The Future of Muslims in India, Bangladesh and most importantly Pakistan!

Muslims will be majority in South Asia and India... Then we will be united South Asia

We will be next USA with lahore as our capital
the present population of muslim in india is around 15-16crores............india's population will be around 140 crores by 2050.....and according to you muslim population will be more than 70 crores by 2050 making it majority in india!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......lol......our present hindu population is around 100 crores which will increase by 20% by 2050......muslim can hardly make 20% of indias population by 2050...........it would be united south asia with hindu majority!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:cheesy::cheesy:

@kumar

So India cant control anything, not Mumbai attacks, not parliament attacks hell not even little teenagers overriding Mumbai :P

Bhai mere are you going to compare US navy seal operation with mumbai attacks?? Here we killed all terrorist and arrested one ! Tumne kya ukhaada US ka? Oh yes you jailed a Doctor ....badi bahaduri ki ji.

Or by which angle parliment attack can be compared with Bannu jail break which set 300-400 terrorist free??
here again we arrested the culprits...what you did ...pdf pe condemn kiya ....Great Great !

Dimagh na ho tou koi baat nahi but uski numaayish tou na karo.

But you can kill Muslim if your hindu baba jee tells you too, you can also kill your baby in India so your next baby will be healthy... do u know anyone who does this?

Acha can you name a single hindu baba in india who orders to kill muslim ? You can name one for proof of what you said and save yourself looking like stupid.

About BS about Child Killing ...I can answer you in your language with proofs but I respect rules of this Forum and dont want hurt my muslim brothers....!

@illusion

Wtf are you talking about... We won't be United States we will be United South Asia = USA

You guys are over populated 3rd world country with all listed in your post, much worst in India.... But your govt does favor by killing 1000 children everyday yea we knw

Did you ask India muslims..if they want to be part of your USA.....and who will be president of this USA...Zaid Hamid ..:rofl::blink::rofl:

@shelly

Muslims will reproduce some Hindus may convert out of pressure.... India region will be crowded but don't worry we will let some of our people come to Pakistan.... We will invade Afghanistan for our industrial metals and resources, we will invade Myanmar... Myanmar and BD will be breadbasket for Islamic Republic
wow man...such a good(dumb) one...so is that your parttime or fulltime?

Pakistanis are best the comedian....Country is in the verge of breaking...economy is worst ever....people killing each other...drones... and in this condition they are dreaming about creating USA......tusi great ho ji.......remind me Shekh Chilli....:lol:

All indian members should open a new thread for Laal Topi & many pakistanis to thank them for all the entertainment they provide. :laugh:

Im worried about the future of the mullah and more worried about his disciples who must keep repeating their beliefs like mindless zombies without feeling the need to make sense.

He's good at story telling....should work on creating audiobooks and selling it on itunes :pop:

The gist of the lecture, as I understood it to be, is :

- Nationalism is forbidden and the term 'Muslim Nationalism' is an aberration and equally forbidden.

- Allama Iqbal made a grave mistake when he endorsed the Modern Nation State as a viable alternative to the Caliphate and he is to be blamed more than anyone else in the Muslims not only forsaking the struggle for the establishment of a 'Caliphate' but also leading astray 'Muhammad Ali Jinnah and the rest of the Muslims in the Indian Subcontinent' into accepting the concept of a 'State'.

- Pakistan is an aberration for a Muslim cannot have a State other than a 'Caliphate'.

- the Dajjal (the One-Eyed One) is out to get us and this 'paper money' is one of the ways in which he fights us.

- the World War of World Wars is about to take place and so the Muslim youth should forsake the cities and turn to the countryside to live of the land for they are to be the Mujaheedin in the coming fight.

- a Nuclear war is eminent and most of the world's population would die.

- Islam explicitly forbids Muslim women from being the Head of the State and that Fatima Ali Jinnah, Benazir Bhutto or the two Bangladeshi ladies and us by extension by electing them were not only committing shirk in electing them but also by endorsing an 'electoral process instead of the Caliphate'.

