The Dark Knight Rises Releases today ( In India At least)

Gandhi G in da house

Do Not Miss It.

Watch it only in Cinemas Please !

I will be going sunday. This is going to epic. :D

This British director Christopher Nolan is insanely good.

His last two movies "the Dark Knight" and "Inception" were two of the best movies I have seen in recent times.

i'm going to see it on wednesday..day of special offers... :lol: :lol: but i really waited for this movie over 7 months... :cry: ab saha nahi jata..

i'm going to see it on thursday..day of special offers... :lol: :lol: but i really waited for this movie over 7 months... :cry: ab saha nahi jata..

Himaat karo bhai buss aab tori der raigaya hai. :D

I am waiting for it. Here Cinepax will release after a week

I love Batman, I like Nolan's movies, I really liked dark knight & Inception.....

oh damn, who am i fooling?? I will go to watch Anny Hathway...:enjoy:

Torrent Torrent wait 3 months for torrent

Friday it is then.

The movie looks pretty good. Wish Heath Ledger was still alive

******** ftw

The movie looks pretty good. Wish Heath Ledger was still alive

Heath Ledger's performance as the Joker was without a doubt the best thing in the entire movie.

I don't know how they are going to make up for that. But Christopher Nolan rarely disappoints.