Terrorists equipped with technology like self-destructing software add to army’s problems in Jammu &

Janab you have full potential to be the graduate of the extremist Madarsa, and recruited in the international ISIS. Best of Luck in your Global Jihad.

Good Bye.

You need some education here you go e.g in Syria there are three parties rebels , ISIS and Syrian army

During attacks by all three on one another civilians are killed but only ISIS is termed terrorists as it suits western agenda to first cultivate and then scare people of the same thing to have excuse to spend billion on weapons instead of people welfare . Now rebels are accepted by west because they are fighting against Assad even if in their strikes many innocents are killed and same goes for assad army they can kill as many sunnis and rebels as they like and are being supported by Russia , Iran actively and China vocally without being called terrorists.

So all of those are equally evil and should be stopped but everybody is following his interests and justice and honesty exists only in books.

Unlike them Kashmiri freedom fighters never kill any civilians and are always focused against aggressors army so how can one call them terrorists they enjoy full support of locals in all forms . Therefore in kashmirs perspective if we have to call anyone terrorist that has to be indian army killing mercilessly Kashmiri youths and raping their daughter and if you want I can post dozens of reports of indian media to this effect.

Kashmiris should work more on keeping their communication undetected while being able to crack into indian armys communications.
Glad to see kashmiris are now changing their ways to fight the enemy.

Freedom of Kashmir will ensure lasting peace in south asia. Good going boys .

while being able to crack into indian armys communications - mazak hai ke ? These things were 'outdated' even before you heard the name.

Kashmiris should work more on keeping their communication undetected while being able to crack into indian armys communications.
Glad to see kashmiris are now changing their ways to fight the enemy.

Freedom of Kashmir will ensure lasting peace in south asia. Good going boys .
Freedom of kashmir from porki occupation indeed.

What terrorists ? They are not killing any civilians just cleaning their land of occupying indian forces that's their duty as sons of that land.
This land belong to Hindus dont piss me off or ill start killing illegal occupants.

Heheheh you cow piss drinkers cant do anything expect running away like cowards.

India makes cola from cow urine - Telegraph
Like you camel piss drinkers did in 71 and in every other past present and future war,the thing is you ancestors who got converted are weakling may be thats the reason why they got converted or you still think u are arab hehuhuhehee

You can only drink and shower in cow piss you filthy rat.

Before this hindu filth make our beautiful Srinagar dirty we will kick you out shamless cow piss drinkers.
images
search
search
search

Better clean ur converted filth frm India and go to land we gave to u at time of partition or else we will start cutting ur already cut deek

images
search
search
search

Better clean ur converted filth frm India and go to land we gave to u at time of partition or else we will start cutting ur already cut deek

They are drinking milk not piss like you scums of the earth.

And now modi is bottling cow piss for shit heads like you go order one bottle and chill.

I wonder why Mighals did not eliminate such filthy people from their land they would have done world a big favor.

This one looks exactly like you.

They are drinking milk not piss like you scums of the earth.

And now modi is bottling cow piss for shit heads like you go order one bottle and chill.

I wonder why Mighals did not eliminate such filthy people from their land they would have done world a big favor.

This one looks exactly like you.
U converted filth at least stay loyal to ur new religion u camel piss drinker and camel shit eater

In those Kashmiri Millitants they are not only the defractioned Kashmiri of IOK/*** , but also the Afghans, Pashtuns recruited for Jihad on the term of 3 Lakh per annum salary, and send by some of great CEO whose HQ is in Pakistan, most notably Hafiz Moh. Sayeed, and Lakhvi.

There is no Pashtun or Afghan faction in the Kashmiri Mujahideen. If any, the few will be part of Hafiz Saeed's group. But i have read in reports that his group and Jaish-e-Muhammad, on direction of ISI, were told not to recruit Pashtuns after 2004 but only Kashmiris, Punjabis and others. This must be true because i do not see face of Jamat-ud-dawa active in Pakhtunkhwa recruiting or appealing for assistance in Jihad. Back in 90s, these government sponsored Kashmiri groups were very active in my area and had opened their offices. Now, i dont see a single Kashmir-related militant in my area, no one even talks about Kashmir or its Jihad. People have forgotten about it. For us, it has always been Afghanistan, some families from our areas are linked with Haqqani network since 80s.