thank you Shehbaz Sharif !!

Leader

A bright student of 10th grade was gang raped, CM shehbaz sharif took a notice of the incident and went to the victim's house himself, and ensured the family that justice would be served, in this regard the accused were arrested...
but now the victim's family has happily compromised with the rapists of their daughter...

Iqbal mien tere dais ka kia haal sunao...

p8-61_61.gif

I just want to ask the only english speaking N league supporter on this forum, hay koe insaniyat? just put yourself in the shoes of the girl's parents...whose side Shehbaz the Chief Minister was on?

Rest I leave it to you, whosoever you are, to decide !!

what are the conditions of this "sulah"- Nikkah?-
or the victim's brother will get the criminal's youngest sister as bride?-

btw yh muashirah jahanum mein jaye ga saray ka sara-

Pakistan is one f@ucked up country.I truly feel ashamed to be a Pakistani..our culture is so f@ucked up.Here people with money and connections can get away with murder..

Yeasterday i heard lthis girl ive on TV channel that those basterds are giving their family threats.

Woh khud keh rahi thi keh mout keh dhamkiyan mil rahi hain mere ghar walon ko.

seriously sick stuff this is the limit ... May Allah give patience and justice to these people specially the little girl. My guess is accused are either fuedals or have connections with them .. only these sons of pigies can get away with such heinous crimes .. wonder where does the mob goes .. why cant local people gather up and take matter into their own hands.

thats only reserved for dubious blasphemy claims, they will burn people alive even if they have not done anything but in this case if its rape, murder or any other sort of public humiliation including making the victims walk naked etc will not have any effect whatsoever,

normally women are blamed in our part of the world be it India or Pakistan and they commit suicide because the society is completely heartless. actually the culprist walk free and make fun of the whole thing or if the culprit is from a weaker family and has run away, the women of his family are raped and humiliated in public as a revenge.

in the end its always always the weaker sex that pays the price for our injustice.

a country where a murderer is praised for killing a man who didn’t even commit blasphemy and only expressed his support for someone who could’ve been wrongly accused says a lot about our mindset. Go visit other Pakistani forums people are suggesting that the kidnappers of Suleman Tasir’s son should kill the son if the murderer is hanged on the orders of the court.

Assalam alaikum

it is very sad instead of making him an example mitti daal di.

Irfan bhai social problem not only one section can solve them if these guys r not doing on this front why not the others come to street in numbers against this kind of act or adjustment.

see below how a religious leader is calling for hard punishment for rapist and who is opposing the punishment ( i m sure u identify all of them )

Front Line with Kamran Shahid – 11th Oct 2011

TARIQ

Shahbaz Sharif nei dhamki di ho gi LAAZMI

SULAAH KER LAO NAHI TEY TUHADEY DENGUI CHOR SATEY SAN

---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:33 PM ----------

nahi to kon apni behan ya beti k liye is jesy begair_t ka Rishta maan LEga

Awal to is chorna hi nahi ta unhon ney

5545 chotey chotey hisey ker detey

what i read in newspapers

one day before:
father of girl and main culprit shamroz father were cousins.they have enmity.things become normal and shamroz is going to marry the girl.
today:
only one channel aired the news of peace deal.on ground no such thing happened.girl want revenge and said i will not forgive the person who destroyed my life.
shamroz father accused shabaz that he visited girl home for public stunt.because he is nazim of rival party.
Daily Express News Story

read the above page.

now tell me what the **** u people are talking about

there are punishment for rape.
100 lashes.
medical report + women witness from girls college.what kind of more proof court need.

if ordinary people take law in hands then its anarchy.sialkot,karachi rangers and qadri case.
where the **** is the writ of govt and judiciary.

the problem lies with educated liberals- They want change- they have to come out of the comfort of their homes and do some thing about it-

jahilon ka kya hai? Kam dhanda hai nai ajao serkon per tafrehi hertal ya protest ker lein-

the extremist block is more active and practical- the liberals just like to protest from the comfort of their air conditioned home through internet- thats it- Others- Leave the country and become the verbal advocates of change-

Hey Guys

A little request for you. Please dont use things like 'f@ucked up country' and such for Pakistan.

I agree with you that this is extremely shameful act with a bright young girl. However, would you agree its government`s fault not to go after culprits?

Lets just seperate government and country. It might sound like a little weird statement, but thats how it becomes when common people of country are not with government.