The first war of India fought against Pakistan

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: You are saying this Like without Pashtuns Rapes are stopped in India:rofl: you have to solve these rape cases first in India then worry about Pashtuns yar

and how this comment related to 47-48 Kashmir war.

Could be true, this could be similar to Ayub Khan receiving false reports from Pakistani Kashmiri leaders in 1965 that 90% Indian Kashmiri's wanted Pakistan to send it's troops into Indian Kashmir which resulted in operation gibraltor.

It was succession to the blunder Pakistan made in 1947.

Are there any limits for you Indians to lie...lie...and lie...If those Pashtuns were such a devils than why Kashmiris are living so much peacefully in Pakistan??? Mr... i have got an experience of 5 years doing job in Kashmir in a university.How many of you Indians can think of doing job in Indian Occupied Kashmir.??? How many Kashmiris can settle in other parts of India for their bread and butter???. Never ever during the whole time of my stay i heard about such a stupid accusations about looting and rape. And what about Indian Occupied Kashmir???? I shall not be surprised if you say that those 700,000 Indian soldiers never even attempted rape...never looted...never murdered innocent Kashmiris....there are no mass graves...there are no attrocities...and the last but not the least.."Kashmir is an Integreal part of India"... :astagh:

Thats true,but Kashmiri Muslims are not.

it was Pakistan's blunder that Kashmir became part of India permanently. My Kashmiri friend told me Kashmiris were very happy with the arrival of Indian troops and Kicked back Pashtuns as Pashtuns were on looting, killing and raping spree in Kashmir.

you ok ? cause the last time i checked kashmir is divided between with 3 countries 36 % of it is controlled by pakistan 44% by india & therest 20% by china

mere dost yeh sapna suhana sahee magar yeh "jhoot" hai
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/9/92/India-map-en.png

Aur yes tasweer karwa hi sahee magar yeh "haqeeqat" hai
http://www.kashmirnewz.com/maps/mpcnn.jpg

on topic this the only indo-pak war that i like because in this war Pakistan got land which today is known as Pakistan controlled Kashmir

kashmir sirf tumhare pas hi nahi, hamere pas bhi hai !

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/44433000/gif/_44433972_pak_mirpur_map203.gif

you ok ? cause the last time i checked kashmir is divided between with 3 countries 36 % of it is controlled by pakistan 44% by india & therest 20% by china

mere dost yeh sapna suhana sahee magar yeh "jhoot" hai
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/9/92/India-map-en.png

Aur yes tasweer karwa hi sahee magar yeh "haqeeqat" hai
http://www.kashmirnewz.com/maps/mpcnn.jpg

on topic this the only indo-pak war that i like because in this war Pakistan got land which today is known as Pakistan controlled Kashmir

kashmir sirf tumhare pas hi nahi, hamere pas bhi hai !

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/44433000/gif/_44433972_pak_mirpur_map203.gif

I meant entire Jammu and Kashmir for which Pakistan is still desperate

Ok, I won't ask, I saw you knowing very minute details of Rajouri-Poonch area. Even I don't know this much detail about my city

In the video I posted in last page, the guy Hamid Basani is explaining that Pashtuns were not taken care properly by Pak army which causing things to mess up. A descendent of regional sufi saint was even called to tranquil the Pashtun rampage.

hahahha .... u are good only in lying ,

thats what indians are liars , and hypocrites ............ no one can beat them in hypocrisy ......

just visit KASHMIR and find out how much they love u ..... u will surely get your ....... kicked ....... in AZAD KASHMIR surely .... 10000000000000000000000000% sure

hahahha .... u are good only in lying ,

thats what indians are liars , and hypocrites ............ no one can beat them in hypocrisy ......

just visit KASHMIR and find out how much they love u ..... u will surely get your ....... kicked ....... in AZAD KASHMIR surely .... 10000000000000000000000000% sure

Which part of my comment looks a lie to you

it was Pakistan's blunder that Kashmir became part of India permanently. My Kashmiri friend told me Kashmiris were very happy with the arrival of Indian troops and Kicked back Pashtuns as Pashtuns were on looting, killing and raping spree in Kashmir.

Aye! And they were happy when their women were raped by your Daskra personnel? They went gangam when they recovered corpses from mass graves! I can post numerous references but don't want to derail the thread.

So if you have any authentic reference to accounts please post, don't lie and play blind!

@Emmie I have posted a video in previous page, have a look into it, it gives a detail account or you can google it too.

I am not surprised with the way you guys are trying to attack me because you guys were fed with propaganda.

@Emmie I have posted a video in previous page, have a look into it, it gives a detail account or you can google it too.

I am not surprised with the way you guys are trying to attack me because you guys were fed with propaganda.

First off, youtube doesn't work in Pakistan so I am unable to watch the video you have shared. Secondly, what I meant by accounts was links to some accounts in authentic books covering history, not some rhetoric containing videos found on youtube.

Where did I attack you, eh? Is asking for reference is attacking? Self-victimization is getting roots deep on that side of the border!

Aye! We are fed with propaganda and you guys are not, whatever you say is as immaculate as Vedas. Please, for heaven sake stop this poppycock of propaganda! In past few weeks I have seen and learnt who propagandize and who doesn't, you better leave this morality to saints.

So now be a bloke and substantiate your claims rather than coming up with monologues.