game. His utility has been served..with or without his complicity... I do suspect him to be complicit..because he is 'thier man'.

Kindly, recall after the One Eyed Demon resotoration...i.e. Free Judiciary movement... the one eyed demon became a small god and appointed his judges...so these judges are still in the system... all part of #CriminalEnterprise .... LaWhore HC anyone?

The capture of state instituions is such that everywhere the Maffia has its people....the loyalties of these 'people' is not with the PakState but with the Maffia... remember how the original challan was written in NAB under supervision of advocate Haris?

Even this NAB chairman came with Malik Riaz's blessing... so yeah.. this is 'their' system...and on the surface Maffia has an advantage.

Hence, the broad daylight Threat to the PakState... and there is NO Response.... yet!

If the GoP and PakState fail to fight back then the negotiations in D.C. with old boy Trump are going to be on weak footings... do you see The Game?

Everything is interconnected... look at the timings.. carefully listen to Billo's wailings... I am sorry to ask you this... I know it is painful to listen to this creature..whatever it is... but carefully listen and you shall find The Threat!

Billo is not addressing the crowds...but the PakState... NO Response yet! And Billo will be in Amreeka..doing a full Dallas... wonderful....

There is not going to be an NRO. An NRO means a total surrender. A complete defeat. It means for the next 50years only these Maffia Families will be Ruling/Lording over 230+ million souls... and everyone will be their personal slaves without baryaini or qima wala nan.

It would mean that Freedom Struggle for a Free Pakistan will fail... because for the last 50 years these maffias have turned Pakistan into their colony and they act like New East Indian Company with there assets in mother countries....and oh boy how these Families serves their Masters....

This Maffia has declared an all out war on the PakState and there is NO Response from the Judiciary... yet! This point needs to be pondered...

and #KhooniLiberals all will be building pressure on TeeVee and on #AsocialMedia ....thinking they have cornered the PakState... to an extent they would be right...

The NooraLeauge knew it cann't go to the court with their sting-operation-product as Smoking-Gun to the courts... so they will be playing TeeVee TeeVee #JumWhoriaat

So what is The Game?

Regardless, if the PakState fails to crush this challenge to the State...then net strategic value of Pakistan will take a great hit.

It is the Only Virtue!

THIS WOULD HAPPEN==

WHEN PAK ARMY- JUDCIARY HAS A VERY SOFT CORNER FOR SHARIF CLAN--

DAWN LEAKS NOTHING?? .

WHERE IS VOLUME 10 PANAMA CASE?

WHT HAPPENED TO UZAIR BALOUCH CONFESSION?

WHY WAS OPEN AND SHUT HUDABIYA PAPER MILLS CASE CLOSED?

Yes, The Script!

Billo doing a Dallas

So what is The Game?

It is the Only Virtue!
Hamid Mir getting wild......

If we are to become a great nation then we need a Cromwell or a Mao of our own.
And I don’t see that happening.

Actually the gun has been put on the head of adolf niazi propaganda machine..... Dum par paoon rakha hay :cheers:

They say what goes around, comes around.

PM Imran Khan and his Gremlins were warned not to do the 126-day like dharna drama and violate the state institutions as it will come back to haunt them. But did they listen? No, the Gremlins behaved like gremlins.

Now, when they find themselves cornered, you can hear them screaming left, right and centre: "Watch out, The Great Game Is at play."

Good bloody luck.