Mate, I dunno about you but I'm not amused especially when this Imam of yours dishonors the memory of my Father (Jinnah), my Mother (Fatima Jinnah) and my Teacher (Iqbal).

P.S How the heck can you call yourself as 'PakistaniandProud' when according to the guy whose video you posted say that the very existence of Pakistan, its form and its founding fathers and mothers were in direct contravention to Islam.

Pakistan should support oppressed minorities in india be it Sikhs, Chrisians, Tamils, Dalits or muslims. India should be divided in to multiple independent states giving independence to the oppressed and enslaved minorites by the majority hindus through extremest hundu terrorist groups and leaders like BJP, Shev Sehna, Baal Thakray, modi etc.

Pakistan should plead their case in UN, as civilian unjustice and oppressive behaviour in a neighouring country is not good for Pakistan in the long run.

If you don't have a dictionary try googling the difference between FACTS and FASCINATION.
dont talk big!! you are not able to take care of whatever hindu minorities left in pakistan...!!
just take care of yourselves...indian muslims are in a better position...no indian muslim wants to join pakistan..they are happy here..

Pakistan should support oppressed minorities in india be it Sikhs, Chrisians, Tamils, Dalits or muslims. India should be divided in to multiple independent states giving independence to the oppressed and enslaved minorites by the majority hindus through extremest hundu terrorist groups and leaders like BJP, Shev Sehna, Baal Thakray, modi etc.

Yo dumass...I'm a Tamizh and the last thing I need is a Pak sympathizing with me, considering that my state is the second richest in India.

Mods plz delete this thread...idiotic BS unrealistic speech and some **** fanboys talking big....

what kind of troll fest it is???? OMG...Ohhh..I get it is Sunday today...and all madrasaa and its mullahs are on holiday...

The gist of the lecture, as I understood it to be, is :

- Nationalism is forbidden and the term 'Muslim Nationalism' is an aberration and equally forbidden.

- Allama Iqbal made a grave mistake when he endorsed the Modern Nation State as a viable alternative to the Caliphate and he is to be blamed more than anyone else in the Muslims not only forsaking the struggle for the establishment of a 'Caliphate' but also leading astray 'Muhammad Ali Jinnah and the rest of the Muslims in the Indian Subcontinent' into accepting the concept of a 'State'.

- Pakistan is an aberration for a Muslim cannot have a State other than a 'Caliphate'.

- the Dajjal (the One-Eyed One) is out to get us and this 'paper money' is one of the ways in which he fights us.

- the World War of World Wars is about to take place and so the Muslim youth should forsake the cities and turn to the countryside to live of the land for they are to be the Mujaheedin in the coming fight.

- a Nuclear war is eminent and most of the world's population would die.

- Islam explicitly forbids Muslim women from being the Head of the State and that Fatima Ali Jinnah, Benazir Bhutto or the two Bangladeshi ladies and us by extension by electing them were not only committing shirk in electing them but also by endorsing an 'electoral process instead of the Caliphate'.

Mate, I dunno about you but I'm not amused especially when this Imam of yours dishonors the memory of my Father (Jinnah), my Mother (Fatima Jinnah) and my Teacher (Iqbal).

P.S How the heck can you call yourself as 'PakistaniandProud' when according to the guy whose video you posted say that the very existence of Pakistan, its form and its founding fathers and mothers were in direct contravention to Islam.

Excellent Observations....
Best Reply to OP come from his Country Men itself !
Armstrong Bhai's post must Logically close this thread.

Until IA is dominated by Hindus India will be united and be dominated by minority Hindus....
Sometimes I feel Indian Muslims did a great mistake by not going to Pakistan in 1947... Look at their conditions now in India, what they have become.. Isn't it better for these Muslims to get back to their mother religion "HINDUISM"..