Thank You Imran Khan for This....

Offtopic the real issue is ptm and its anti state activity backed by pmln and pp for political reasons
I'm replying to the sheer ignorance of that poster, I know it's off topic. The incompetent government and institutions are gonna wait for another swat to happen before realizing their mistakes.

Hum nai socha jo kachra hamarai paas hai us main behtar hai. Laikin pata chala 19-20 ka farq bhi nahi hai

Firstly even though I don't call myself a muhajir but calling oneself a muhajir isn't bad either since nobody from India is claiming land of Pakistan up to Attock bridge on the name of Muhajirs. No one from Lucknow or Patna is claiming Karachi to be part of India.

Secondly when name Pakistan was proposed by Chaudhry Rehmat Ali Afghanistan wasn't planning to occupy land of British India and to include it in Afghanistan. Today we have this threat from Afghanistan who want to disintegrate Pakistan and want to occupy about 50% of Pakistani territory

So since things have changed. Lets change this BS of Afghans are Pashtun cr@p too. It is anyways a derogatory name given to you guys by Persians. Why love this zillat so much?
Yes cause they are claiming all of pakistani. Anyone that associate with India is a threat more then anyone else. Those include immigrants from there that are racist in their attitudes towards the native Pakistanis.

And the word "Afghan" is an abuse or kind of swear word in most of pakistan, so if someone from kpk wants to associate himself with a swear/abusive word like "afghan" then no one can help them.
Enough of this bs. This ignorant man is attacking our history and culture. @waz @Dubious

Only by politicians and racists who simply want to blame others for their shortcomings.

Afghans have long lost any respect here

They are more donkey then human

Treat them like the garbage they are

Lets push all the vermin out of Pakistan

No more games

Afghans have long lost any respect here

They are more donkey then human

Treat them like the garbage they are

Lets push all the vermin out of Pakistan

No more games

Afghanistan government has lost respect among Pakistanis. Afghans are treated with mutual respect and are admired in the country even by the PM who also admires Persia.

So whatever you say is just internet talk.

Afghanistan government has lost respect among Pakistanis. Afghans are treated with mutual respect and are admired in the country even by the PM who also admires Persia.

Respect should be earned . You cannot respect arrogant people with some hidden superiority complexes who bash your country snd ethnicity and living in past and not accepting the border of your country and is trying to divide your country in the name of loy Afghanistan. I am not saying all Afghans are racist and arrogant but majority are. When i say Afghan then i meant Afghan national . All afghans irrespective of their ethnicity have enmity toward Pakistan/Pakistani. They even mock those Pashtun who show loyalty toward Pakistan. They should first give up this hostile attitude before we sing love song

Are you slow in the mind

Afghans have become hated

Because of PTM
Because of Afghan hatred for Pakistan and vitrol on social media
Because of their support for terrorists
Smuggling
Refusal to respect Pakistan for giving them snakes shelter

They are donkeys who should be treated like the dirt they are

Make their lives so miserable that every afghan is run out of Pakistan

Yes cause they are claiming all of pakistani. Anyone that associate with India is a threat more then anyone else. Those include immigrants from there that are racist in their attitudes towards the native Pakistanis.

No. They aren't. Stop creating things from yourself

Respect should be earned . You cannot respect arrogant people with some superiority complexes who bash your country snd ethnicity and living in past and not accepting the border of your country and is trying to divide your country in the name of loy Afghanistan. I am not saying all Afhhans are racist and arrogant but majority are. When i say Afghan then i meant Afghan national . All afghans irrespective of their ethnicity have enmity toward Pakistan. They should first give up this hostile attitude before we sing love song

Fair enough but they get alot of bad press too unfairly.

Respect should be earned . You cannot respect arrogant people with some hidden superiority complexes who bash your country snd ethnicity and living in past and not accepting the border of your country and is trying to divide your country in the name of loy Afghanistan. I am not saying all Afghans are racist and arrogant but majority are. When i say Afghan then i meant Afghan national . All afghans irrespective of their ethnicity have enmity toward Pakistan/Pakistani. They even mock those Pashtun who show loyalty toward Pakistan. They should first give up this hostile attitude before we sing love song

It is less of "loya Afghanistan" and more of "Laura Afghanistan".

Are you slow in the mind

Afghans have become hated

Because of PTM
Because of Afghan hatred for Pakistan and vitrol on social media
Because of their support for terrorists
Smuggling
Refusal to respect Pakistan for giving them snakes shelter

They are donkeys who should be treated like the dirt they are

Make their lives so miserable that every afghan is run out of Pakistan

Why don't you take your grievances to the PM? Yes the same PM who has accused Pakistani state of genocide of Bengalis and who has extended his support to PTM/TTP.

I am sure he will listen to you.

Goodluck

No. They aren't. Stop creating things from yourself

This guy asked me do you as punjabi not feel connection with punjabis on the other side of the border, I answered him if pakistan army in case of war would want to nuke indian punjab they can hire me to press the button if they hesitate to do so. My question from him would be would he do the same if Pakistan army in case of war decides to nuke Kandahar or Gardez, would he press the button if asked by pakistani army. I am sure he would say but "afghan pashtun" are muslim, **** this muslim BS which pops up only when it suits you.

IK lacks vision like all other politicians only honesty have no value if it is not mated with capability

Exactly

This guy asked me do you as punjabi not feel connection with punjabis on the other side of the border, I answered him if pakistan army would want to nuke indian punjab they can hire me to press the button if they hesitate to do so. My question from him would be would he do the same if Pakistan army decides to nuke Kandahar or Gardez, would he press the button if asked by his countrymen. I am sure he would say but "afghan pashtun" are muslim, **** this muslim BS which pops up only when it suits you.

Now he and that racist @Indus Pakistan are trying to bring in Karachiites as a cover

Fair enough but they get alot of bad press too unfairly.
You are right. I am not saying all Afghan are criminals because every country have criminal elements in them . My problem with Afghan is their hostile attitude toward Pakistan and how they mock it. I used to have a lot of respect for them when i was naive and have less interaction with them